Ninja Krowns Icon
Ninja Krowns Title
Ninja Krowns sammeln
Ninja Item zerreißen
25
Ninja Voucher einlösen
Ninja Pack
How to spend Ninja Krowns
crazy free_weekendNinja Pack
0

Kaufen Blood Bowl 2 - Khemri DLC Steam CD Key

Kaufen Blood Bowl 2 - Khemri DLC Steam CD Key

75
Steam
Other
Kann aktiviert werden in - Vereinigte Staaten
Dieses Angebot wird vom Händler beworben und ist nicht unbedingt das billigste.
Gesponsertes Angebot
$5.97
Angebote, niedrigster Preis$4.73
Verkauft von
world4games
Recommended Seller
Recommended Seller
98.13% von 140905 Bewertungen sind ausgezeichnet!
Wir garantieren die Sicherheit der Zahlungen
Wir arbeiten schwer daran, die Sicherheit Ihrer Zahlungen zu gewährleisten. Unsere Abteilung für Betrugsprävention und -reaktion arbeitet 24 Stunden am Tag, um Transaktionen zu schützen. Wir haben ein personalisiertes System zur Erkennung potenzieller Betrugsfälle implementiert und eine Zusammenarbeit mit der Firma Ravelin, einer der weltweit besten Plattformen zur Betrugsprävention, aufgenommen. Wir geben Ihre Zahlungsinformationen nicht an externe Händler weiter und verkaufen Ihre Daten nicht an Drittparteien.
Empfehle dieses Spiel weiter und erhalte$0.29oder mehr per verkaufter Kopie.In 3 Minuten beitreten
Gehen Sie zur Produktbeschreibung und Angebote
Produktbewertung
Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen für dieses Produkt. Sei der Erste, den Artikel zu bewerten!
Bewerte dieses Produkt und erhalte 5% Rabatt auf den nächsten Einkauf
Veröffentlichung: 14/02/2017

Vor mehr als 8.000 Jahren bestritten die Khemri die allerersten Blood Bowl-Partien gegen die Slann. Als das Königreich starb, starb auch das Spiel, bis zu seiner Wiederentdeckung viele Jahrhunderte später, und mit dem Wiederaufleben des Spiels war es unvermeidlich, dass auch die uralten Spieler zurückkehrten.

Tote haben Vorteile - sie besitzen nicht nur die Regenerationsfähigkeit, sondern dank bestimmter arkanischer Geräte, die aus den Gräbern der Toten geholt wurden, beherrschen einige Spieler auch das Blockieren und Passgeben. Daher übertrifft das Khemri-Team die übrigen Untoten-Teams beim Ballspiel, da sie fast so gut laufen und Pässe spielen können wie ähnliche Spieler der lebenden Rassen.

Der Vorteil einiger schnellerer, geschickterer Ballspieler geht jedoch verloren, wenn das Team in der Mehrheit aus schlurfenden Skeletten und schwerfälligen Mumien besteht. Der Khemri-Trainer braucht seine Jahrhunderte an Erfahrung, um nicht zu früh seine besten Spieler zu verlieren.

Kinguin logo

Welcome home, player!

By clicking Continue with Google or Facebook, you agree to Kinguin's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy, also to NFT Terms & Conditions and NFT Privacy Policy.

New to Kinguin?
Sign up now!
4.5
(2 Reviews)
75
metacritic score
Platform
Steam
Steam
Xbox Series X|S

Blood Bowl 2 - Khemri DLC Steam CD Key

Sold by
Worldofcdkeys
99.87% of 935596 ratings are superb!
$4.54
7 more offers available starting from
$4.54
Your transaction is secure
We're working hard to protect the security of your payments. We have a dedicated Fraud Prevention and Response Department working 24/7 to ensure safe transactions. We have implemented custom systems to screen out potential scammers and we have partnered with Ravelin, one of the world's best fraud prevention platforms. We don't share your payment details with third-party sellers and we don't sell your information with others.
Key activation
Languages
Release date: 14/02/2017

Over 8,000 years ago, the Khemri played the first ever games of Blood Bowl against the Slann. However, as the kingdom died off so too did the game, that was until its rediscovery many centuries later. So with the game’s revival, it was inevitable that these ancient players would return to play again, joined by the legendary Star-Player Setekh.

Being dead already has its advantages, not only do they possess the Regeneration skill but due to certain arcane devices dragged up from the tombs of the dead, some Khemri players also benefit from Block and Pass too. This means that the Khemri team surpasses the other Undead teams when playing the ball as they can run and pass almost as well as similar players of the living races.

Having a few faster players who can pass and run with the ball has its advantages but not if their team mates can’t keep up with them. With the majority of its team made up of shambling Skeletons and lumbering Mummies, the Khemri Coach needs all his centuries of experience not to lose his most useful players early on in the game.

Product Rating
4.5
2
votes
Write a product review and claim a 5% discount for your next purchase!
FL3Xorz
Automatic translation
So, you want to play some fantasy football? You came to the right place! Blood Bowl 2 offers more races and a smoother overview of the game than it's predecessor. The only "negative" is that when the RNG is against you, it's REALLY against you
0
crimson howler
Automatic translation
love this game also check out mutant football
0