Ninja Krowns Icon
Ninja Krowns Title
Ninja Krowns sammeln
Ninja Item zerreißen
25
Ninja Voucher einlösen
Ninja Pack
How to spend Ninja Krowns
crazy free_weekendNinja Pack
0
(0 Rezensionen)
80
metacritic score
Plattform
steam
Version

F1 2012 Steam CD Key

Verkauft von
GameDen
100% von 18143 Bewertungen sind ausgezeichnet!
€34.84
8 more offers available starting from
€34.84
Wir garantieren die Sicherheit der Zahlungen
Wir arbeiten schwer daran, die Sicherheit Ihrer Zahlungen zu gewährleisten. Unsere Abteilung für Betrugsprävention und -reaktion arbeitet 24 Stunden am Tag, um Transaktionen zu schützen. Wir haben ein personalisiertes System zur Erkennung potenzieller Betrugsfälle implementiert und eine Zusammenarbeit mit der Firma Ravelin, einer der weltweit besten Plattformen zur Betrugsprävention, aufgenommen. Wir geben Ihre Zahlungsinformationen nicht an externe Händler weiter und verkaufen Ihre Daten nicht an Drittparteien.
Key-Aktivierungsdetails
Sprachen
Veröffentlichung: 20/09/2012

Codemasters Racing präsentiert F1 2012 , das nächste Spiel der BAFTA-prämierten Serie mit allen offiziellen Fahrern, Teams und Strecken der FIA FORMULA ONE WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP™ 2012. Lernen Sie die Grundlagen und meistern Sie die Herausforderung, die besten Maschinen der Welt im Young Driver Test zu fahren.

Erleben Sie die Wettersystemtechnologie der nächsten Generation, bei der Sturmfronten über die Rennstrecken ziehen und bestimmte Bereiche der Strecke durchnässen, sowie Rennen auf dem brandneuen Circuit of The Americas in Austin, Texas, der Heimat des 2012 FORMULA 1 UNITED STATES GRAND PRIX. Zwei neue Schnellfeuer-Spieloptionen: Season Challenge, eine komplette Karriere in nur 10 Rennen, und Champions-Modus-Szenarien, in denen Sie Ihre Fähigkeiten gegen die Allerbesten testen, vervollständigen eine aufregende Reihe von Spieloptionen, die auch eine 5-jährige Karriere, Co -op-Meisterschaft, 16-Spieler-Mehrspieler- und Zeitangriffsszenarien. F1 2012 Fühlen Sie es!

Produktbewertung
Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen für dieses Produkt. Sei der Erste, den Artikel zu bewerten!
Bewerte dieses Produkt und erhalte 5% Rabatt auf den nächsten Einkauf

Ninja Krowns Icon
Ninja Krowns Title
Claim Ninja Krowns
Shred Ninja Item
25
Redeem Ninja Voucher
Ninja Pack
How to spend Ninja Krowns
crazy free_weekendNinja Pack
0

Buy F1 2012 Steam CD Key

Buy F1 2012 Steam CD Key

80
Steam
Region Free
Can be activated in - United States
This offer is promoted by the Merchant, and is not necessarily the cheapest one.
Promoted offer
$13.48
offers, lowest price$11.65
Sold by
GameDen
99.23% of 17739 ratings are superb!
Buy now and getfree Ninja Crowns
Your transaction is secure
We're working hard to protect the security of your payments. We have a dedicated Fraud Prevention and Response Department working 24/7 to ensure safe transactions. We have implemented custom systems to screen out potential scammers and we have partnered with Ravelin, one of the world's best fraud prevention platforms. We don't share your payment details with third-party sellers and we don't sell your information with others.
Recommend this game and earn$0.67or more per sold copy.Join in 3 minutes
Go to product description and offers
Product Rating
5.0
1
votes
Share your thoughts about this product and get 5% off your next purchase
sakib
Automatic translation
That was awesome ! It was a valentine reward ! 1£ for everbody ...and I purchased F1 2012 ...Fast & Easy and redeemed...keys worked and everything good
0
Release date: 20/09/2012

Codemasters Racing presents F1 2012, the next game in the BAFTA-winning series featuring all the official drivers, teams and circuits from the 2012 FIA FORMULA ONE WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP™. Learn the basics and master the challenge of driving the best machines on the planet in the Young Driver Test.

Experience the next generation in weather system technology where storm fronts move across the circuits, soaking specific areas of the track, as well as racing around the all-new Circuit of The Americas in Austin, Texas, home of the 2012 FORMULA 1 UNITED STATES GRAND PRIX. Two new quick fire game options: Season Challenge, a complete Career in just 10 races, and Champions Mode Scenarios, where you test your skills against the very best, complete an exciting line up of gaming options which also includes a 5 year Career, Co-op Championship, 16 Player Multiplayer & Time Attack Scenarios. F1 2012 Feel it!