Ninja Krowns Icon
Ninja Krowns Title
Ninja Krowns sammeln
Ninja Item zerreißen
25
Ninja Voucher einlösen
Ninja Pack
How to spend Ninja Krowns
crazy free_weekendNinja Pack
0
Windows 10 Professional OEM Key - background

Kaufen Windows 10 Professional OEM Key

Kaufen Windows 10 Professional OEM Key

Other
Rest of the world
Dieses Angebot wird vom Händler beworben und ist nicht unbedingt das billigste.
Gesponsertes Angebot
€24.49
Wir garantieren die Sicherheit der Zahlungen
Wir arbeiten schwer daran, die Sicherheit Ihrer Zahlungen zu gewährleisten. Unsere Abteilung für Betrugsprävention und -reaktion arbeitet 24 Stunden am Tag, um Transaktionen zu schützen. Wir haben ein personalisiertes System zur Erkennung potenzieller Betrugsfälle implementiert und eine Zusammenarbeit mit der Firma Ravelin, einer der weltweit besten Plattformen zur Betrugsprävention, aufgenommen. Wir geben Ihre Zahlungsinformationen nicht an externe Händler weiter und verkaufen Ihre Daten nicht an Drittparteien.
Verkauft von
NextKeys.io
Software Specialist
Software Specialist
99.81% von 945297 Bewertungen sind ausgezeichnet!
Empfehle dieses Spiel weiter und erhalte€1.22oder mehr per verkaufter Kopie.In 3 Minuten beitreten
Seller assumes all responsibility for this listing.
This key cannot be used to change the system version from Home to Professional.
This product is valid for activating both 32 and 64 bit versions.
This key can be used only once per PC/motherboard.
We suggest using the automated phone system in order to activate your code.
An upgrade to Windows 11 is possible if the PC meets the minimum requirements of the new operating system.
Gehen Sie zur Produktbeschreibung und Angebote
Produktbewertung
4.6
161
- bewertungen
Bewerte dieses Produkt und erhalte 5% Rabatt auf den nächsten Einkauf
Caden
Automatische Übersetzung
Hat erstmal nicht funktioniert. Windows sagte, es sei bereits in Gebrauch. Aber ich bin den Schritten von Kinguin in der FAQ gefolgt und tippe dies jetzt auf aktivierten Fenstern!
0
AnotherTester
Automatische Übersetzung
Windows 10 ist immer das beste Betriebssystem, viele Funktionen der Professional Edition machen Ihre Erfahrung interessant. Wenn Sie ein Spieler sind oder es für allgemeine Zwecke verwenden möchten, ist diese professionelle Version die beste Wahl.
0
Bruno Merujo
Automatische Übersetzung
Für mich das beste Betriebssystem Windows 10 Professional vermisse ich jetzt arbeite ich mit Windows 11 Professional
0
striked
Automatische Übersetzung
Benutze es auf allen meinen Computern. Insgesamt ein gutes OS, schnell, tolle Funktionen, stabil und relativ einfach zu bedienen, empfehlenswert gegenüber W8.
0
Anix
Automatische Übersetzung
Dieser Windows 10 Professional OEM-Schlüssel ist sehr einfach zu verwenden. Wie die meisten Microsoft-Produkte ist dies für den Experten und nicht für den Heimanwender konzipiert. Das heißt, man ist gezwungen, es zu benutzen. Trotzdem ist es besser als jedes alternative Produkt.
0
Veröffentlichung: 29/07/2015

Holen Sie sich einen günstigen Windows 10 Pro OEM Product Key!

Windows 10 pro ist die neueste Version des beliebten Betriebssystems. Nach den neuesten Updates präsentiert es eher eine angepasste Schnittstelle, die die Hardware des Geräts erkennt. Einfach gesagt, es ist ein System, das Sie auf jeder Art von Maschine verwenden können. Darüber hinaus ist es sicher und schnell: genau das, was Profis, Gamer oder Studenten brauchen , besonders wenn es mit dem neuesten Ms Office-Paket ergänzt wird.

Windows 10 verkörpert auch die Windows 7-ähnliche Startschaltfläche und das Startmenü, die in Windows 8 weggefallen sind. Aber was am wichtigsten ist, Windows 10 ist die perfekte Wahl für Gamer und professionelle Benutzer gleichermaßen.

