Ninja Krowns Icon
Ninja Krowns Title
Ninja Krowns sammeln
Ninja Item zerreißen
25
Ninja Voucher einlösen
Ninja Pack
How to spend Ninja Krowns
crazy free_weekendNinja Pack
0

Kaufen Act of War: High Treason Steam CD Key

Kaufen Act of War: High Treason Steam CD Key

74
Steam
Region Free
Kann aktiviert werden in - Vereinigte Staaten
Geringster Preis
$0.94
Verkauft von
HoGames
99.32% von 153704 Bewertungen sind ausgezeichnet!
Jetzt kaufen und bekommenumsonst Ninja Cronws
Wir garantieren die Sicherheit der Zahlungen
Wir arbeiten schwer daran, die Sicherheit Ihrer Zahlungen zu gewährleisten. Unsere Abteilung für Betrugsprävention und -reaktion arbeitet 24 Stunden am Tag, um Transaktionen zu schützen. Wir haben ein personalisiertes System zur Erkennung potenzieller Betrugsfälle implementiert und eine Zusammenarbeit mit der Firma Ravelin, einer der weltweit besten Plattformen zur Betrugsprävention, aufgenommen. Wir geben Ihre Zahlungsinformationen nicht an externe Händler weiter und verkaufen Ihre Daten nicht an Drittparteien.
Empfehle dieses Spiel weiter und erhalte$0.05oder mehr per verkaufter Kopie.In 3 Minuten beitreten
Gehen Sie zur Produktbeschreibung und Angebote
Produktbewertung
Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen für dieses Produkt. Sei der Erste, den Artikel zu bewerten!
Bewerte dieses Produkt und erhalte 5% Rabatt auf den nächsten Einkauf
Veröffentlichung: 30/05/2006

Act of War: High Treason Steam CD Key

Plattform:  Steam Release:    30. Mai 2006

Über das Produkt

Der langersehnte Nachfolger des hochgefeierten Spiels - Act of War: Direct Action macht dort weiter, wo der Techno-Thriller aufhörte. Am Abend der U.S. Präsidentschaftswahlen greifen gleichzeitig mehrere Terroristen beide Kandidaten an. Hinweise deuten auf eine Verwicklung korrupter Elemente des U.S. Militärs in die Anschläge, jedoch führt die Spur auch zu einer schattenhaften Organisation bekannt als das Konsortium.
Sie übernehmen die Rolle des U.S. Army Brigade Generals Jason Richter, Karrieresoldat und ehemaliger Kommandant der 1. Spezialeinheit (Delta Force), der die Verantwortung über eine neue Elite-Anti-Terroreinheit übernommen hat: Task Force TALON. Von massiven feindlichen Angriffen bis hin zu delikaten Geiselbefreiungen, von geheimen Spionageaktionen bis hin zu gezielten Spezialangriffen steht die 'Task Force TALON' bereit den Feind in Schach zu halten und um die ganze Welt zu verfolgen. Mit Zukunftstechnologie und neuen Waffen werden Richter und seine Männer bis zum äussersten der geistigen und körperlichen Grenzen getrieben, um den unberechenbaren Feinden Einhalt zu gebieten, die die Regierungen der Welt in Chaos und Anarchie stürzen wollen.

Systemvoraussetzungen

Systemvoraussetzungen (PC)

  • Supported OS: Windows 2000/XP
  • Processor: 1.5 GHz CPU or better
  • RAM: 256 MB RAM
  • Graphics: 64 MB video RAM with full hardware T&L support
  • DirectX Version: DirectX® 9.0c (included) or higher
  • Hard Drive: 7 GB free HD space

Ninja Krowns Icon
Ninja Krowns Title
Claim Ninja Krowns
Shred Ninja Item
25
Redeem Ninja Voucher
Ninja Pack
How to spend Ninja Krowns
crazy free_weekendNinja Pack
0

Buy Act of War: High Treason Steam CD Key

Buy Act of War: High Treason Steam CD Key

74
Steam
Region Free
Can be activated in - United States
Lowest price
$0.94
Sold by
HoGames
99.26% of 154000 ratings are superb!
Buy now and getfree Ninja Crowns
Your transaction is secure
We're working hard to protect the security of your payments. We have a dedicated Fraud Prevention and Response Department working 24/7 to ensure safe transactions. We have implemented custom systems to screen out potential scammers and we have partnered with Ravelin, one of the world's best fraud prevention platforms. We don't share your payment details with third-party sellers and we don't sell your information with others.
Recommend this game and earn$0.05or more per sold copy.Join in 3 minutes
Go to product description and offers
Product Rating
There are no reviews for this product yet. Be the first to review it!
Share your thoughts about this product and get 5% off your next purchase
Release date: 30/05/2006

The highly anticipated sequel to the critically acclaimed game Act of War: Direct Action picks up where the techno-thriller left off. On the eve of the U.S. Presidential elections, simultaneous terrorist attacks hit both candidates. Clues point to corrupt elements within the U.S. military, but also to the shadowy organization known as the Consortium.
You take on the role of U.S. Army Brigadier General Jason Richter, a career soldier and former commander of the 1st Special Forces (Delta Force) who has been given control of an elite new anti-terrorist unit: Task Force TALON. From massive enemy assaults to delicate hostage extractions, from classified spy missions to search-and-destroy onslaughts, Task Force TALON is deployed to engage the enemy in hotspots around the globe. Using near-future weaponry, Richter's men will be pushed to their mental and physical limits to contain a powerful unpredictable enemy bent on toppling the governments of the world.

Features

  • Ultra-realistic modern military RTS with massive new features for both single and multiplayer
  • Over 50 new multiplayer maps and new single player campaign
  • Three new online multiplayer modes and customization options
  • Naval combat with advanced water physics and expanded technologies
  • Nine different mercenaries to expand the gameplay experience
  • Over 50 new ships, tanks, planes, soldiers, and upgrades
  • Enhanced A.I., graphics, artillery and aircraft handling, and much more!