Ninja Krowns Icon
Ninja Krowns Title
Ninja Krowns sammeln
Ninja Item zerreißen
25
Ninja Voucher einlösen
Ninja Pack
How to spend Ninja Krowns
crazy free_weekendNinja Pack
0
(0 Rezensionen)
79
metacritic score
Plattform
steam

PAYDAY 2 - Gage Weapon Pack 2 Steam Gift

Key-Aktivierungsdetails

Payday 2: Gage Weapon Pack 2 DLC Steam Gift


Plattform: Dampf
Sprachen: DE
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 5. Dezember 2013

Produktbeschreibung


Für die Nutzung ist Payday 2 auf Ihrem Steam-Konto erforderlich!

Das Gage-Waffenpaket Nr. 02 ist das dritte DLC-Paket für PAYDAY 2. Der Cloaker kehrt zurück, um jedem Kriminellen Angst einzujagen. Gage hat jedoch das perfekte Gegenmittel und bringt das leichte Maschinengewehr zurück und führt Nahkampfwaffen ein, um ihnen entgegenzuwirken. Mit den leichten Maschinengewehren können sich die Spieler gegenseitig Deckung bieten, indem sie verheerende Angriffe entfesseln.

Drei leichte Maschinengewehre und vier Messer werden dem Arsenal des Spielers hinzugefügt. Vier neue Masken aus Gages Kollektion wurden hinzugefügt, sowie neue Muster und Materialien.

Hauptmerkmale


Die Rückkehr des Cloakers – Die Veröffentlichung des Gage Weapon Pack #02 markiert die Rückkehr des Cloakers. Der Cloaker ist ein berüchtigter Gesetzeshüter, der vielen erfahrenen Berufsverbrechern bekannt ist. Unser Tipp: Da draußen ist es gefährlich, also haltet zusammen und schreit „Cloaker!“ wenn du einen siehst! Bitte beachte: The Cloaker ist ein kostenloses Update, das dem Spiel für alle hinzugefügt wird. Er wird Sie gerne kostenlos mit seinem Schlagstock schlagen.

Das leichte Maschinengewehr Brenner-21 ist zurück – Genießen Sie die Einführung von leichten Maschinengewehren in PAYDAY 2. Es markiert nicht nur die Rückkehr des leichten Maschinengewehrs Brenner-21, wir haben auch zwei weitere hinzugefügt; das KSP Light Machine Gun und das RPK Light Machine Gun. Alle drei Waffen haben ihre eigenen einzigartigen Waffenmodifikationen, die viele Anpassungsmöglichkeiten bieten.

Waffen für die Show, Messer für Profis – Gage hat vier seiner Lieblingsmesser aus seiner riesigen Messerkollektion sorgfältig ausgewählt, um sie Ihnen zu geben. Diese Babys machen keinen Lärm, bremsen dich nicht aus und klemmen nie. Wählen Sie zwischen dem Ursa Knife, Krieger Blade, Berger Combat Knife und dem Trautman Knife.

Vier neue Masken – Gage hat es wieder getan und präsentiert Ihnen das bisher seltsamste Maskenset. Sie erhalten zunächst eine kostenlos und müssen den Rest sammeln. Wählen Sie zwischen Alpha Force, Commander Crime, Gage Blade und den Troubled War Veteran-Masken.

Vier neue Materialien – Sie haben auch vier neue Materialien zur Auswahl. Dies sind die Materialien Jungle Camo, Splinter Camo, Gun Metal und Mud. Wie immer bekommt ihr zu Beginn einen gratis und müsst den Rest sammeln.

Vier neue Muster – Als ob all das oben Genannte nicht genug wäre, erhalten Sie auch vier neue Muster, zwischen denen Sie wählen können. Dies sind die Muster Styx, Finger Paint, Fighter und Warrior. Wie immer bekommt ihr zu Beginn einen gratis und müsst den Rest sammeln.

Zehn neue Errungenschaften zum Freischalten – Und schließlich, was wäre ein DLC ohne die zusätzlichen Errungenschaften zum Freischalten. Gage hat gehört, dass Sie statistikbasierte Erfolge nicht mögen, und hat sich alle Mühe gegeben, 10 wirklich, wirklich harte Erfolge zu erstellen. Er hofft, dass Sie sie genießen werden.