Obwohl die „Pro“-Version dieses weltberühmten S0FTW4R3 entwickelt wurde, um professionellen Benutzern zugute zu kommen, wird kein Spieler enttäuscht sein, da der Windows 10 Pro-Spielmodus dazu beiträgt, dass Spiele schneller laufen, maximale Hardwareleistungen erzielen und die neuesten Grafiktreiber zur Unterstützung der High- Grafikkarten beenden.

Das bedeutet, ob Sie ein Profi sind, der effiziente Softwarelösungen benötigt, um Ihre Produktivität zu steigern, oder einfach nur nach einem leistungsstarken System suchen, um das Beste aus Ihrer Hardware herauszuholen und Ihre Spielergebnisse zu verbessern, ohne Ihr Budget zu sprengen, Windows 10 pro kann es alle Ihre Anforderungen erfüllen .

Mit Windows 10 werden Sie den Unterschied spüren, unabhängig davon, wie Sie Ihre Hardware verwenden. Kommen Sie vorbei und kaufen Sie noch heute Ihren Windows 10 Key.

Hauptvorteile des Wechsels zu Windows 10 Pro

Windows 10 Pro ist für den geschäftlichen Einsatz konzipiert. Hier sind einige der Geschäftsfunktionen, die Sie vom Professional OS erwarten können.

  • Sicherheitstools
    Windows 10 Pro wird mit einer Vielzahl von Sicherheitstools geliefert. Diese Tools sind einzigartig in der Professional-Version von Windows, da sie für Unternehmensbenutzer von Vorteil sind. Dies liegt daran, dass Unternehmensbenutzer möglicherweise vertrauliche Daten auf ihren Geräten haben, die sie privat halten möchten.
    Zusätzlich zum Datenschutz werden Unternehmensanwender mehr Netzwerke nutzen als Heimanwender. Das bedeutet, dass ihre Daten durch Cyberangriffe stärker gefährdet sind als der durchschnittliche Heimanwender.
    Während die Standardversion von Windows 10 Home mit grundlegenden Sicherheitsfunktionen ausgestattet ist, umfasst Windows 10 Pro Sicherheit auf Unternehmensebene. Dazu gehören Domänenbeitritt, Gruppenrichtlinienverwaltung, Bitlocker, Internet Explorer im Unternehmensmodus, Remotedesktop und Direktzugriff.
  • Geräteschutz
    Device Guard ist ein neues virtualisierungsbasiertes Sicherheitssystem. Dieses System unterstützt eine Vielzahl von Sicherheitsfunktionen auf Ihrem Gerät, einschließlich UEFI-Sperre und On-Device-Virtualisierung. Device Guard wurde für Sicherheit auf Unternehmensebene entwickelt und ist somit perfekt für die Bereitstellung in Unternehmen geeignet.
    Die Windows 10 Pro-Version verfügt über noch mehr integrierte Funktionen zur Stärkung der Netzwerksicherheit. Das bedeutet, dass Ihr Computer und Ihr Büronetzwerk sicher bleiben.
  • Verwaltungs- und Bereitstellungsfunktionen
    Es gibt einige in Windows 10 Pro integrierte Funktionen, die speziell für größere Unternehmen gedacht sind. Diese Funktionen erleichtern die Verwaltung einer schnellen Installation und Bereitstellung. MS hat dedizierte Software integriert, um Servermanagern und internen IT-Teams den Fernzugriff und die Konfiguration Ihres Systems zu erleichtern.

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Haben Sie noch ein paar Fragen zum Windows 10 Pro Key und wie man ihn aktiviert? Hier sind einige der am häufigsten gestellten Fragen.

  • Was ist ein OEM-Produktschlüssel?
    Ein OEM-Produktschlüssel ist ein eindeutiger Code, der vom Hersteller entwickelt wurde, um eine Kopie eines Programms zu zertifizieren. Dadurch weiß das System, dass die Software echt ist. OEM steht für Original Equipment Manufacturer
  • Wie kann ich MS Office außer dem billigen Windows 10 Pro-Schlüssel zu einem günstigeren Preis finden?
    Sie können günstige Windows 10-Produktschlüssel auf verschiedenen Marktplätzen kaufen, wo Sie Verkäufer mit viel niedrigeren Preisen finden, als Sie normalerweise auf der offiziellen MS-Website oder anderen Online-Shops sehen. Auf die gleiche Weise finden Sie auch Schlüssel für andere nützliche Software, einschließlich MS Office 2019 und MS Office 2021 .
  • Warum sollten Sie Windows aktivieren?
    Durch die Aktivierung von Windows wird das Aktivierungswasserzeichen entfernt, während das volle Potenzial von Windows 10 Pro freigesetzt wird. Dazu gehören die Sicherheitsfunktionen, die es zu einem so leistungsstarken Betriebssystem machen.
  • Wie aktiviert man Windows 10?
    Die Aktivierung von Windows war noch nie so einfach. Um Ihnen dabei zu helfen, schauen Sie sich gerne unseren ausführlichen Aktivierungsleitfaden an.
  • Rechtlicher Hinweis:
    OEM-Versionen (Original Equipment Manufacturer) bieten dem Käufer den großen Vorteil, die gleiche Software zu einem deutlich günstigeren Preis zu erwerben. In Deutschland ist der Kauf, Vertrieb und die Nutzung von OEM-Versionen völlig legal. Mit anderen Worten ist der Handel mit OEM-Versionen auch ohne Hardware rechtlich erlaubt.

