Ninja Krowns Icon
Ninja Krowns Title
Claim Ninja Krowns
Shred Ninja Item
25
Redeem Ninja Voucher
Ninja Pack
How to spend Ninja Krowns
crazy free_weekendNinja Pack
0

Buy Neighborhorde XBOX One CD Key

Buy Neighborhorde XBOX One CD Key

XBOX ONE
Region Free
PEGI 7
PEGI 7
Can be activated in - Vereinigte Staaten
Go to product description
Product Rating
There are no reviews for this product yet. Be the first to review it!
Share your thoughts about this product and get 5% off your next purchase
Release date: 06/06/2017

Sie und Ihre Freunde spielen zu viele Videospiele, und Mama sagte, es sei Zeit, ein bisschen nach draußen zu gehen. Sie kennt die Gefahren, die draußen in Neighborville auftauchen, kaum. Portale öffnen sich aus einer anderen Dimension. Böse Roboter, Drachen, Zauberer und Zombies Abe Lincolns stürmen aus diesen Portalen und greifen dich und deine Freunde an! Zum Glück haben Sie Ihr vertrauenswürdiges Holzschwert und Ihr Kumpel hat ab dem 4. Juli einige Flaschenraketen gerettet. Wie wird das helfen? Verwenden Sie Ihre Fantasie, Kind!

Eigenschaften

  • Spielen Sie mit Ihrer Kindheitsphantasie
    Jede Nacht werden Sie mehr als 40 verrückte Spielzeuge freischalten, um Ihr Arsenal zu erweitern und ein stärkeres Team zu werden, indem Sie aus mehr als 40 bahnbrechenden Superkräften auswählen. Brechen Sie Geschenke auf der Karte auf, um die von Ihnen ausgewählten Radwaffen zu finden. Sprengflaschenraketen auf böse Völkerbälle. Blase einen Kaugummischild, um dein Team zu schützen. Fangen Sie die ankommenden Roboter mit Ihrem Fön-Flammenwerfer in Brand. Zerschmettere das Gesicht eines Zauberers mit deinem vertrauenswürdigen Holzschwert. Rase herum, während Flammen mit der neuen Supermacht "Hot Feet", die du gerade ausgewählt hast, aus deinen Füßen explodieren. Kannst du die Bösen vor dem Schlafengehen besiegen?
  • Bleib in der Freundeszone!
    Die Nachbarin täuscht auch nicht die Erfahrung des kooperativen Teams vor. Sie müssen wirklich kommunizieren und zusammenarbeiten, um am Leben zu bleiben. Nur wenn Sie in der "Freundeszone" in der Nähe Ihres Teams bleiben, können Sie Ihre Gesundheit wiedererlangen.
  • Immer frisches Gameplay
    Da es mehr als 80 Waffen und Supermächte und jede Menge Feinde gibt, ist kein Spiel das gleiche wie das letzte und Sie müssen immer eine neue Strategie ausprobieren. Finden Sie die besten Kombinationen von Superkräften und Spielzeug, um sich gegen die Horde durchzusetzen.

Sneak Out is coming
Kinguin logo

Welcome home, player!

By clicking Continue with Google or Facebook, you agree to Kinguin's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy, also to NFT Terms & Conditions and NFT Privacy Policy.

New to Kinguin?
Sign up now!
(0 Reviews)
Platform
XBOX ONE

Neighborhorde XBOX One CD Key

Key activation
Languages
Release date: 06/06/2017

You and your pals are playing too many videogames, and Mom said it’s time to go outside for a bit. Little does she know the dangers spawning outside in Neighborville. Portals open up from another dimension. Evil robots, dragons, wizards, and zombie Abe Lincolns burst out from these portals and start attacking you and your pals! Luckily, you have your trusty wooden sword and your pal saved some bottle rockets from 4th of July. How is that going to help? Use your imagination, kid!

Features

  • Play with your childhood imagination
    Each night you'll unlock more of the 40+ crazy toys to add to your arsenal and become a more powerful team by choosing from 40+ game-changing superpowers. Break open presents found around the map to find the rad weapons you've chosen. Blast bottle rockets at evil dodgeballs. Blow a bubblegum-shield to protect your team. Catch the incoming robots on fire with your hair dryer flamethrower. Smash a wizard's face off with your trusty wooden sword. Dash around as flames blast out from your feet with the new "Hot Feet" superpower you just picked. Can you defeat the bad guys before bedtime?
  • Stay in the Friend Zone!
    Neighborhorde doesn't fake the cooperative team experience either; you will really have to communicate and work together to stay alive. Staying close to your team in the "Friend Zone" is the only way you'll regain your health.
  • Always fresh gameplay
    Since there are 80+ weapons and superpowers, and tons of enemies, no game is the same as the last and you’ll always have a new strategy to try. Find the best combinations of superpowers and toys to prevail over the horde.
Product Rating