System Anforderungen


  • Betriebssystem: Windows XP SP3
  • Prozessor: 2-GHz-Intel-Dual-Core-Prozessor
  • Speicher: 2 GB RAM
  • Grafikkarte: NVIDIA GeForce 8800/ATI Radeon HD 2600 (mindestens 256 MB)
  • DirectX®: 9.0c
  • Festplatte: 26 GB HD-Speicherplatz
  • Ton: DirectX 9.0c-kompatibel
Produktbewertung
Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen für dieses Produkt. Sei der Erste, den Artikel zu bewerten!
Bewerte dieses Produkt und erhalte 5% Rabatt auf den nächsten Einkauf

Ninja Krowns Icon
Ninja Krowns Title
Claim Ninja Krowns
Shred Ninja Item
25
Redeem Ninja Voucher
Ninja Pack
How to spend Ninja Krowns
crazy free_weekendNinja Pack
0

Buy PAYDAY 2 - Gage Weapon Pack 2 Steam Gift

Buy PAYDAY 2 - Gage Weapon Pack 2 Steam Gift

Steam
Region free
79
+FREENinja Krowns Icon
Purchase and claim this offer to receive 8 Ninja Krowns
Learn more about Ninja World
Sold by
trusted seller
444
positive
3
neutral
20
negative
25492 completed
Recommend this game and earn$0.17or more per sold copy.Join in 3 minutes
Please note, that due to recent Valve Steam Gift policy update Steam Gifts for games that are covered by VAC ban program can no longer be added to Inventory. Make sure that you are logged in to the proper account before entering the link as Steam Gifts can be only added to your library or rejected.
Requires the base game PAYDAY 2 on Steam in order to play.
Suggested products

Payday 2: Gage Weapon Pack 2 DLC Steam Gift

Platform:  Steam Languages:  EN Release Date:    5 Dec 2013

Product Description

Requires Payday 2 on your Steam account in order to use!

The Gage Weapon Pack #02 is the third DLC pack for PAYDAY 2. The Cloaker makes a return to put fear in the hearts of every criminal. Gage has the perfect antidote however and brings back the Light Machine Gun and introduces melee combat weapons to counter them. With the Light Machine Guns, players can provide cover for each other by unleashing devastating attacks.

Three Light Machine Guns and four Knives are added to the players arsenal. Four new masks from Gage's collection have been added, as well as new patterns and materials.

Key Features

The return of the Cloaker – The release of the Gage Weapon Pack #02 marks the return of the Cloaker. The Cloaker is an infamous law enforcer known to many veteran career criminals. Our tip - it's dangerous out there, so stick together and make sure you scream "Cloaker!" when you see one! Please note: The Cloaker is a free update that is added to the game for everyone. He'll gladly beat you with his baton, free of charge.

The Brenner-21 Light Machine Gun is back – Enjoy the introduction of Light Machine Guns in PAYDAY 2. Not only does it mark the return of the Brenner-21 Light Machine Gun, we have also added two more; the KSP Light Machine Gun and the RPK Light Machine Gun. All three guns have their own unique weapon modifications which offer plenty of customization.

Guns for show, knives for pro's – Gage has carefully selected four of his favorite knives to give to you from his huge knife collection. These babies don't make any noise, don't slow you down and they never jam. Choose between the Ursa Knife, Krieger Blade, Berger Combat Knife and the Trautman Knife.

Four new masks – Gage has done it again, presenting you with the weirdest set of masks yet. You'll get one for free to start with and have to collect the rest. Choose between Alpha Force, Commander Crime, Gage Blade and the Troubled War Veteran masks.

Four new materials – You'll also have four new materials to pick between. These are the Jungle Camo, Splinter Camo, Gun Metal and Mud materials. As always you'll get one for free to start with and have to collect the rest.

Four new patterns – As if all of the above wasn't enough, you'll also get four new patterns to pick between. These are the Styx, Finger Paint, Fighter and Warrior patterns. As always you'll get one for free to start with and have to collect the rest.

Ten new achievements to unlock – And finally, what would a DLC be without the added achievements to unlock. Gage heard that you didn't like stat based achievements and went out of his way to create 10 really, really hard achievements. He hopes you'll enjoy them.

System Requirements

  • OS:Windows XP SP3
  • Processor:2 GHz Intel Dual Core Processor
  • Memory:2 GB RAM
  • Graphics:NVIDIA GeForce 8800/ATI Radeon HD 2600 (256MB minimum)
  • DirectX®:9.0c
  • Hard Drive:26 GB HD space
  • Sound:DirectX 9.0c compatible
Product Rating
There are no reviews for this product yet. Be the first to review it!