Kinguin logo

Willkommen daheim, Player!

Wenn du auf Weiter mit Google oder Facebook klickst, stimmst du zu Kinguin's Ordnung und Datenschutzrichtlinie, und auch mit Ordnung NFT und Datenschutzrichtlinie NFT.

Zum ersten Mal auf ?
Erstelle ein Konto!
4.9
(16 Rezensionen)
80
metacritic score
Plattform
Steam
Steam
Steam
Steam
Version
Company of Heroes: Tales of Valor Steam Gift
Company Of Heroes Complete Edition Steam Gift
Company of Heroes 2: Red Star Edition Steam CD Key

Company of Heroes 2 + The Western Front Armies Steam CD Key

Verkauft von
Gamekeyz.net
96.80% von 550160 Bewertungen sind ausgezeichnet!
$3.94
3 mehr Angebote verfügbar ab
$3.94
Wir garantieren die Sicherheit der Zahlungen
Wir arbeiten schwer daran, die Sicherheit Ihrer Zahlungen zu gewährleisten. Unsere Abteilung für Betrugsprävention und -reaktion arbeitet 24 Stunden am Tag, um Transaktionen zu schützen. Wir haben ein personalisiertes System zur Erkennung potenzieller Betrugsfälle implementiert und eine Zusammenarbeit mit der Firma Ravelin, einer der weltweit besten Plattformen zur Betrugsprävention, aufgenommen. Wir geben Ihre Zahlungsinformationen nicht an externe Händler weiter und verkaufen Ihre Daten nicht an Drittparteien.
Key-Aktivierungsdetails
Sprachen
Veröffentlichung: 25/06/2013

Company of Heroes 2 + The Western Front Armies Steam Key

Plattform:  Steam
Sprache:  EN/DE/FR/IT/ES/CZ/RU/PL
Release:    25/06/2013

Über das Produkt

Beinhaltet 2 Artikel: Company of Heroes 2 and Company of Heroes 2 - The Western Front Armies

Company of Heroes 2: The Western Front Armies ist die erste eigenständige Mehrspielererweiterung für Company of Heroes 2. Der Fokus richtet sich zurück auf die Westfront, wo es in den dunkelsten Stunden des Zweiten Weltkriegs zu einigen der brutalsten Gefechte des gesamten Konfliktes kam. Mit der Einführung der US Forces und des Oberkommandos West treten zwei völlig einzigartige Fraktionen dem Spiel bei, die Mehrspielergefechte für immer verändern werden.

Jeder Armee stehen eigene taktische Spieloptionen zur Verfügung, sowie neue Infanterie, Truppwaffen, Fahrzeuge, Fähigkeiten und Verbesserungen auf insgesamt acht jahreszeitlichen Mehrspieler-Karten der Westfront. The Western Front Armies enthält auch ein neues Fortschrittssystem, das dem Spiel weitere einzigartige Inhalte hinzufügt und es dem Spieler ermöglicht, die taktischen und strategischen Aspekte des Spiels auf völlig neue Weise zu erleben.

The Western Front Armies ist als eigenständiges Paket erhältlich und bietet neuen Spielern einen guten Einstiegspunkt in die Serie und die lebhafte Community rund um Company of Heroes 2. Neue Spieler haben zudem in Ranglistenspielen Zugriff auf 23 bereits existierende Company of Heroes 2-Karten und können gegen alle anderen Fraktionen antreten. 

Systemvoraussetzungen

  • OS: 32bit Vista
  • Processor: 2Ghz Intel Core2 Duo or equivalent
  • Memory: 2GB RAM
  • Graphics: 512MB Direct3D 10 capable video card (GeForce 8800 GT or Radeon HD 2900XT)
  • DirectX®:
  • Hard Drive: 30GB free Hard disc space
  • Internet: Broadband Internet connection
Produktbewertung
4.9
16
- bewertungen
Schreiben Sie eine Produktbewertung und erhalten Sie 5 % Rabatt auf Ihre nächsten Einkäufe!
Ghasem
Automatische Übersetzung
ein sehr gutes Strategie-Spiel, in dem es nur um Kämpfen in der 2. Weltkrieg geht. Es gibt auch verschiene Soldaden und Fahrzeugen im Spiel Es lohnt sich
0
Best RTS period
Automatische Übersetzung
Kein RTS kann jemals mit dem absoluten Wahnsinn von COH1 mithalten. Und mit dem Blitzkreig-Mod wird das noch besser (aber mit viel zusätzlicher Herausforderung). Also tun Sie sich selbst einen Gefallen und spielen Sie dieses Spiel. Es mag jetzt alt sein, aber es ist immer noch eines der besten Spiele, die je entwickelt wurden. Hervorragendes Gameplay, Musik, Sprachausgabe sind phänomenal ... es hat buchstäblich alles.
0
daemorth
Automatische Übersetzung
Fügt Ihrem Spiel die britische Fraktion hinzu. Im Allgemeinen eine etwas defensivere Fraktion zum Spielen, hat aber immer noch eine gute Vielseitigkeit, was sie zu einer guten Fraktion macht, in die man tief eintauchen kann.
0
Tipit
Automatische Übersetzung
Key funktionierte genau wie angekündigt, ich hatte Kinguin noch nie benutzt. COH2 ist ein Squad-basiertes Strategiespiel aus dem 2. Weltkrieg mit Basisbauelementen. Es gibt 2 Einzelspieler-Kampagnen in COH2 mit Russland und den Vereinigten Staaten. Es gibt auch Koop-Kampagnen (können aber alleine gespielt werden) und Einzelspieler-Herausforderungen mit der ostdeutschen Armee und Russland. Multiplayer macht Spaß, aber man muss es lernen. Sehr lustiges Spiel auch mit Freunden. Das Bundle enthält auch COH1 und einige zusätzliche Inhalte, sehr gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis.
0
engine73
Automatische Übersetzung
Company of Heroes liefert eine explosive Mischung aus Action, Taktik und Strategie. Die Serie spielt im Zweiten Weltkrieg.
0

