Ninja Krowns Icon
Ninja Krowns Title
Ninja Krowns sammeln
Ninja Item zerreißen
25
Ninja Voucher einlösen
Ninja Pack
How to spend Ninja Krowns
crazy free_weekendNinja Pack
0

Kaufen Rogue Warrior EU Steam CD Key

Kaufen Rogue Warrior EU Steam CD Key

Steam
Europe
Kann nicht aktiviert werden in - Vereinigte Staaten
Geringster Preis
$1.68
Verkauft von
Gamekeyz.net
Recommended Seller
Recommended Seller
96.89% von 424578 Bewertungen sind ausgezeichnet!
Wir garantieren die Sicherheit der Zahlungen
Wir arbeiten schwer daran, die Sicherheit Ihrer Zahlungen zu gewährleisten. Unsere Abteilung für Betrugsprävention und -reaktion arbeitet 24 Stunden am Tag, um Transaktionen zu schützen. Wir haben ein personalisiertes System zur Erkennung potenzieller Betrugsfälle implementiert und eine Zusammenarbeit mit der Firma Ravelin, einer der weltweit besten Plattformen zur Betrugsprävention, aufgenommen. Wir geben Ihre Zahlungsinformationen nicht an externe Händler weiter und verkaufen Ihre Daten nicht an Drittparteien.
Empfehle dieses Spiel weiter und erhalte$0.08oder mehr per verkaufter Kopie.In 3 Minuten beitreten
This is a restricted product and it can be activated and played ONLY in Europe
Gehen Sie zur Produktbeschreibung und Angebote
Produktbewertung
Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen für dieses Produkt. Sei der Erste, den Artikel zu bewerten!
Bewerte dieses Produkt und erhalte 5% Rabatt auf den nächsten Einkauf

Rogue Warrior EU Steam CD-Schlüssel


Plattform: Dampf
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 01/12/2009

Produktbeschreibung


Dies ist ein eingeschränktes Produkt und kann NUR in Europa aktiviert und gespielt werden.

Rogue Warrior ist ein charaktervoller Ego-Shooter, der Richard 'Demo Dick' Marcinkos explosive Persönlichkeit in einer actionreichen Einzelspieler-Kampagne und einem intensiven Multiplayer-Kampf zeigt.

Als Richard 'Demo Dick' Marcinko treten Sie hinter den eisernen Vorhang, um ein mutmaßliches nordkoreanisches Programm für ballistische Raketen zu stören. Bald in der Mission entdecken Sie eine Verschwörung, die das Blatt des Kalten Krieges zugunsten der Kommunisten wenden könnte. Sie müssen dann die Mission selbst in die Hand nehmen, wenn Sie in die Eingeweide der UdSSR eintreten, um eine Technologie zu zerstören, die das Gleichgewicht der geopolitischen Macht verändern und eine Spur der Zerstörung hinterlassen könnte!

Eigenschaften


  • Spielen Sie als echte Legende - Spielen Sie als Richard "Demo Dick" Marcinko - ein realer amerikanischer Badass. Sein trotziges, grobes und manchmal rücksichtsloses Verhalten hat ihm sowohl Ruhm als auch Schande in den Geschichtsbüchern eingebracht. Jetzt nehmen Sie seine explosive Natur an, während Sie sich auf Black Ops einlassen und gegen die Regeln der konventionellen Kriegsführung verstoßen, um die Arbeit zu erledigen.
  • Brutale Tötungen - Mit mehr als 25 einzigartig brutalen Tötungszügen tun Sie alles, um den Feind auszuschalten. Kein Trick ist zu schmutzig, da Sie, wann immer möglich, das Überraschungselement beibehalten - finden und töten Sie den Feind, bevor er Sie findet.
  • Ziele der Gelegenheit - Seien Sie ein Instrument der Zerstörung, während Sie taktische Vorteile schaffen, indem Sie alle Ziele eliminieren, die sonst dem Feind zugute kommen würden.
  • Multiplayer-Modus - Treten Sie online gegen andere an und führen Sie sogar brutale Kill-Moves an Ihren Freunden durch.
  • Preisgekröntes Talent - Der Golden Globe-Gewinner und Oscar-Nominierte Mickey Rourke spricht Dick Marcinkos Charakter im Spiel an.

