Ninja Krowns Icon
Ninja Krowns Title
Claim Ninja Krowns
Shred Ninja Item
25
Redeem Ninja Voucher
Ninja Pack
How to spend Ninja Krowns
crazy free_weekendNinja Pack
0

Buy Killing Floor 2 EU Steam CD Key

Buy Killing Floor 2 EU Steam CD Key

Steam
Europe
PEGI 18
PEGI 18
78
Cannot be activated in - Vereinigte Staaten
+FREENinja Krowns Icon
Purchase and claim this offer to receive 8 Ninja Krowns
Learn more about Ninja World
Promoted offer
This offer is promoted by the Merchant, and is not necessarily the cheapest one.
Sold by
GamingWorld
Super Seller
Super Seller
6543
positive
28
neutral
37
negative
775500 completed
5offers, lowest price$3.38
Recommend this game and earn$0.17or more per sold copy.Join in 3 minutes
This is a restricted product and it can be activated and played ONLY in Europe
This is a restricted product and it can be activated and played ONLY in Europe
Go to product description and offers
Release date: 18/11/2016

In KILLING FLOOR 2 steigen die Spieler nach Kontinentaleuropa ab, wo sich der durch das gescheiterte Experiment von Horzine Biotech verursachte Ausbruch schnell ausgebreitet hat und unaufhaltsam an Dynamik gewonnen hat, was die Europäische Union im Wesentlichen lähmt. Nur einen Monat nach den Ereignissen im ursprünglichen KILLING FLOOR sind die Probenklone überall und die Zivilisation ist in Unordnung; Die Kommunikation ist gescheitert, die Regierungen sind zusammengebrochen und die Streitkräfte wurden systematisch ausgerottet. Die Menschen in Europa kennen das Überleben und die Selbsterhaltung zu gut und glückliche Überlebende sind untergetaucht.

Nicht alle haben die Hoffnung aufgegeben ... Eine Gruppe von Zivilisten und Söldnern hat sich zusammengeschlossen, um den Ausbruch zu bekämpfen, und privat finanzierte Operationsbasen in ganz Europa eingerichtet. Nach dem Verfolgen von Ausbrüchen von Probenklonen steigen die Spieler in mit Zed beladene heiße Zonen ab und töten sie aus.

HAUPTMERKMALE:

• Visceral Gore - KILLING FLOOR 2 erhöht das Gore mit einem proprietären, leistungsstarken, beständigen Blutsystem, das dem Genre ein neues Maß an Wiedergabetreue verleiht. Die Spieler lassen Eingeweide, abgetrennte Gliedmaßen und Blut fliegen, während sie durch Horden von Feinden waten. Aber sie müssen aufpassen! Wenn sie gefangen werden, werden sie von Feinden und ihrer gesamten Gruppe von Glied zu Glied gerissen


• Koop- oder Solospiel für 6 Spieler - Eine Vielzahl von verschiedenen spielbaren Charakteren erwartet die Spieler, wenn sie im Online-Koop- oder Solomodus in den Kampf eintreten, wenn sie bereit sind, den schrecklichen Exemplaren allein zu trotzen


• Versus Survival Game Mode - Sei der Zed! Ein PvP-Modus für 12 Spieler, in dem zwei Teams abwechselnd in zwei kurzen Spielen Humans vs. Zeds spielen. Im ersten Spiel spielt ein Team gegen Menschen und das andere gegen Zeds, bis alle Menschen in einer einzigen Runde sterben oder den Boss schlagen. Für das zweite Spiel wechseln die Teams die Seite und wenn der Kampf beendet ist, erhalten beide Teams eine Punktzahl basierend auf ihrer Leistung und die höhere Punktzahl gewinnt!


• Terrifying Zeds - Neue Feinde und Fanfavoriten aus dem ursprünglichen Spiel sind mit erweiterter und intelligenterer künstlicher Intelligenz zurück, die mächtige Angriffe austeilen, als Gruppe zusammenarbeiten, um die Gruppe des Spielers zu schwächen und das Herausforderungslevel und den Angstfaktor auf ein neues Level zu heben


• Einzigartige Waffenmischung - KILLING FLOOR 2 bietet eine einzigartige Mischung aus Tötungswerkzeugen, die jeden Spieler zufriedenstellen - von modernen militaristischen Sturmgewehren über brutal improvisierte provisorische Waffen bis hin zu klassischen historischen Waffen und „Mad Scientist“ -Waffen


• Erweitertes Vergünstigungssystem - Die Vergünstigungen aus dem ursprünglichen Spiel wurden neu interpretiert und um weitere Funktionen erweitert. Alle Vorteile werden jetzt durch sinnvolle Talententscheidungen erweitert, die unterschiedliche Spielstile erweitern und den Spielern einen expansiven und voller lohnender Meilensteine bieten


• Brutaler Nahkampf - KILLING FLOOR 2 erfindet den Nahkampf komplett neu. Die Spieler haben jetzt die Kontrolle über die Art der Nahkampfangriffe, die sie ausführen können, sodass sie Zeds knochenbrechende lähmende Angriffe ausführen können


• Zed Time - Sei der Actionheld, von dem du weißt, dass du es bist! Zed Time kehrt besser als je zuvor zu Killing Floor 2 zurück und bringt alles in Zeitlupe, sodass Sie die kostbare Zeit haben, die Sie benötigen, um die entgegenkommende Horde zu zerstören, während Sie Ihre Waffen bei der Arbeit in einer herrlich hohen Framerate beobachten

