Kinguin logo

Welcome home, player!

By clicking Continue with Google or Facebook, you agree to Kinguin's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy, also to NFT Terms & Conditions and NFT Privacy Policy.

New to Kinguin?
Sign up now!
(0 Reviews)
PlayStation 5
Nightmare Reaper NA PS5 CD Key

Nightmare Reaper NA PS5 CD Key

Sold by
Mr. Robot
99.12% of 4317 ratings are superb!
The reference price is the market price of the same product, at a specific platform where it can be redeemed (e.g. Steam), as of that product's release date. Due to dynamic changes of all digital product prices, which we do not track continously, users are encouraged to check the most recent reference prices before purchase.
Your transaction is secure
We're working hard to protect the security of your payments. We have a dedicated Fraud Prevention and Response Department working 24/7 to ensure safe transactions. We have implemented custom systems to screen out potential scammers and we have partnered with Ravelin, one of the world's best fraud prevention platforms. We don't share your payment details with third-party sellers and we don't sell your information with others.
Key activation
Release date: 18/05/2023

A dark and violent meld of retro and modern action games, inspired by the classic 2.5D first-person shooters of the 90s, with elements of modern looter shooters and rogue-lites.


  • That’s progress! - Use the gold you find to purchase tons of character upgrades and new abilities via minigames.
  • Choice Paralysis - Gather 80 unique weapons containing a funky mix of attributes randomized from over 30 enchantment types.
  • Necrotic Optimism - Unleash carnage to the tune of music and audio by the great Andrew Hulshult.
  • Memory Hole - Uncover a non-intrusive but mysterious story.
  • More Than a Nightmare - Explore many game modes, and pick the one you like.
  • Dream Logic - Progress through the nightmarescapes that mix manual and random level generation.
  • Digging Up Memories - Enjoy tons of random events and find all the secrets.
  • Soundtrack by the great Andrew Hulshult.
Product Rating
There are no reviews for this product yet. Be the first to review it!
Write a product review and claim a 5% discount for your next purchase!