System Anforderungen


  • Betriebssystem: Windows XP / Vista
  • Prozessor: 3,4 GHz Intel Pentium 4 oder gleichwertiger Prozessor
  • Speicher: 1 GB RAM (XP) / 2 GB RAM (Vista)
  • Grafik: DirectX 9.0c-kompatible Grafikkarte mit 256 MB RAM (NVIDIA 7900 oder besser, ATI X1800 oder besser)

Ninja Krowns Icon
Ninja Krowns Title
Claim Ninja Krowns
Shred Ninja Item
25
Redeem Ninja Voucher
Ninja Pack
How to spend Ninja Krowns
crazy free_weekendNinja Pack
0

Buy Rogue Warrior EU Steam CD Key

Buy Rogue Warrior EU Steam CD Key

Steam
Europe
Lowest price
$1.59
Your transaction is secure
We're working hard to protect the security of your payments. We have a dedicated Fraud Prevention and Response Department working 24/7 to ensure safe transactions. We have implemented custom systems to screen out potential scammers and we have partnered with Ravelin, one of the world's best fraud prevention platforms. We don't share your payment details with third-party sellers and we don't sell your information with others.
Sold by
Gamekeyz.net
Recommended Seller
Recommended Seller
96.41% of 452378 ratings are superb!
Recommend this game and earn$0.07or more per sold copy.Join in 3 minutes
This is a restricted product and it can be activated and played ONLY in Europe
Go to product description and offers
Product Rating
Share your thoughts about this product and get % off your next purchase
Sivarg
Automatic translation
One of the 'Bad" good games out there, Rogue Warrior is a classic action game that makes Call of Duty look good. Despite this, the game is still fun if you want to have a good laugh and some classic shooter action mixed in. Based on the real badass, Richard Marcinko, this is a video game deserving to be played still due to its history and extreme language, giving some players their funs worth for its price tag. Be warned though, the game hasn't been optimized well at all, and therefore newer computers will cause stuttering. There are fixes out there for it though but if you don't want to put time in that, then you should consider if it is the times worth. I still recommend the game though as a 'bad' good gem in gaming history and Marcinko has an interesting history worth reading up about.
0

Rogue Warrior EU Steam CD Key

Platform:  Steam Release Date:    01/12/2009

Product Description

This is a restricted product and it can be activated and played ONLY in Europe.

Rogue Warrior is a character-driven, first-person-shooter, featuring Richard 'Demo Dick' Marcinko's explosive personality in an action-packed single player campaign, and intense multiplayer combat.

Playing as Richard 'Demo Dick' Marcinko, you go behind the iron curtain to disrupt a suspected North Korean ballistic missile program. Soon into the mission, you uncover a conspiracy that could turn the tides of the Cold War in the communists' favor. You must then take the mission into your own hands as you enter into the bowels of the USSR to destroy a technology that could change the balance of geopolitical power, leaving a trail of destruction in your wake!

Features

  • Play as a Real Life Legend - Play as Richard "Demo Dick" Marcinko — a real-life American badass. His defiant, crude, and sometimes ruthless behavior has earned him both glory and infamy in the history books. Now you take on his explosive nature as you engage in black ops and go against the rules of conventional warfare to get the job done.
  • Brutal Kills - With more than 25 uniquely brutal kill moves, do what it takes to take out the enemy. No trick is too dirty as you maintain the element of surprise whenever possible - find and kill the enemy before they find you.
  • Targets of Opportunity - Be an instrument of destruction as you create tactical advantages by eliminating any and all targets that would otherwise benefit the enemy.
  • Multiplayer Mode - Go head to head against others online and even perform brutal kill moves on your friends.
  • Award-winning Talent - Golden Globe winner and Oscar nominee Mickey Rourke voices Dick Marcinko's in-game character.

System Requirements

  • OS: Windows XP/Vista
  • Processor: 3.4 GHz Intel Pentium 4 or equivalent processor
  • Memory: 1 GB RAM (XP)/ 2 GB RAM (Vista)
  • Graphics: DirectX 9.0c compliant video card with 256 MB RAM (NVIDIA 7900 or better, ATI X1800 or better)