kinguin loginAchtung!Ab 1. Januar 2015 ändert sich das EU-Steuerrecht.Bitte wählen Sie nachstehend Ihre Region.

Jetzt Verkäufer werden

Anmelden
arrow login
Support
FAQ
Frequently Asked Questions
Create a Ticket
Schnelle Reaktionszeit!
Chat online
The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt
The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt
The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt
The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt
The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt
The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt
The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt
The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt
The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt
Release Date:
19 05 15
Instant delivery!
Weitere Angebote

The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt GOG CD Key

ab

Instant delivery version. Has to be activated on GOG.

The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt EU GOG CD Key

ab

Product has been restricted to Europe!

The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt RU VPN Required GOG CD Key

ab

This is the Russian version of the game and VPN service is required to activate and play the game.

In The Witcher spielen Sie als Geralt von Riva, dessen Aufgabe es ist, in einer riesigen offenen Welt voller Handelsstädte, Wikinger–Pirateninseln, gefährlicher Gebirgspässe und vergessener Kavernen das Kind aus einer Prophezeiung zu finden. The Witcher: Wild Hunt ist ein Rollenspiel der nächsten Generation mit packender Story und offener Welt, in einem grafisch atemberaubenden Fantasy–Universum voller folgenreicher Entscheidungen und einschneidender Konsequenzen.

The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt

WERDEN SIE ZUM LEGENDÄREN MONSTERJÄGER

Hexer sind von Kindesbeinen an ausgebildete und Mutationen unterzogene Kämpfer mit übermenschlichen Fähigkeiten, Kräften und Reflexen – und damit die Antwort auf eine Welt voller Monster. Besiegen Sie als spezialisierter Jäger fürchterliche Gegner. Führen Sie eine Auswahl von Nah– und Fernkampfwaffen, die sich noch verbessern lassen, sowie Mutationstränke und Kampfmagie ins Feld.

The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt

DIE WELT VON THE WITCHER 3 IST NICHT SCHWARZ ODER WEIß

Die weitläufige offene Welt von The Witcher setzt hinsichtlich Dimensionen, Tiefe und Komplexität neue Maßstäbe und lädt zu endlosen Abenteuern ein. Reisen Sie durch eine fantastische offene Welt, erkunden Sie vergessene Ruinen, Höhlen und Schiffswracks, feilschen Sie in den Städten mit Kaufleuten und Zwergenschmieden, jagen Sie auf den weiten Ebenen, den Gebirgen und Meeren.

The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt

FINDEN SIE DAS KIND AUS EINER PROPHEZEIUNG

Bewältigen Sie den wichtigsten Auftrag und finden Sie das Kind aus einer Prophezeiung, den Schlüssel zur Rettung oder Zerstörung der Welt. Finden Sie in Kriegszeiten das Kind aus einer Prophezeiung, eine lebendige Waffe der Kraft, die von alten Elfenlegenden geweissagt wurde.

The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt

THE WITCHER 3: WILD HUNT - EIN SPIEL DER NÄCHSTEN GENERATION

Exklusiv für Hardware der nächsten Generation entwickelt gibt die REDengine 3 die Welt von The Witcher visuell nuanciert und lebendig wieder, gleich einer Realität gewordenen Fantasie. Ein dynamisches Wettersystem sowie Tag–und–Nacht–Zyklen beeinflussen die Welt und das Verhalten der vielfältigen Bewohner.

JETZT The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt auf Kinguin erwerben!

Schauen Sie sich alle Angebote für die besten The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt Titel auf Kinguin an
Jetzt kaufen
Live Chat
Wenn Sie Ihren Wohnsitz in einen anderen Staat verlegen, wären die entsprechenden Steuer für das Land natürlich im Verkaufspreis enthalten, oder es werden keine Steuer in Rechnung gestellt, wenn Sie außerhalb der EU ansässig sind.
Ich akzeptiere

kinguin loginAttention!From 1st January 2015 the European Union changes the tax regulations.Please choose appropriate tax region below.

Start selling now

Sign in
arrow login
100% verified sellers
A money back guarantee
KBP dedicated deals
Priority with our Customer Service
Support
FAQ
Frequently Asked Questions
Create a Ticket
Fast support reply
Chat online
The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt
The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt
The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt
The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt
The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt
The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt
The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt
The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt
The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt
Release Date:
19 05 15
Instant delivery!
More Buying Choices

The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt GOG CD Key

from DaYkey
Region free
BUY NOW
include
+

Instant delivery version. Has to be activated on GOG.

The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt EU GOG CD Key

from A-Z Game Shop
Europe
BUY NOW
include
+

Product has been restricted to Europe!

The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt RU VPN Required GOG CD Key

from Mike W.
RU VPN
BUY NOW
include
+

This is the Russian version of the game and VPN service is required to activate and play the game.

In The Witcher you play as the professional monster slayer, Geralt of Rivia. His task is to find a child of prophecy. To complete his duty he will travel through an open world rich with medieval cities, pirate islands, deadly mountain passes, and abandoned caves to examine. The Witcher: Wild Hunt is story-concentrated, sandbox RPG. The game is set in a visually stunning fantasy world full, where choices and consequences have major impact on the whole story.

The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt

BECOME LEGENDARY MONSTER HUNTER

Geralt of Rivia was trained in his fighting skills and mutated to gain superhuman skills from his childhood. Thanks to that he gained unusual strength and inhuman reflex. Withers were made for fighting beasts in the monster-infested reality in which they exist.

The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt

NOTHING IS BLACK OR WHITE IN THE WITCHER

Be a part of an adventure in the huge open world. The Witcher is a new standard in large size world, depth of story and complexity in video games ever. Travel across a bizarre open world: visit old and forgotten ruins of castles, deep dark caverns and sunken shipwrecks. Trade with merchants and smart dwarven blacksmiths in cities that take the breath away.

The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt

FIND THE CHILD OF PROPHECY

Your most important contract is to track down and save the child of prophecy. She is the one who can save the world, or consume it in darkness. Find the child of prophecy. A girl believed to be a living weapon of power, from ancient legends spread amongst the elves. Clash against brutal rulers, spirits of the wilds and even a threat from beyond the veil.

The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt

THE WITCHER 3: WILD HUNT - NEXT GENERATION GAME

The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt was built entirely for newest generation hardware. REDengine 3 makes the world of The Witcher visually a real life fantasy world, that lives it's own life. Innovative, dynamic weather structure and day/night cycles affect the behavior of the citizens, as well as the monsters.

Purchase The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt on Kinguin NOW!

See All Offers for the Best The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt titles on Kinguin
Compare Prices
Live Chat
If you change the country of residence the retail price will include the tax applicable for that country, or no tax if outside of the EU
I understand