Ninja Krowns Icon
Ninja Krowns Title
Récupérer mes Ninja Krowns
Recycler ce produit Ninja
25
Utiliser mon code promo Ninja
Ninja Pack
How to spend Ninja Krowns
crazy free_weekendNinja Pack
0

Acheter Les Sims 3 Saisons - Add-On

73
EA Origin
Region Free
Peut être activé dans - États-Unis
Cette offre est promue par le marchand et n'est pas forcément la moins chère.
Offre promue
$12.04
offres, prix le plus bas$12.01
Vendu par
icegames
98.32% des évaluations 148103 sont excellentes!
Achetez maintenant et obtenezgratuit Ninja Crowns
Votre transaction est sécurisée
Nous mettons tout en œuvre pour protéger la sécurité de vos paiements. Notre service dédié à la prévention et à la réponse aux fraudes travaille 24/7 pour garantir la sécurité des transactions. Nous avons mis en place des systèmes personnalisés pour éliminer les escrocs potentiels et nous nous sommes associés à Ravelin, l'un des leadeurs de prévention des fraudes au monde. Nous ne partageons pas les détails de vos paiements avec des vendeurs externes et nous ne vendons pas vos informations aux tiers.
Recommandez ce jeu et gagnez$0.60par clé CD vendue.Rejoignez nous en 3 minutes.
Aller à la description du produit et offres
Évaluation du produit
5.0
3
Nombre de votes
Donnez votre opinion sur ce produit et recevez une remise de 5% sur votre prochain achat
m12345
Traduction automatique
L'un de mes types de packs préférés dans tous les jeux de simulation, cela a parfaitement fonctionné ! C'est l'un des rares packs de kinguin qui a réellement fonctionné !
0
LockMan21
Traduction automatique
Jusqu'à présent bien mais je l'utilise en dernier parce que j'en ai acheté la dernière fois et ça n'a pas duré
0
Phantom876
Traduction automatique
Cela fonctionne très bien et aucun problème avec cela.
0
Date de sortie: 13/10/2012

The Sims 3 Seasons Expansion Pack                                                                   Release Date 13/10/2012

Platform:  Origin Languages:  EN/FR/ES/IT/NL/PT/PL/DA/CZ/NB/SV/TR Release Date:  13/10/2012 Developer:  Maxis Publisher:  EA Games

A propos du jeu :

Note : Vous devez posséder Les Sims 3 pour jouer à cet Add-On

Emmenez vos Sims nager dans l'océan par une chaude journée d'été, attraper des pommes dans l'eau parmi les feuilles d'automne, tester leurs talents en snowboard sur la demi-lune ou accueillir le printemps en se promenant sous la pluie avec un parapluie coloré ! Les nouvelles activités comme le football et les grands festivals et fêtes mettent vos Sims dans l'ambiance de chaque saison. Ils peuvent s'embrasser au stand des bisous du festival du printemps ou découvrir les surprises qui les attendent dans la maison hantée de la Journée de l'horreur. Habillez-les selon la météo avec des tenues de saison, des imperméables aux vêtements de neige. Grâce à de nouveaux plats, de nouvelles décorations et de nouveaux effets météorologiques, vos Sims vont profiter de tout ce que les saisons ont à leur offrir et jouer avec la vie mieux que jamais !


CARACTÉRISTIQUES PRINCIPALES


Ravissez vos Sims avec de nouvelles activités pour chaque saison : Qu'ils construisent un igloo intime, sculptent une citrouille effrayante, sautent du plongeoir ou lancent des feux d'artifice, vos Sims trouveront toujours de nouvelles choses à faire au fil de l'année.

Amusez-vous aux festivals saisonniers : Les Sims peuvent participer à une bataille de boules de neige au festival annuel de l'hiver, se faire maquiller au festival de l'été, danser au bal du printemps ou attraper des pommes dans l'eau au festival de l'automne.

Vivez les joies et les tracas des changements climatiques : Les nouveaux effets de météo et les nouvelles réactions des Sims soulignent la force et la beauté de la nature ! Les Sims peuvent bronzer, être frappés par la foudre ou s'enrhumer !

Faites entrer la nature dans votre maison : Vos Sims peuvent désormais apprendre la recette de la tarte au potiron ou agrémenter leur intérieur avec de nouveaux meubles et objets de décoration. De nombreux objets rappellent chaque saison. Achetez une cabine de bronzage à temps pour l'été ou préparez-vous aux fêtes de fin d'année avec des lampes d'intérieur et des décorations traditionnelles.

