Kinguin logo

Willkommen daheim, Player!

Wenn du auf Weiter mit Google oder Facebook klickst, stimmst du zu Kinguin's Ordnung und Datenschutzrichtlinie, und auch mit Ordnung NFT und Datenschutzrichtlinie NFT.

Zum ersten Mal auf ?
Erstelle ein Konto!
4.7
(27 Rezensionen)
87
metacritic score
Plattform
Steam
Steam
Steam
Steam

Europa Universalis IV - Monuments to Power Pack DLC EU Steam CD Key

Verkauft von
Digitrade
99.60% von 11527 Bewertungen sind ausgezeichnet!
$4.17
2 mehr Angebote verfügbar ab
$4.17
Wir garantieren die Sicherheit der Zahlungen
Wir arbeiten schwer daran, die Sicherheit Ihrer Zahlungen zu gewährleisten. Unsere Abteilung für Betrugsprävention und -reaktion arbeitet 24 Stunden am Tag, um Transaktionen zu schützen. Wir haben ein personalisiertes System zur Erkennung potenzieller Betrugsfälle implementiert und eine Zusammenarbeit mit der Firma Ravelin, einer der weltweit besten Plattformen zur Betrugsprävention, aufgenommen. Wir geben Ihre Zahlungsinformationen nicht an externe Händler weiter und verkaufen Ihre Daten nicht an Drittparteien.
Key-Aktivierungsdetails
Informationen
Sprachen
Empfehle dieses Spiel weiter und erhalte$0.21oder mehr per verkaufter Kopie.In 3 Minuten beitreten
Erfordert das Basisspiel Europa Universalis IV auf Steam, um spielen zu können.
Veröffentlichung: 24/09/2013

Dieses Paket fügt der bereits beeindruckenden Europa Universalis IV-Karte neue grafische Nationaldenkmäler hinzu.

Hagia Sophia
Die Hagia Sophia geht auf das 4. Jahrhundert zurück. Die heutige Struktur wurde im 6. Jahrhundert errichtet. Ursprünglich eine griechisch-orthodoxe Basilika, wurde sie 1460 nach dem Fall Konstantinopels als Moschee wieder aufgebaut.

Stein Henge
Eines der bekanntesten Denkmäler der prähistorischen Zeit ist das Stonehenge in Wiltshire, England. Das vor über 4000 Jahren erbaute zentrale Steinring besteht aus über hundert Steinen unterschiedlicher Größe.

Buddha-Statuen
Im Bamwam-Tal in Afghanistan wurden zwei große Buddha-Statuen in die Bergseite geschnitzt. Die beiden großen Statuen wurden im 6. Jahrhundert erbaut und standen Jahrhunderte lang, bevor sie 2001 zerstört wurden.

Machu Picchu
Machu Picchu (alter Gipfel in Quechua) befindet sich auf einem Bergrücken über dem Heiligen Tal in Peru und wurde 1450 von den Inka erbaut und etwas mehr als 100 Jahre später aufgegeben. Bis 1911 der westlichen Welt größtenteils unbekannt, gilt es heute als eine der wichtigsten Ikonen der Inka-Zivilisation.

Chichen Itza
Der Tempel von Kukulkan, allgemein als El Castillo (Die Burg) bezeichnet, ist das bekannteste Gebäude der Chichen Itza. Der im 7. Jahrhundert erbaute Ort war bis zur Eroberung durch die Spanier in den 1530er Jahren das Zentrum einer der größten Städte der Maya-Zivilisation.

Das Parthenon
Der berühmte griechische Athener Tempel wurde zwischen 447 und 438 v. Chr. Erbaut. Im 5. Jahrhundert n. Chr. Wurde es in eine christliche Kirche umgewandelt und blieb so bis zur Eroberung durch die Osmanen in den 1460er Jahren, als es als Moschee wieder aufgebaut wurde. Die Ruinen von heute sind das Ergebnis einer 1687 explodierenden Munitionskippe, die das Gebäude schwer beschädigte.

Petra
Die antike Stadt Petra (Al-Batra auf Arabisch) war die Hauptstadt der Nabatäer. Die Stadt ist berühmt für ihre Felsarchitektur. Die Stadt ist auch als Rosenstadt bekannt, aufgrund der Farbe des Steins, aus dem sie geschnitzt ist.

Die verbotene Stadt
Die Verbotene Stadt im Zentrum von Peking, China, war der Kaiserpalast der Ming-Dynastie. Der riesige Komplex umfasst 720.000 m² und besteht aus fast tausend Gebäuden.