KILLING FLOOR 2 Die Digital Deluxe Edition erweitert das Basisspiel um Folgendes:
  • DJ Scully-Charakter mit einzigartigem Sprachpaket und Gesichts- / Körper-Skins
  • Zusätzliche Kosmetikartikel (jeweils mit mehreren auswählbaren Varianten):
  • "Scullyphones" -Kopfhörer für DJ Scully, Mr. Foster, Hayato Tanaka und Donovan Neal
  • 3D-Brille für Ana Larive und Hayato Tanaka
  • Melone für Mr. Foster und Reverend Alberts
  • Tom Banner und der Zweihander
  • Klassischer Masterson
  • Klassischer Briar
  • Oisten Jaegerhorn
  • Anton Strasser
  • Killing Floor 2 Soundtrack
  • Killing Floor 2 Digital Artbook

UND eine Kopie des ersten Killing Floor!
Product Rating
There are no reviews for this product yet. Be the first to review it!

Ninja Krowns Icon
Ninja Krowns Title
Claim Ninja Krowns
Shred Ninja Item
25
Redeem Ninja Voucher
Ninja Pack
How to spend Ninja Krowns
crazy free_weekendNinja Pack
0

Buy Killing Floor 2 EU Steam CD Key

Buy Killing Floor 2 EU Steam CD Key

Steam
Europe
PEGI 18
PEGI 18
78
Cannot be activated in - United States
+FREENinja Krowns Icon
Purchase and claim this offer to receive 8 Ninja Krowns
Learn more about Ninja World
Promoted offer
This offer is promoted by the Merchant, and is not necessarily the cheapest one.
Sold by
GamingWorld
Super Seller
Super Seller
100% of 802673 ratings are superb!
7offers, lowest price$3.54
Recommend this game and earn$0.18or more per sold copy.Join in 3 minutes
This is a restricted product and it can be activated and played ONLY in Europe
This is a restricted product and it can be activated and played ONLY in Europe
Go to product description and offers
Product Rating
There are no reviews for this product yet. Be the first to review it!
Release date: 18/11/2016

In KILLING FLOOR 2, players descend into continental Europe where the outbreak caused by Horzine Biotech’s failed experiment has quickly spread and gained unstoppable momentum, essentially paralyzing the European Union— Just one month after the events in the original KILLING FLOOR, the specimen clones are everywhere and civilization is in disarray; communications have failed, governments have collapsed, and military forces have been systematically eradicated. The people of Europe know survival and self-preservation too well and lucky survivors have gone into hiding.
Not all have given up hope though... A group of civilians and mercenaries have banded together to combat the outbreak and established privately funded operation bases across Europe. Upon tracking specimen clone outbreaks, players will descend into zed-laden hot zones and exterminate them.
KEY FEATURES:
• Visceral Gore - KILLING FLOOR 2 ramps up the gore with a proprietary, high powered persistent blood system bringing new levels of fidelity to the genre. Players will send entrails, severed limbs, and blood flying as they wade through hordes of enemies. But they need to watch out! If caught, enemies will rip them, and their entire party limb from limb
• 6 player co-op or solo play— A multitude of varied playable characters await for players to choose from as they enter the fray in online co-op mode or solo mode for those willing to brave the horrific specimens alone
• Versus Survival Game Mode - Be the Zed! A 12 player PvP mode where two teams take turns playing Humans vs. Zeds in a pair of short matches. In the first match, one team plays Humans and the other Zeds until the humans all die during a single round or they beat the boss. For the second match the teams switch sides and when the battle is completed both teams receive a score based on their performance and the higher score wins!
• Terrifying Zeds - New enemies and fan favorites from the original game are back with expanded and smarter artificial intelligence, dishing out powerful attacks, working as a group to weaken the player’s party and pushing the challenge level and fear factor to new levels
• Unique Blend Of Weaponry - From modern militaristic assault rifles, brutal improvised makeshift weapons, classic historical guns, and off the wall “Mad Scientist” weapons, KILLING FLOOR 2 has a unique blend of killing tools that will satisfy any gamer
• Expanded Perk System - Perks from the original game have been reimagined with more added to the fold. All perks now progress with meaningful talent choices that amplify different play styles, giving players a progression path that is expansive and full of rewarding milestones
• Brutal Melee Combat - KILLING FLOOR 2 reinvents melee combat completely. Players now have control over the type of melee attacks they can perform, enabling them to deliver bone-breaking crippling attacks to Zeds
• Zed Time - Be the action hero you know you are! Zed Time returns to Killing Floor 2 better than ever, kicking everything into slow motion giving you that precious time you need to destroy the oncoming horde while watching your weapons at work in glorious high framerate
KILLING FLOOR 2 Digital Deluxe Edition adds the following to the base game:
  • DJ Scully character, with unique voice pack and set of face/body skins
  • Additional cosmetic items (each with multiple selectable variants):
  • “Scullyphones” headphones for DJ Scully, Mr Foster, Hayato Tanaka and Donovan Neal
  • 3D Glasses for Ana Larive and Hayato Tanaka
  • Bowler Hat for Mr. Foster and Reverend Alberts
  • Tom Banner and the Zweihander
  • Classic Masterson
  • Classic Briar
  • Oisten Jaegerhorn
  • Anton Strasser
  • Killing Floor 2 Soundtrack
  • Killing Floor 2 Digital Artbook

AND a copy of the first Killing Floor!