Ninja Krowns Icon
Ninja Krowns Title
Ninja Krowns sammeln
Ninja Item zerreißen
25
Ninja Voucher einlösen
Ninja Pack
How to spend Ninja Krowns
crazy free_weekendNinja Pack
0

Kaufen SCARLET NEXUS Deluxe Edition Steam CD Key

Kaufen SCARLET NEXUS Deluxe Edition Steam CD Key

81
Steam
Rest of the world
PEGI 16
PEGI 16
Kann aktiviert werden in - Vereinigte Staaten
Gehen Sie zur Produktbeschreibung
Produktbewertung
Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen für dieses Produkt. Sei der Erste, den Artikel zu bewerten!
Bewerte dieses Produkt und erhalte 5% Rabatt auf den nächsten Einkauf
Veröffentlichung: 25/06/2021



In einer fernen Zukunft wurde ein Psioniker-Hormon im menschlichen Gehirn entdeckt, das den Trägern übersinnliche Kräfte verlieh und die Welt, wie wir sie kennen, für immer veränderte. Ein neues Zeitalter wurde eingeläutet, doch mit ihm kamen auch Mutanten, sogenannte „Andere“, die sich aus dem Himmel in ihrem Hunger nach menschlichen Gehirnen gen Erde stürzten. Herkömmliche Angriffe konnten ihnen nichts anhaben. Um diese übermächtige Bedrohung bekämpfen und die Menschheit retten zu können, waren extremere Methoden gefragt. Die einzige Hoffnung gegen die Anderen waren jene mit übersinnlichen Kräften – Psioniker. Und so wurden Psioniker für die Anderen-Abwehrstreitkraft (AAS) rekrutiert, um als letzte Verteidigungsfront der Menschheit zu dienen.



Ihr könnt mit einer von zwei Storys beginnen: Entscheidet euch entweder für Yuito Sumeragi, dem energiegeladenen Rekruten einer renommierten Politiker-Familie, oder Kasane Randall, eine geheimnisvolle Rekrutin, deren Kräfte und Fertigkeiten in der AAS berüchtigt sind. Nach und nach werden die Fäden beider Storys miteinander verwoben – so könnt ihr das vollständige Bild und die Geheimnisse einer Brainpunk-Zukunft voller Technologie und psychischer Fähigkeiten entschlüsseln. Willkommen bei SCARLET NEXUS!



Kinetisch-psychischer Kampf – Durch den Einsatz von psycho-kinetischen Fähigkeiten, wird die Welt selbst zur größten Waffe. Hebt, brecht und werft Teile der Umgebung, um Angriffskombos aufzubauen und eure Gegner zu vernichten.

Löscht die Anderen aus – Mutanten, die sich aus dem Himmel gen Erde stürzten und denen herkömmliche Angriffe nichts anhaben konnten. Gepeinigt vom ständigen Schmerz der Mutation, streben sie nach den Gehirnen lebender Organismen, um dem Wahn zu entkommen.

Entdeckt eine Brainpunk-Zukunft – Erkundet und beschützt eine futuristische japanische Landschaft, die sowohl von klassischen Anime-Einflüssen als auch westlicher Science-Fiction inspiriert wurde.

Eine Verbindung aus zwei Storys – Taucht ein in eine vielschichtige Geschichte aus Vertrauen, Tapferkeit und Heldenmut, entworfen von dem Team hinter dem beliebten Tales of Vesperia.

Kinguin logo

Welcome home, player!

By clicking Continue with Google or Facebook, you agree to Kinguin's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy, also to NFT Terms & Conditions and NFT Privacy Policy.

New to Kinguin?
Sign up now!
5.0
(1 Review)
81
metacritic score
Platform
Steam
PlayStation 5
Steam
Steam
Edition
SCARLET NEXUS Deluxe Edition Steam CD Key
SCARLET NEXUS Steam CD Key
SCARLET NEXUS Ultimate Edition Steam CD Key

SCARLET NEXUS Deluxe Edition Steam CD Key

Promoted offer
Sold by
GamingWorld
99.75% of 1970588 ratings are superb!
$12.71
14 more offers available starting from
$12.71
Your transaction is secure
We're working hard to protect the security of your payments. We have a dedicated Fraud Prevention and Response Department working 24/7 to ensure safe transactions. We have implemented custom systems to screen out potential scammers and we have partnered with Ravelin, one of the world's best fraud prevention platforms. We don't share your payment details with third-party sellers and we don't sell your information with others.
Key activation
Languages
Release date: 25/06/2021

Includes:

  • base game
  • Red Battle Attire Set
  • Digital Artbook
  • Soundtrack
  • The Other Cosmetic
  • Plug-ins

In the far distant future, a psionic hormone was discovered in the human brain, granting people extra-sensory powers and changed the world as we knew it. As humanity entered this new era, deranged mutants known as Others began to descend from the sky with a hunger for human brains. Highly resistant to conventional attack methods, extreme measures needed to be taken to battle the overwhelming threat and preserve humanity. Those with acute extra-sensory abilities, known as psionics, were our only chance to fight the onslaught from above. Since then, psionics have been scouted for their talents and recruited to the Other Suppression Force (OSF), humanity’s last line of defense.

Featuring a dual story, begin your adventure with either Yuito Sumeragi, an energetic recruit from a prestigious political family or Kasane Randall, the mysterious scout whose power and skill has gained great notoriety among the OSF. As their different experiences interweave with each other, it is only then that you will reveal the full story and unlock all the mysteries of a Brain Punk future caught between technology and psychic abilities in SCARLET NEXUS.

Features

  • Kinetic Psychic Combat – Using psycho-kinetic abilities, the world around you becomes your greatest weapon. Lift, break and throw pieces of your environment to build your attack combos and lay waste to your enemies.
  • Exterminate the Others – Deranged mutants that descended from the sky, highly resistant to conventional attack methods and defenses. Tormented by the constant pain of their mutation, they seek brains of living organisms to calm their madness.
  • Discover a Brain Punk future – Explore and protect a futuristic Japanese landscape that combines inspirations from classic anime and western science fiction.
  • A Dual Story Experience – Dive into a complex story of bonds, courage and heroism, crafted by minds behind the iconic Tales of Vesperia.
Product Rating
5.0
1
votes
Write a product review and claim a 5% discount for your next purchase!
Albi99!
Automatic translation
Fantastic game !, Very beautiful and compelling story, very long-lived, highly recommended for lovers of the jrpg genre! Great!
0