Osterinsel Statuen
Die Moai oder Mo'ai sind eine Gruppe von 887 Statuen auf der Osterinsel, die zwischen 1250 und 1500 von den Rapa Nui geschnitzt wurden. Obwohl sie oft als Osterinseln bezeichnet werden, handelt es sich bei den Statuen tatsächlich um Ganzkörperschnitzereien mit zu großen Köpfen aufgrund des Glaubens an die Heiligkeit der Köpfe.

Himeji Schloss
Das Himeji-Schloss stammt aus dem Jahr 1333 und wurde von Akamatsu Norimura erbaut. Das im Laufe der Jahre erheblich umgebaute Schloss besteht heute aus 83 Gebäuden und ist eine der größten erhaltenen Burgen der japanischen Feudalzeit.

Tenochtitlan
Die aztekische Stadt Tenochtitlan lag auf einer Insel im Texcoco-See. Es wurde 1325 gegründet und war einer der drei Stadtstaaten des Aztek Triple Alliance, auch bekannt als Aztek Empire. Die Stadt wurde 1521 von den Spaniern erobert und auf Befehl von Herman Cortés zerstört.

Produktbewertung
4.7
27
- bewertungen
Schreiben Sie eine Produktbewertung und erhalten Sie 5 % Rabatt auf Ihre nächsten Einkäufe!
malware
Automatische Übersetzung
Gigacool-Spiel im Allgemeinen, beste Grüße, ich empfehle es in jeder Hinsicht besser als das stinkende Hoi4, mehr Mechanik, bessere Mechanik, interessanteres Gameplay und möglicherweise sehr langes Gameplay für mehrere Stunden bei einem Speichervorgang ohne Verzögerungen und Abstürze
0
Kontoprias
Automatische Übersetzung
Für mich persönlich ist dieses Spiel einer der Hauptgründe, warum ich diese Art von Spielen liebe! Es macht auf jeden Fall Spaß, aber es kann sehr langweilig sein, wenn man lernt, es richtig zu spielen und zu beherrschen. Insgesamt ist es eine schöne Ergänzung Ihrer Spielesammlung!
0
Mist
Automatische Übersetzung
Dieser DLC ist sein Geld wert, wenn Sie die restlichen DLCs in Ihrem Spiel aktiviert haben. Ansonsten würde ich es empfehlen, wenn Sie wirklich ein paar Runs in Kontinentaleuropa verbringen möchten
0
Mist
Automatische Übersetzung
Ich spiele es seit 2020 und es ist derzeit mein meistgespieltes Spiel. Meiner Meinung nach ist dies das richtige Spiel für Sie, wenn Sie auf der Suche nach einem großartigen Strategiespiel mit komplexer Mechanik und Geopolitik sind.
0
Kamil
Automatische Übersetzung
Es ist ein guter DLC, der einige nette Funktionen hinzufügt. Allerdings würde ich es nicht zu den wesentlichen DLCs wie Rights of Man oder Common Sense zählen. Es ist jedoch ziemlich gut, wenn Sie gerne Kolonialnationen spielen.
0

Kinguin logo

Welcome home, player!

By clicking Continue with Google or Facebook, you agree to Kinguin's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy, also to NFT Terms & Conditions and NFT Privacy Policy.

New to Kinguin?
Sign up now!
4.7
(27 Reviews)
87
metacritic score
Platform
Steam
Steam
Steam
Steam

Europa Universalis IV - Monuments to Power Pack DLC EU Steam CD Key

Sold by
MGG Studio
98.66% of 197054 ratings are superb!
$3.23
Your transaction is secure
We're working hard to protect the security of your payments. We have a dedicated Fraud Prevention and Response Department working 24/7 to ensure safe transactions. We have implemented custom systems to screen out potential scammers and we have partnered with Ravelin, one of the world's best fraud prevention platforms. We don't share your payment details with third-party sellers and we don't sell your information with others.
Key activation
notes
Languages
Recommend this game and earn$0.16or more per sold copy.Join in 3 minutes
Requires the base game Europa Universalis IV on Steam in order to play.
Release date: 24/09/2013

Includes: 

  • Europa Universalis IV: National Monuments II
  • Europa Universalis IV: Muslim Advisor Portraits
  • Europa Universalis IV: Native Americans Unit Pack
  • Europa Universalis IV: Call-to-Arms Pack

Europa Universalis IV: National Monuments II
This pack adds new graphical national monuments to the already stunning Europa Universalis IV map.

Stone Henge
One of the most famous monuments of prehistoric times is the Stonehenge in Wiltshire, England. Consisting of over a hundred stones of various sizes, the most distinct feature is the central stone ring, built over 4000 years ago.

Buddha Statues
In the Bamwam valley in Afghanistan, two Great Buddha statues have been carved into the mountain side. Built in the 6th century, the two great statues stood for centuries before they were destroyed in 2001.