    Das Bundesgerichtsurteil erlaubte den Verkauf von OEM-Versionen und DSP-Versionen ohne zugehörige Hardware.

    Aufgrund dieses Urteils dürfen Sie diese Version auf jedem Computer installieren und verwenden. Dies ist im Urteil des Bundesgerichtshofs vom 06.07.2000 - I ZR 244/97 dokumentiert und heißt es: Im Urteil vom 6. Juli 2000 hat der Bundesgerichtshof (BGH) entschieden, dass der Erschöpfungsgrundsatz nicht ausgehebelt werden kann Zulassungsbestimmungen der Hersteller (Az I ZR 244/97 - OEM-Entscheidung - Urteil in GRUR 2001, 153).

    Damals klagte Developer gegen den Weiterverkauf von sogenannter OEM-Software, die zum Zeitpunkt des Verkaufs vertraglich an neue Hardware gebunden war, aber vom Zwischenhändler isoliert worden war. Die Klage wurde abgewiesen. Der BGH stellte in seinem Urteil fest, dass die Weiterverbreitung wegen Erschöpfung des urheberrechtlichen Verbreitungsrechts kostenlos ist.

    Die angegebene Marke ist urheberrechtlich geschützt und dient hier nur der Produktbeschreibung.

Ninja Krowns Icon
Ninja Krowns Title
Claim Ninja Krowns
Shred Ninja Item
25
Redeem Ninja Voucher
Ninja Pack
How to spend Ninja Krowns
crazy free_weekendNinja Pack
0
4.6
(160 Reviews)
Platform
other
Edition

Windows 10 Professional OEM Key

Sold by
NextKeys.io
99.70% of 965152 ratings are superb!
€24.49
44 more offers available starting from
€24.49
Your transaction is secure
We're working hard to protect the security of your payments. We have a dedicated Fraud Prevention and Response Department working 24/7 to ensure safe transactions. We have implemented custom systems to screen out potential scammers and we have partnered with Ravelin, one of the world's best fraud prevention platforms. We don't share your payment details with third-party sellers and we don't sell your information with others.
Key activation
notes
Languages
Recommend this game and earn€1.22or more per sold copy.Join in 3 minutes
This key cannot be used to change the system version from Home to Professional.
This key can be used only once per PC/motherboard.
We suggest using the automated phone system in order to activate your code.
Seller assumes all responsibility for this listing.
This product is valid for activating both 32 and 64 bit versions.
An upgrade to Windows 11 is possible if the PC meets the minimum requirements of the new operating system.
Release date: 29/07/2015

Get cheap Windows 10 Pro OEM Product Key!

Windows 10 pro is the latest version of the popular operating system. After the latest updates it presents more of a customized interface that recognizes the device's hardware. Put simply, it’s a system you can use on any type of machine. Furthermore, it is safe and fast: just what any professional, gamer or student needs, especially when complimented with the latest Ms Office package.

Windows 10 also reincarnates the Windows 7-styled Start button and Start menu that were dropped in Windows 8. But what is most important Windows 10 is perfect choice for gamers and professional users alike.

Although the “pro” version of this world famous S0FTW4R3 is designed to benefit professional users, no gamer will be disappointed as Windows 10 pro game mode helps games to run faster, achieve maximum hardware outputs and sports the latest graphic drivers to support the high-end graphic cards.

This means that whether you are a professional who needs efficient software solutions to help with your productivity, or just looking for a powerful system to get the most out of your hardware and improve your in-game scores without breaking your budget, Windows 10 pro can meet all your requirements.

With Windows 10 you will feel the difference regardless of how you choose to use your hardware. Come in and buy your Windows 10 key today.

