Ninja Krowns Icon
Ninja Krowns Title
Ninja Krowns sammeln
Ninja Item zerreißen
25
Ninja Voucher einlösen
Ninja Pack
How to spend Ninja Krowns
crazy free_weekendNinja Pack
0
(0 Rezensionen)
Plattform
steam

PAYDAY 2: The Butcher's Western Pack DLC Steam Gift

Verkauft von
CDKeys-Shop.com
83.33% von 27400 Bewertungen sind ausgezeichnet!
€3.38
Wir garantieren die Sicherheit der Zahlungen
Wir arbeiten schwer daran, die Sicherheit Ihrer Zahlungen zu gewährleisten. Unsere Abteilung für Betrugsprävention und -reaktion arbeitet 24 Stunden am Tag, um Transaktionen zu schützen. Wir haben ein personalisiertes System zur Erkennung potenzieller Betrugsfälle implementiert und eine Zusammenarbeit mit der Firma Ravelin, einer der weltweit besten Plattformen zur Betrugsprävention, aufgenommen. Wir geben Ihre Zahlungsinformationen nicht an externe Händler weiter und verkaufen Ihre Daten nicht an Drittparteien.
Key-Aktivierungsdetails
Sprachen

PAYDAY 2: The Butcher's Western Pack DLC Steam Gift


Plattform: Dampf
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 30.04.2015

Produktbeschreibung


Zum Spielen ist das Basisspiel PAYDAY 2 auf Steam erforderlich.

Gesucht Tod oder lebend!

Die Waffen, die den Westen gezähmt haben. Das Western-Waffenpaket ist unser 21. DLC für PAYDAY 2. Mit diesen Waffen, die älter als die alte Schule sind und immer noch schlagen, beugen Sie das Gesetz vor. Automatisches Feuer ist für Leute, die sowieso nicht zielen können, oder?

Lassen Sie Ihre Kugeln zählen mit dem Peacemaker .45 Revolver, bei dem sechs Kugeln ausreichen, um sechs Helme fliegen zu sehen. Für diejenigen, die ein paar Kugeln mehr brauchen, gibt es das Repeater 1874 Sniper Rifle. Der Plainsrider-Bogen, wenn Sie überhaupt keine Kugeln brauchen. Ein Pfeil tötet und macht kein Geräusch. Es sei denn, Sie befestigen eine Packung Dynamit daran, was Sie können. Das Dynamit ist auch als Wurfgegenstand erhältlich, sodass Sie sich nicht den potenziellen Ärger mit einem Bogen machen müssen. Reite mit vier neuen Masken, Mustern und Errungenschaften in den Sonnenuntergang. Schwindel auf!

Merkmale


  • Plainsrider-Bogen – Feuerwaffen aus Eisen haben vielleicht letztendlich den Westen erobert, aber der Osage-Flachbogen war über tausend Jahre lang dominant. Als Werkzeug für Jäger und Krieger war der Flachbogen die wahre Waffe des Westens. Seine mächtigen Pfeile gibt es in zwei Varianten, klassische Steinspitzen und eine neue Iteration von explosiven Spitzen mit Dynamitstangen!

  • Repeater 1874 – Müssen Sie einer schmutzigen alten Klapperschlange auf 100 Meter den Kopf abschießen? Dann brauchen Sie, mein Herr, einen Repeater 1874. Dieses Unterhebelrepetiergewehr wurde aufgrund seiner Genauigkeit und Zuverlässigkeit zu einer Ikone des Wilden Westens. Obwohl es alt ist, kann es immer noch jeden Schwarm von Gesetzeshütern ziemlich schnell ausschalten und sieht dabei gut aus. Nichts ist so befriedigend wie Level-Action.

  • Peacemaker .45 – Die Pistole, die den alten Westen eroberte. Billig wie ein Sack Mais, mit Munition, die an jedem Handelsposten erhältlich war, war die Peacemaker .45 die Waffe der Outlaws. Die Waffe zu sein, die Harlan „Big H“ Leinard tötete, trug zu seiner Bekanntheit bei. Lassen Sie Ihre Kugeln zählen und werden Sie entsprechend belohnt.

