Ninja Krowns Icon
Ninja Krowns Title
Ninja Krowns sammeln
Ninja Item zerreißen
25
Ninja Voucher einlösen
Ninja Pack
How to spend Ninja Krowns
crazy free_weekendNinja Pack
0
(0 Rezensionen)
52
metacritic score
Plattform
steam

Duke Nukem Forever - The Doctor Who Cloned Me DLC Steam CD Key

Verkauft von
Mac 'n' Cheese
99.89% von 77235 Bewertungen sind ausgezeichnet!
€0.35
19 more offers available starting from
€0.35
Wir garantieren die Sicherheit der Zahlungen
Wir arbeiten schwer daran, die Sicherheit Ihrer Zahlungen zu gewährleisten. Unsere Abteilung für Betrugsprävention und -reaktion arbeitet 24 Stunden am Tag, um Transaktionen zu schützen. Wir haben ein personalisiertes System zur Erkennung potenzieller Betrugsfälle implementiert und eine Zusammenarbeit mit der Firma Ravelin, einer der weltweit besten Plattformen zur Betrugsprävention, aufgenommen. Wir geben Ihre Zahlungsinformationen nicht an externe Händler weiter und verkaufen Ihre Daten nicht an Drittparteien.
Key-Aktivierungsdetails
Sprachen
Das neue Add-On zu Duke Nukem Forever, Duke Nukem: The Doctor Who Cloned Me, platzt vor all der übertriebenen Duke-Großartigkeit, die die Fans lieben. Tief im Herzen der Area 51 hat Dr. Proton seinen bösen Plan ausgeheckt. Angetrieben durch neue Ego-Boosts ist Duke bereit, böse Klone, Alien-Königinnen und alles andere, was ihm in die Quere kommt, auf's Korn zu nehmen, um die Welt und seine Babes zu retten!
Diese komplett neue Einzelspieler-Kampagne enthält brandneue Waffen, völlig neue Gegnertypen und Bosse, weitere Errungenschaften und brandneue interaktive Objekte in der Spielwelt. Zusätzlich bringt The Doctor Who Cloned Me vier neue Multiplayer-Karten ins Repertoire:
  • Sky-High: Die von Aliens befallenen Büros der Pooty Inc. nahe des Zentrums von Las Vegas. Diese Map enthält Innenräume auf drei Stockwerken, die von den Aliens befallen wurden sowie zwei Dächer, Sprungplatten, Treppenhäuser und Schießereien von Haus zu Haus.
  • Command: EDF-Kommandozentrum mit einem gefangenen BattleLord in seinem Herzen! Eine Map auf zwei Ebenen mit Wendeltreppen, schnurgeraden Fluren und Sprungplatten.
  • Drop Zone: Das Dach von Dukes Lady Killer-Casino mit Innen- und Außenkämpfen sowie Treppenhäusern für Sprungeinlagen, einem EDF-Dropship auf einem Landeplatz und einer bodenlosen Grube.
  • Biohazard: Kämpfen Sie in den Breston Plant Nuclear Power-Anlagen und treten Sie auf mehreren Stockwerken in Umkleideräumen, Toiletten und Duschen, Kontrollräumen und dem Atommüllendlager gegen Ihre Mitspieler an.
      *Die Karten unterstützen alle Spielmodi des Hauptspiels. Spieler, die das erste Add-On, Hail to the Icons Parody Pack, besitzen, werden auch in der Lage sein Freeze Tag, Hot Potato, Hail to the King, Free For All und Predator zu spielen.
Produktbewertung
Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen für dieses Produkt. Sei der Erste, den Artikel zu bewerten!
Bewerte dieses Produkt und erhalte 5% Rabatt auf den nächsten Einkauf

Ninja Krowns Icon
Ninja Krowns Title
Claim Ninja Krowns
Shred Ninja Item
25
Redeem Ninja Voucher
Ninja Pack
How to spend Ninja Krowns
crazy free_weekendNinja Pack
0

Buy Duke Nukem Forever - The Doctor Who Cloned Me DLC Steam CD Key

Buy Duke Nukem Forever - The Doctor Who Cloned Me DLC Steam CD Key

52
Steam
Region Free
PEGI 18
PEGI 18
Can be activated in - United States
This offer is promoted by the Merchant, and is not necessarily the cheapest one.
Promoted offer
$2.70
Sold by
Licensed_Keys
99.39% of 9026 ratings are superb!
Buy now and getfree Ninja Crowns
Your transaction is secure
We're working hard to protect the security of your payments. We have a dedicated Fraud Prevention and Response Department working 24/7 to ensure safe transactions. We have implemented custom systems to screen out potential scammers and we have partnered with Ravelin, one of the world's best fraud prevention platforms. We don't share your payment details with third-party sellers and we don't sell your information with others.
Recommend this game and earn$0.14or more per sold copy.Join in 3 minutes
Go to product description and offers
Product Rating
There are no reviews for this product yet. Be the first to review it!
Share your thoughts about this product and get 5% off your next purchase

Duke Nukem Forever’s new Add-On Content, Duke Nukem: The Doctor Who Cloned Me is bursting with all of the over-the-top Duke goodness fans love. Deep in the heart of Area 51, Dr Proton has been hatching his evil plan. Fueled by new ego boosts, Duke is ready to take on evil clones, aliens queens and anything else that comes his way in order to save the world and his babes!

This full new single player campaign includes brand new weapons, all-new enemy types and bosses, more Achievements, and brand new interactive items within the world. Additionally, The Doctor Who Cloned Me adds four new multiplayer maps to the mix:

Features

  • Sky-High: The alien-infested corporate offices of Pooty, Inc. near the center of Las Vegas. This map includes three indoor floors taken over by the aliens and two rooftops, jump pads, stairwells, and building-to-building combat.
  • Command: EDF command center with an imprisoned BattleLord at its core! A two-level map featuring winding stairs, straightaway corridors, and jump pads.
  • Drop Zone: Rooftop of Duke’s Lady Killer Casino featuring indoor and outdoor combat and stairwells for platforming, an EDF dropship on landing pad, and a bottomless pit.
  • Biohazard: Fight in the Breston Plant Nuclear Power facilities and compete across multiple floors in locker rooms, restrooms with showers, control rooms, and the nuclear waste storage room.

*Maps support all retail games modes. Players who own the first add-on content, Hail to the Icons Parody Pack, will also be able to play Freeze Tag, Hot Potato, Hail to the King Free For All and Predator.