Sneak Out is coming
Kinguin logo

Welcome home, player!

By clicking Continue with Google or Facebook, you agree to Kinguin's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy, also to NFT Terms & Conditions and NFT Privacy Policy.

New to Kinguin?
Sign up now!
4.9
(16 Reviews)
80
metacritic score
Platform
Steam
Steam
Steam
Steam
Edition
Company of Heroes: Tales of Valor PC Steam Gift
Company Of Heroes Complete Edition PC Steam Gift
Company of Heroes 2: Red Star Edition PC Steam CD Key

Company of Heroes 2 + The Western Front Armies PC Steam CD Key

Sold by
Gamekeyz.net
96.23% of 205480 ratings are superb!
$3.99-83%22.83
The reference price is the market price of the same product, at a specific platform where it can be redeemed (e.g. Steam), as of that product's release date. Due to dynamic changes of all digital product prices, which we do not track continously, users are encouraged to check the most recent reference prices before purchase.
4 more offers available starting from
$3.99
Your transaction is secure
We're working hard to protect the security of your payments. We have a dedicated Fraud Prevention and Response Department working 24/7 to ensure safe transactions. We have implemented custom systems to screen out potential scammers and we have partnered with Ravelin, one of the world's best fraud prevention platforms. We don't share your payment details with third-party sellers and we don't sell your information with others.
Key activation
Languages
Release date: 25/06/2013

Includes 2 items: Company of Heroes 2 and Company of Heroes 2 - The Western Front Armies

Company of Heroes 2

In the world’s darkest hour you are a commander of the Soviet Red Army, entrenched in brutal frontline warfare to free Mother Russia from the Enemy invaders.

It is 1941 and the beginning of what will become the bloodiest conflict of World War II resulting in more than 14 million military casualties.

Witness the struggles of the Red Army from near defeat through their incredible triumph over Germany in the most challenging and costly theater of the war, the Eastern Front.

Your military tactics hold the power to tip the very balance of this conflict. Engage in tactical combat that will define you as a military leader and wield the might of the Soviet Empire as you smash your way to Berlin.

The Motherland is Calling!

Company of Heroes 2 - The Western Front Armies

Company of Heroes 2: The Western Front Armies is the first Standalone Multiplayer release for Company of Heroes 2. The focus shifts back to the Western Front, depicting some of the most brutal fighting of World War II in the darkest days of the conflict. The addition of the US Forces and the German Oberkommando West brings two entirely unique factions that will forever change the shape of multiplayer combat.

Each Army has distinctive tactical gameplay options, new infantry, team weapons, vehicles, abilities and upgrades on a total of eight seasonal multiplayer maps set on the Western Front. The Western Front Armies also includes an extended progression system that introduces other unique content into the game and enables players to dive deeper into the tactical and strategic aspects of the game than ever before.

The Western Front Armies will be available as a stand-alone package that represents an entry point into the franchise and access to the vibrant Company of Heroes 2 community. New players can also access 23 existing Company of Heroes 2 maps in auto-match, and play against all other existing factions.

Product Rating
4.9
16
votes
Write a product review and claim a 5% discount for your next purchase!
Ghasem
Automatic translation
a very good strategy game that is all about fighting in WWII. There are also various soldiers and vehicles in the game. It's worth it
0
Best RTS period
Automatic translation
No RTS can ever match the absolute insanity of COH1. And with the Blitzkreig mod this becomes even better (but with a lot of added challenge). So do yourself a favor and play this game. It may be old now, but it's still one of the best games ever created. Superb gameplay, music, voice acting is phenomenal...it has literally everything.
0
daemorth
Automatic translation
Adds the British faction to your game. Generally a bit more defensive faction to play, but still has good versatility which makes it a good faction to deep dive into.
0
Tipit
Automatic translation
Key worked just as advertised,, I'd never used Kinguin. COH2 is a world war 2 squad based strategy game with base building elements. There are 2 singe player campaigns in COH2 with Russian and The United States featured, There are also Co-op campaigns (but can be played alone) and single player challenges featuring the Eastern German Army and Russia. Multiplayer is fun, but you've got to learn it. Very fun game with friends as well. The bundle also includes COH1 and some extra content, very good value for price.
0
engine73
Automatic translation
Company of Heroes delivers an explosive mix of action, tactics and strategy.The series is set during Second World War.
0