  • Dynamit! – Der schwedische Ingenieur Alfred Nobel entdeckte Dynamit und seine Wirksamkeit beim Sprengen von Gestein. Aber es war der betrunkene Goldsucher Ol'Kenneth, der seine Wirksamkeit beim Sprengen von Menschen entdeckte. Der arme Ol'Kenneth hat nie einen Tag erlebt, an dem er auf Gold gestoßen ist, aber seine Entdeckung, die jetzt an Sie weitergegeben wird. Ruin und Wahnsinn werden Sie bringen. Ol'Kenneth wird sich in seinem Grab von der Explosion umdrehen.

  • Vier neue Nahkampfwaffen – Es gibt einen Grund, warum einige es „Der Wilde Westen“ nannten, und ohne sicheren Schutz durch das Gesetz wird alles, was Sie in der Hand halten, im Moment Ihr Schutz sein. Jedes Werkzeug wird es tun, wenn es bedroht wird, also haben wir hier vier zur Auswahl!

  • Vier neue Masken – Vier neue Masken, mit denen du und deine Bande von Outlaws in die Stadt reiten kannst. Bekämpfe das Gesetz mit Desert Skull, Apache Mystic, Lone Heister und Wild West Classic.

  • Vier neue Materialien – Niemand erinnert sich an diejenigen, die sich einfügen. Um das Gesetz zu erschrecken, muss man auffallen! Es könnte ein paar weitere Kugeln ziehen, aber der Effekt ist es wert. Vier neue Materialien mit einem Western-Thema, entscheide dich für eines und überfalle eine Bank wie die alten Banditen!

  • Vier neue Muster – Vier neue Muster, die Sie durch diesen staubigen Pfad führen. Da es bereits Ihr Ritual ist, bemalen Sie Ihr Gesicht für den Kampf mit diesen Mustern des Westens.

  • Vier neue Errungenschaften zum Freischalten – Vier neue Errungenschaften, mit denen Sie Ihre neuen Waffen ausprobieren können. "The Nobel Prize", "Recycling", "Fastest Gun In The West" und "Nadelkissen" sollten in den Errungenschaften jedes Revolverhelden stehen. Vergewissere dich, dass sie in deinem sind, Weichpfote.

System Anforderungen


  • Betriebssystem: Windows XP SP3
  • Prozessor: 2-GHz-Intel-Dual-Core-Prozessor
  • Speicher: 2 GB RAM
  • Grafikkarte: NVIDIA GeForce 8800/ATI Radeon HD 2600 (mindestens 256 MB)
  • DirectX®: 9.0c
  • Festplatte: 13 GB HD-Speicherplatz
  • Ton: DirectX 9.0c-kompatibel
Produktbewertung
Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen für dieses Produkt. Sei der Erste, den Artikel zu bewerten!
Bewerte dieses Produkt und erhalte 5% Rabatt auf den nächsten Einkauf

Sneak Out is coming
Kinguin logo

Welcome home, player!

By clicking Continue with Google or Facebook, you agree to Kinguin's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy, also to NFT Terms & Conditions and NFT Privacy Policy.

New to Kinguin?
Sign up now!
4.7
(34 Reviews)
Platform
Steam
Epic Games
Steam
Steam

PAYDAY 2: The Butcher's Western Pack DLC Steam Gift

Sold by
Fiducia
76.40% of 1539 ratings are superb!
$3.55-37%5.68
The reference price is the market price of the same product, at a specific platform where it can be redeemed (e.g. Steam), as of that product's release date. Due to dynamic changes of all digital product prices, which we do not track continously, users are encouraged to check the most recent reference prices before purchase.
3 more offers available starting from
$3.55
Your transaction is secure
We're working hard to protect the security of your payments. We have a dedicated Fraud Prevention and Response Department working 24/7 to ensure safe transactions. We have implemented custom systems to screen out potential scammers and we have partnered with Ravelin, one of the world's best fraud prevention platforms. We don't share your payment details with third-party sellers and we don't sell your information with others.
Key activation
Languages

PAYDAY 2: The Butcher's Western Pack DLC Steam Gift

Platform: Steam
Release Date:  30/04/2015

Product Description

Requires the base game PAYDAY 2 on Steam in order to play.
 

Wanted - Dead or Alive!

The weapons that tamed the west. The Western Weapon Pack is our 21st DLC for PAYDAY 2. Stare down the law with these older than old school weapons that still pack a punch. Automatic fire is for people who can't aim anyway, right?