Habillez-vous en fonction de la météo : Offrez à vos Sims de nouvelles tenues de saisons, comme des vêtements de neige, des imperméables, des parapluies et de nouveaux costumes pour la Journée de l'horreur !

Accueillez des visiteurs mystérieux : Les nouvelles conditions météo ne sont pas la seule nouveauté dans le ciel des Sims ! Liez-vous d'amitié avec un visiteur extraterrestre et utilisez son OVNI pour enlever un voisin, envahir un terrain communautaire ou voyager vers les étoiles.
.

Configuration réquise :

PC System Requirements:

* 2.4 GHz P4 processor or equivalent
* 1.5 GB RAM
* 128 MB Video Card with support for Pixel Shader 2.0
* Microsoft Windows Vista Service Pack 1
* At least 6.1 GB of hard drive space with at least 1 GB of additional space for custom content and saved games

Sneak Out is coming
Kinguin logo

Welcome home, player!

By clicking Continue with Google or Facebook, you agree to Kinguin's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy, also to NFT Terms & Conditions and NFT Privacy Policy.

New to Kinguin?
Sign up now!
4.4
(19 Reviews)
73
metacritic score
Platform
Origin / EA app
Steam
Steam
Origin / EA app

The Sims 3 - Seasons Expansion Pack Origin CD Key

Sold by
eGames Empire
99.59% of 276388 ratings are superb!
$5.32
11 more offers available starting from
$5.32
Your transaction is secure
We're working hard to protect the security of your payments. We have a dedicated Fraud Prevention and Response Department working 24/7 to ensure safe transactions. We have implemented custom systems to screen out potential scammers and we have partnered with Ravelin, one of the world's best fraud prevention platforms. We don't share your payment details with third-party sellers and we don't sell your information with others.
Key activation
notes
Languages
Recommend this game and earn$0.27or more per sold copy.Join in 3 minutes
Requires the base game The Sims 3 on Origin / EA app in order to play.
Release date: 13/10/2012

Let your Sims swim in the ocean on a hot summer day, bob for apples in the autumn leaves, test their snowboarding skill on the half pipe, or welcome spring showers with a walk in the rain and a colourful umbrella. All-new activities, like soccer, and big seasonal festivals and celebrations bring the spirit of each season to life. Your Sims can pucker up at the kissing booth at the spring festival, or see what Halloween surprises await in the haunted house. Dress for the weather with seasonal fashions from raincoats to snow gear. With new foods, décor and weather effects, your Sims can enjoy the bounty and beauty of the ever-changing seasons and play with life like never before!

Features

  • Delight your Sims with new activities for every season: Whether building an intimate igloo, carving a scary Jack o' lantern, taking a plunge off the diving board, or setting off all-new fireworks, your Sim can always find new things to do throughout the year.
  • Join the fun with seasonal festivals: Sims can get in a snowball fight at the annual winter festival, get their faces painted at the summer festival, whoop it up at the spring dance, or bob for apples during the fall festival.
  • Experience the joy and challenge of changing weather: New weather effects and Sim reactions capture the power and beauty of nature! Sims can get a tan, be struck by lightning, or catch a cold!
  • Bring the outdoors inside: Your Sim can now learn the recipe for pumpkin pie or style their home with new furniture and décor. There are a host of new items to ring in each season. Get a tanning booth in time for summer, or ring in the holiday spirit with house lights and decorations.
  • Dress for the weather: Outfit your Sim in new styles for the season, including snow gear, raincoats and umbrellas, and new Halloween costumes!
  • Welcome mysterious visitors: New weather patterns aren't the only things appearing in the sky! Befriend an alien visitor and use their UFO to abduct a neighbor, invade a community lot, or travel to the stars.
Product Rating
4.4
19
votes
Write a product review and claim a 5% discount for your next purchase!
Joy
Automatic translation
Great sims 3 starter pack! late night, high end loft stuff and the base game all work. Was very easy to install and play :))
0
Ewa
Automatic translation
I just bought the game, it is not working. On the sims 3 platform the key is not valid and on ea.com (origin) it says that this is not original game but the sims 3 fast lane stuff. For now I do not recomend this game, hopefully they will resolve it quickly.
3
lth
Automatic translation
only buy from Zero...never had any problems! Always my pleasure. Everything works perfectly and Sims 3 is simply the best of the entire Sims series
0
Koneser
Automatic translation
I recommend. Again, I wasn't disappointed at EA. The Sims 3 High-End stuff pack is my favorite installment in the series. Beautiful graphics.
0
Antron
Automatic translation
The code was for exactly what it said on the tin! I recieved The Sims 3 Into The Future DLC pack with no issues - even though EA have replaced the Origin installer with their own the code still works - great!
0