Ninja Krowns Icon
How to spend Ninja Krowns
crazy free_weekendNinja Pack

Buy The Banner Saga - Soundtrack Steam Gift

Buy The Banner Saga - Soundtrack Steam Gift

Region free
Please note, that due to recent Valve Steam Gift policy update Steam Gifts for games that are covered by VAC ban program can no longer be added to Inventory. Make sure that you are logged in to the proper account before entering the link as Steam Gifts can be only added to your library or rejected.
Requires the base game The Banner Saga on Steam in order to play.
Release date: 14/01/2014

The official soundtrack which includes 29 tracks by Grammy nominated, and two time BAFTA Award winning, composer Austin Wintory, performed by the Dallas Winds orchestra plus a powerhouse trio of acclaimed YouTube sensations: vocalists Peter Hollens and Malukah and violinist Taylor Davis.


  • We Will Not Be Forgotten 00:45
  • How did it come to This? 02:47
  • No Tree Grows to the Sky 02:41
  • Only the Sun has Stopped 01:20
  • Cut with a Keen-Edged Sword 03:31
  • Huddled in the Shadows 03:02
  • There is no Bad Weather 00:58
  • Teach us Luck 00:32
  • No Life Goes Forever Unbroken 02:49
  • Little Did They Sleep 02:10
  • An Unblinking Eye 01:05
  • Thunder before Lightning 02:49
  • Embers in the Wind 01:25
  • A Long Walk Stills Our Hearts 01:20
  • The Egg Cracks 02:02
  • Three Days to Cross 02:03
  • Walls no Man has Seen 01:55
  • Strewn Across a Bridge 06:03
  • Weary the Weight of the Sun 01:49
  • An Uncertain Path 02:09
  • Into Dust 02:43
  • On the Hides of Wild Beasts 01:22
  • From the Table to the Axe 01:15
  • A Sunken City 01:42
  • Our Heels Bleed from the Bites of Wolves 01:59
  • Long Past that Last Sigh 02:45
  • Of Our Bones, The Hills 10:18
  • We are all Guests upon the Land 02:21
  • Onward 03:11
  • Product Rating
    There are no reviews for this product yet. Be the first to review it!
    Suggested products