Machu Picchu
Located on a mountain ridge above the Sacred Valley in Peru, Machu Picchu (meaning Old Peak in Quechua) was built by the Inca in 1450 and abandoned just over 100 years later. Mostly unknown to the western world until 1911, it is now considered one of the most important icons of the Inca civilization.

Chichen Itza
The Temple of Kukulkan, commonly refered to as El Castillo (The Castle) is the most prominant building of the Chichen Itza. Built in the 7th century, the site was the center of one of the largest cities of the Maya civilization, until the conquest by the Spanish in 1530s.

The Parthenon
The famous Greek Athenian temple was built between 447 to 438 BC. In the 5th century AD, it was converted into a Christian church and so it remained until the conquest by the Ottomans in the 1460s, when it was rebuilt as a mosque. The ruins of today is the result of an ammo dump exploding in 1687, severely damaging the building.

Petra
The ancient city of Petra (Al-Batra in Arabic) was the capital of the Nabataeans. The city is famous for its rock-cut architecture. The city is also known as the Rose City, from the color of the stone out of which it is carved.

The Forbidden City
Located in the centre of Beijing, China, the Forbidden City was the Imperial Palace of the Ming Dynasty. The vast complex covers 720,000 m² and consists of almost a thousand buildings.

Easter Island Statues
The Moai, or mo'ai are a group of 887 statues on the Easter Island carved by the Rapa Nui people between the years 1250 and 1500. Although often refered to as the Easter Islands Heads, the statues are in fact full body carvings, but with overly large heads due to the beliefs in the sanctity of the heads.

Himeji Castle
Dating back to 1333, the Himeji castle was built by Akamatsu Norimura. Significantly remodeled throughout the years, the castle is today a network of 83 buildings and is one of the largest surviving castles of the Japanese feudal era.

Tenochtitlan
The Aztec city of Tenochtitlan was located on an island in Lake Texcoco. Founded in 1325, it was one of the three city-states that made up the Aztek Triple Alliance, also known as the Aztek Empire. The city was captured by the Spanish in 1521 and was razed by the order of Herman Cortés.


Europa Universalis IV: Muslim Advisor Portraits
Europa Universalis IV: Muslim Advisor Portraits contains new, unique advisor portraits for the Muslim cultures.

A total of 21 new portraits, created by the talented artists at Paradox South, will enhance the visual experience of playing as a Muslim ruler in Europa Universalis IV.


Europa Universalis IV: Native Americans Unit Pack
Europa Universalis IV: Native Americans Unit Pack contains new unique unit models for eight Native American tribes.
This DLC adds unique flavor to the North American continent and enhances the visual experience of Europa Universalis IV.

  • Huron
  • Cherokee
  • Creek
  • Shawnee
  • Iroqouius
  • Comanche
  • Sioux
  • Apache


Europa Universalis IV: Call-to-Arms Pack

The Call to Arms content was part of the Europa Universalis IV sign-up campaign held before launch, and since we have had requests from people who would like to experience the content we decided to offer it up to those who want in on the action!

Europa Universalis IV: Call to Arms Pack includes:

Europa Universalis IV: The Winged Hussars Pack
The pack contains 12 unique cavalry models for the cavalry for Russia, Poland and Lithuania, three of the most influential eastern European states in the Europa Universalis IV era.

Europa Universalis IV: The National Monuments Pack
This pack adds new graphical national monuments to the already stunning Europa Universalis IV map. The new map items are: The Cologne Cathedral, The Notre Dame cathedral, The Tower of London, The Old Faithful geyser, The Kremlin, Saint Peters Cathedral, Mount Fuji and the temple Angkor Wat.

Product Rating
4.7
27
votes
Write a product review and claim a 5% discount for your next purchase!
malware
Automatic translation
gigacool game in general, best regards, I recommend it better than the stinky hoi4 in every respect, more mechanics, better mechanics, more interesting gameplay and possible very long gameplay for several hours on one save without lags and crashes
0
Kontoprias
Automatic translation
Personally, this game is one of the main reasons why I love these kind of games! It's fun for sure, but it can be very boring when you learn how to properly play it and master it. Overall, it's a nice addition to your collection of games!
0
Mist
Automatic translation
This DLC is worth the money if you have the rest of DLCs enabled in your game. Otherwise, I'd recommend it if you really want to spend some runs playing on continental Europe
0
Mist
Automatic translation
I've been playing it since 2020 and it's currently my most played game. In my opinion, if you are looking for a Great Strategy Game with complex mechanics and geopolitics, this is your game to buy.
0
Kamil
Automatic translation
It's a good DLC, adds some nice features. However, I wouldn't count it as one of the essential DLCs such as Rights of Man or Common Sense. It's pretty good if you like playing colonial nations though.
0