Main Benefits of switching to Windows 10 Pro

Windows 10 Pro is designed for business use. Here are some of the business features you can expect from the Professional OS.

    Security Tools

    Windows 10 Pro comes with a wide array of security tools. These tools are unique to the Professional version of Windows as they are beneficial for enterprise users. This is because enterprise users may have sensitive data on their devices that they would like to keep private.
    In addition to privacy, enterprise users will make use of more networks than home users. This means that their data will be more at risk from cyber-attacks than the average home user.
    While the standard Windows 10 Home edition comes with basic security features, Windows 10 Pro includes enterprise-level security. This includes Domain Join, Group Policy Management, Bitlocker, Enterprise Mode Internet Explorer, Remote Desktop, and Direct Access.

    Device Guard

    Device Guard is a new virtualization-based security system. This system helps support a wide range of security features on your device including UEFI lock and on-device virtualization. Device Guard is designed for enterprise-level security, making it perfect for enterprise deployment.
    The Windows 10 Pro version comes with even more integrated features to strengthen network security. This means your computer and office network will remain secure.

    Management and Deployment Features

    There are a few features built into Windows 10 Pro that are specifically for larger companies. These features make rapid installation and deployment easier to manage. MS has included dedicated software to help server managers and in-house IT teams remotely access and configure your system.

Frequently Asked Questions

Do you still have a few questions about Windows 10 Pro key and how to activate it? Here are a few of the most frequently asked questions.

  • What Is an OEM Product Key?
    An OEM product key is a unique code developed by the manufacturer to certify a copy of a program. This lets the system know that the software is genuine. OEM stand for Original Equipment Manufacturer
  • Other than cheap Windows 10 Pro key, how can I find MS Office for lower price?
    You can buy cheap Windows 10 product keys at various marketplaces, where you can find sellers with prices much lower than you normally see on the official MS website or other online shops. You can also find keys for other useful software including MS Office 2019 and MS Office 2021 the same way.
  • Why Should You Activate Windows?
    Activating Windows will get rid of the activation watermark while unlocking the full potential of Windows 10 Pro. This includes the security features that make it so powerful an OS.
  • How Do You Activate Windows 10?
    Activating Windows has never been easier. To help you out, feel free to have a look at our detailed activation guide.
  • Legal Note:
    OEM (Original Equipment Manufacturer) versions offer the buyer the huge advantage of purchasing the same software at a significantly lower price. In Germany, the purchase, distribution and use of OEM versions is completely legal. In other words, trading of OEM versions even without hardware is legally permitted.

    The Federal Court ruling allowed the sale of OEM versions and DSP versions without associated hardware.

    As a result of this ruling, you may install and use this version on any computer. This is documented in the judgment of the Federal Court of Justice of 06.07.2000 - I ZR 244/97, and states: In the judgment of 6 July 2000 ruled the Federal High Court (BGH) that the exhaustion principle can not be undermined by license provisions of the manufacturers (Az I ZR 244/97 - OEM Decision - Judgment in GRUR 2001, 153).

    At that time Developer complained against the resale of so-called OEM software, which was contractually tied to new hardware at the time of sale, but had been brought into isolation by the intermediate dealer. The lawsuit was dismissed. The BGH stated in its judgment that the retransmission is free due to the exhaustion of the copyright distribution right.

    The specified brand is copyrighted and is used here only for product description.

    Product Rating
    4.6
    160
    votes
    Share your thoughts about this product and get5% off your next purchase
    Aleksandar
    Automatic translation
    Initially the key was reported as already been used on a different machine. Did have to go through the troubleshooting procedure to activate it, but after entering the Installation ID and getting the Confirmation ID (from the Kinguin troubleshooting procedure), the activation worked. Everything looks legit, though I did panic for a minute
    0
    Clayton
    Automatic translation
    Had I not been patient through the installation process, I wouldn't have an activated windows 10 pro now. I was so skeptic and the first key didn't work and i thought i've been scammed. lol. To whoever is concerned of the legitimacy of this, I can assure you that it works. Thanks for reading.
    0
    Caden
    Automatic translation
    Didn't work at first. Windows said it was already in use. But I followed Kinguin's steps in the faq and now I'm typing this on activated windows!
    4
    AnotherTester
    Automatic translation
    Windows 10 is always the best operating system, many features of the professional edition make your experience interesting. If you are a gamer or want to use it for any general purpose, this professional version is the best choice.
    -2
    Bruno Merujo
    Automatic translation
    For me the best operating system Windows 10 Professional I miss now I work with Windows 11 Professional
    0