Ninja Krowns Icon
Ninja Krowns Title
Ninja Krowns sammeln
Ninja Item zerreißen
25
Ninja Voucher einlösen
Ninja Pack
How to spend Ninja Krowns
crazy free_weekendNinja Pack
0
AquaNox 2: Revelation Steam CD Key - background

Kaufen AquaNox 2: Revelation Steam CD Key

Kaufen AquaNox 2: Revelation Steam CD Key

59
Steam
Region Free
Geringster Preis
€0.57
Wir garantieren die Sicherheit der Zahlungen
Wir arbeiten schwer daran, die Sicherheit Ihrer Zahlungen zu gewährleisten. Unsere Abteilung für Betrugsprävention und -reaktion arbeitet 24 Stunden am Tag, um Transaktionen zu schützen. Wir haben ein personalisiertes System zur Erkennung potenzieller Betrugsfälle implementiert und eine Zusammenarbeit mit der Firma Ravelin, einer der weltweit besten Plattformen zur Betrugsprävention, aufgenommen. Wir geben Ihre Zahlungsinformationen nicht an externe Händler weiter und verkaufen Ihre Daten nicht an Drittparteien.
Verkauft von
MGG Studio
98.24% von 71666 Bewertungen sind ausgezeichnet!
Empfehle dieses Spiel weiter und erhalte€0.03oder mehr per verkaufter Kopie.In 3 Minuten beitreten
Gehen Sie zur Produktbeschreibung und Angebote
Produktbewertung
Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen für dieses Produkt. Sei der Erste, den Artikel zu bewerten!
Bewerte dieses Produkt und erhalte 5% Rabatt auf den nächsten Einkauf

 AquaNox 2: Revelation Steam Key

Plattform:  Steam Sprachen:  EN, FR, DE Veröffentlichung:  19 Aug 2003

Über das Spiel

AQUANOX 2: REVELATION ist die neue Geschichte der Unterwasserwelt Aqua. Wir schreiben das Jahr 2666, der junge Pilot William Drake bricht auf, um das Erbe mystischer Vorfahren zu finden. Auf der Suche nach Abenteuer stößt er auf Gier, Unbarmherzigkeit und Hass ... aber auch auf unverhoffte Hilfe. Schon bald muss er allerdings feststellen, dass er nicht der Einzige, auf der Jagt der nach den verborgenen Schätzen seiner Vorfahren, ist.

AQUANOX 2: REVELATION jagt den Spieler energiereich durch eine unheimliche Unterwasserwelt. Eine fesselnde Geschichte, beachtliche Charaktere und eine überwältigende Architektur der Unterwasserwelt, sind Rahmen des genialen User Interface. Garantierter Wiederspielbarkeitswert, durch viele verschiedene Extras im Spiel. In den schnellen Kämpfen sind Taktik und Geduld gefragt. Der Spieler wird ein Mitglied der acht Söldner, die die Meere durchqueren. Die Crew lebt zusammen im engen Raum eines Frachtschiffes: Immer auf der Suche nach Beute und des legendären Schatzes … und zugleich auf der Hut, nicht selbst Opfer des unbekannten Feindes zu werden.

Hauptmerkmale

  • Einsätze mit unzähligen Missionen inklusive filmreifen Gefechten im Einzelspieler- und Teammodus
  • Großartig künstlerische 3D Graphiken in echtzeit, überwältigende Unterwasserwelt durch Nutzung der "Krass" - Engine
  • Atmosphärischer 3D Soundtrack und Musik

Systemvoraussetzungen

Minimum:

  • Betriebssystem: Windows 98/ME/2000/XP
  • Prozessor: Pentium/Athlon 750 MHz
  • Speicher: 128 MB (256 MB on 2000/NT/XP)
  • Grafik: DirectX 8 kompatible 32 MB GFX Karte
  • DirectX®: DirectX 8.1
  • Festplatte: 500 MB
  • Sound: DirectX 8 kompatible SFX Karte
  • Andere Anforderungen: Maus und Keyboard, Joystick und Keyboard

Ninja Krowns Icon
Ninja Krowns Title
Claim Ninja Krowns
Shred Ninja Item
25
Redeem Ninja Voucher
Ninja Pack
How to spend Ninja Krowns
crazy free_weekendNinja Pack
0

Buy AquaNox 2: Revelation Steam CD Key

Buy AquaNox 2: Revelation Steam CD Key

59
Steam
Region Free
Can be activated in - United States
This offer is promoted by the Merchant, and is not necessarily the cheapest one.
Promoted offer
$0.73
Sold by
RoyWin4me
99.52% of 45639 ratings are superb!
Your transaction is secure
We're working hard to protect the security of your payments. We have a dedicated Fraud Prevention and Response Department working 24/7 to ensure safe transactions. We have implemented custom systems to screen out potential scammers and we have partnered with Ravelin, one of the world's best fraud prevention platforms. We don't share your payment details with third-party sellers and we don't sell your information with others.
Recommend this game and earn$0.03or more per sold copy.Join in 3 minutes
Go to product description and offers
Product Rating
There are no reviews for this product yet. Be the first to review it!
Share your thoughts about this product and get 5% off your next purchase

 AquaNox 2: Revelation Steam Key

Platform:  Steam Release Date:  19 Aug 2003

Product Description

AQUANOX 2: REVELATION is a new story of the underwater world Aqua. In 2666 a young freighter pilot called William Drake sets out to search for the heritage of a mythical ancestor. He is looking for adventure - and finds greed, ruthlessness, merciless hatred … and also unexpected help. But very soon he has to realize that he is not the only one hunting for his ancestor's legendary treasure.

AQUANOX 2: REVELATION chases the player through high-energy action and sinister underwater cities. A gripping story, striking characters and the overwhelming architecture of the underwater world are framed by an ingenious user interface. Bonus objectives as well as hidden bonus weaponry guarantee each missions' replayability. Tactics and patience complement the fast-paced dogfights. The player becomes a member of a group of eight mercenaries crossing the oceans. The crew is crammed together in the claustrophobic atmosphere of a freighter: Always on the lookout for loot and the legendary treasure… and always afraid they themselves might become the victims of their unknown enemies.

Features

  • Mission based action underwater roadmovie with stunning and violent individual and teambased combat
  • Superbly crafts 3D graphics in a real-time, richly rendered underwater world using the "krass" - engine
  • Atmospheric 3D soundtrack and music

System Requirements

  • OS: Windows 98/ME/2000/XP
  • Processor: Pentium/Athlon 750MHz
  • Memory: 128 MB (256 MB on 2000/NT/XP)
  • Graphics: DirectX 8 compatible 32 MB GFX board
  • DirectX®: DirectX 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 500MB
  • Sound: DirectX 8 compatible SFX board
  • Other Requirements: Mouse and Keyboard, Joystick and Keyboard