Make your bullets count with the Peacemaker .45 Revolver where six bullets is enough to see six helmets fly. For those who need a few bullets more there is the Repeater 1874 Sniper Rifle. The Plainsrider Bow if you need no bullets at all. An arrow kills and doesn't make a sound. Unless you attach a pack of dynamite to it, which you can. The dynamite also comes as a throwable so you don't need to go through the potential hassle of having a bow. Ride off into the sunset with four new masks, patterns and achievements. Giddy up!

Features

    Plainsrider Bow – Iron firearms may have ultimately won the West, but the Osage flatbow was dominant for over a thousand years. A tool for hunters and warriors, the flatbow was the true weapon of the West. Its powerful arrows come in two varieties, classic stone-tipped and a new iteration of explosive tips with sticks of dynamite!

    Repeater 1874 – Need to shoot the head off a dirty ol' rattlesnake at 100 yards? Then you, good sir, need a Repeater 1874. This lever-actioned rifle became an icon of the Old West, due to its accuracy and reliability. Even though it's old it can still pick off any swarm of lawenforces fairly quick, and look good doing it. Nothing is as satisfying as level-action.  

    Peacemaker .45 – The Pistol That Won The Old West. Cheap as a sack of corn, with ammunition available at any trading post, the Peacemaker .45 was the outlaws' weapon. Being the gun that killed Harlan "Big H" Leinard helped its notoriety. Make your bullets count and be rewarded accordingly.

    Dynamite! – Swedish engineer, Alfred Nobel, discovered dynamite and its effectiveness in blasting rock. But it was drunk prospector, Ol'Kenneth, who discovered its effectiveness in blasting people. Poor Ol'Kenneth never did live to see a day where he struck gold, but his discovery that is now passed on to you. Ruin and madness is what you will bring. Ol'Kenneth will turn in his grave from the blast.

    Four new melee weapons – There is a reason why some called it "The Wild West" and without certain protection from the law, whatever is in your hand will be your protection in the moment. Any tool will do when threatened, so here is four to choose from!

    Four new masks – Four new masks for you and your band of outlaws to ride into town with. Fight off the law with Desert Skull, Apache Mystic, Lone Heister and Wild West Classic.

    Four new materials – Nobody remembers the ones who blend in. To scare the law one must stand out! It might draw a few more bullets but the effect is worth it. Four new Materials with a Western theme, decide on which one you want to use and rob a bank like the bandits of old!

    Four new patterns – Four new patterns to take you through that dusty trail. As it is your ritual already, paint your face for battle with these patterns of the West.

    Four new achievements to unlock – Four new achievments for you to try out your new weapons with. "The Nobel Prize", "Recycling", "Fastest Gun In The West" and "Pincushion" should be in any gunslinger's accomplishments. Make sure they will be in yours, softpaw.

System Requirements

  • OS: Windows XP SP3
  • Processor: 2 GHz Intel Dual Core Processor
  • Memory: 2 GB RAM
  • Graphics: NVIDIA GeForce 8800/ATI Radeon HD 2600 (256MB minimum)
  • DirectX®: 9.0c
  • Hard Drive: 13 GB HD space
  • Sound: DirectX 9.0c compatible
Product Rating
4.7
34
votes
Write a product review and claim a 5% discount for your next purchase!
LordJ
Automatic translation
Nice co-op shooter for in between but too repetitive for my taste. Constant waves of enemies while cracking a safe eventually become monotonous.
1
dec1917
Automatic translation
Payday 2 absolutely rules especially if you can get a team of 4 buddies together. It's a blast successfully pulling off heists. Highly recommended!
2
Menel
Automatic translation
Overall, the game is so weak that even my ungrateful cousin would regret buying it. I have never felt so bored and meaningless in the game as with this title, and I have already played really lousy games. I was terribly disappointed
-4
hansae
Automatic translation
It's perfect. It works well. Registered normally even on the current date. Those who watched it now or recently watched it, don't worry
0
Jake
Automatic translation
So, as a lot of people know, the scarface dlc is unable to be purchased on steam because of the license between overkill and the creaters of the movie ran out so there arent many places you can find it, this is one of those places :)
-1