kinguin loginAttention!Le 1er janvier 2015, les règles fiscales dans l’Union européenne changent.S'il vous plait choisissez le fiscal approprié pour votre région ci-dessous.

Vente en ligne

Se Connecter
arrow login
100% des vendeurs certifiés
Remborsement garantie
KBP - offres dédiées
Vous serez prioritaire sur la liste d'attente de Notre service clientèle
Support
FAQ
Frequently Asked Questions
Create a Ticket
Réponse rapide!
Chat online
Acheter

L.A. Noire: The Complete Edition Steam Gift

L.A. Noire: The Complete Edition Steam Gift
Aventure Simulation
Steam
Region free
83%
Langues:
German English French Spanish
Gagnez jusqu'à 0,94 $US avec Kinguin Mafia! En savoir plus!

S'il vous plaît noter que, en raison de la récente politique de Valve Steam Gift , les jeux protégés par VAC (Valve Anti-Cheat Technology) ne peuvent pas être conservés dans votre inventaire. Assurez-vous de bien être connecté sur votre compte steam avant d'entrer le lien. Sinon, le Steam Gift risque d'être rejeté du système!

Prix: 18,71 $US
Inclue
+
Kinguin
Protection d'acheteur

Vous êtes assuré contre toute défauts sur ce produit causée par le vendeur (fraude, non-concordance, clé utilisée ect...)

En la décochant le client assume l'entière responsabilitée pour tout problème pouvant survenir

Vendu par: Defik
Voir les différents moyens de paiement

Méthodes de paiement disponibles

{{ item.title }}
  • Description
  • Détails relatifs à l'activation

L.A. Noire: The Complete Edition Steam Gift


Plateforme:  Steam
Date de sortie:    8 nov 2011

  

         

À propos du jeu


Au sortir de la guerre, en plein âge d'or d'Hollywood, Cole Phelps est un enquêteur du LAPD parachuté au cœur d'une ville étouffée par son propre succès. La corruption est partout, le trafic de drogue explose et les meurtres n'ont jamais été aussi nombreux. Dans son combat pour grimper les échelons et faire ce qui est juste, Phelps va devoir élucider une série d'incendies criminels, des conspirations et des meurtres brutaux, tout en combattant la mafia de L.A. et les membres de sa propre division pour découvrir un secret qui risque bien de chambouler toute la ville. 

Utilisant une technologie d'animation révolutionnaire capable de reproduire le moindre détail du visage d'un acteur, L.A. Noire est un thriller violent qui mêle une action haletante à un véritable travail d'enquête pour offrir une expérience interactive sans précédent. Cherchez des indices, poursuivez des suspects et interrogez des témoins alors que vous démenez pour trouver la vérité dans une ville où tout le monde a quelque chose à cacher.

L.A. Noire : L’Édition Intégrale

Inclût tous les contenus téléchargeables sortis précédemment sur les versions console (comprenant les tenues supplémentaires, armes et affaires comme "La Cité sans Voiles", "Une carte très grise", "Galvanoplastie Nicholson", "Joints à gogo", "Un chaud latin" et plus encore) et les rend accessibles aux joueurs dès le début de l'aventure.

Conditions d'utilisations en ligne

Les conditions de licence du logiciel sont disponibles dans le manuel du jeu et en ligne, à l’adresse http://www.rockstargames.com/eula. L’accès non transférable à des fonctionnalités spéciales, comme du contenu, des services ou des fonctionnalités exclusifs, à débloquer, téléchargeables ou en ligne, peut nécessiter un code à usage unique, l’acquittement de frais supplémentaires, et/ou la création d’un compte en ligne (réservé aux personnes âgées de plus de 13 ans). L’accès à des fonctionnalités spéciales peut nécessiter une connexion Internet, peut ne pas être ouvert à tous les utilisateurs, et peut, suite à un préavis de 30 jours, être supprimé, modifié ou proposé sous d’autres conditions. La copie, le décompilage, la transmission, la représentation publique, la location, le jeu contre de l’argent, et le contournement de la protection contre la copie sont strictement interdits. 

Cette œuvre de fiction se déroule dans le Los Angeles des années 1940 et fait intervenir des personnages, des groupes, des lieux, des scènes et des événements inventés et romancés, d’une façon qui ne se veut pas fidèle à la réalité historique et ne doit en aucun cas être interprétée comme une réalité. Tous les noms de marques utilisés dans le jeu appartiennent à leurs propriétaires respectifs, qui ne sont en aucun cas affiliés à ce jeu. Les fabricants et éditeurs de ce jeu vidéo ne sauraient en aucun cas approuver, encourager ni adhérer aux comportements représentés dans ce jeu vidéo.

Configuration requise


  • OS:Windows XP
  • Processor:Intel® Pentium 4 / 2.0GHz
  • Memory:1 GB RAM
  • Graphics:DirectX 9.0c compatible card, 128MB of VRAM
  • DirectX®:9.0c
  • Hard Drive:500 MB HD space
  • Sound:DirectX 9.0c compatible card

Comment activer ce produit?

  1. Go to: http://store.steampowered.com/ and download STEAM client

  2. Click "Install Steam" (from the upper right corner)

    Download Steam
  3. Install and start application, login with your Account name and Password (create one if you don't have).

  4. Please follow these instructions to activate a new retail purchase on Steam:

    • Launch Steam and log into your Steam account.
    • Click the Games Menu.
    • Choose Activate a Product on Steam...
    • Follow the onscreen instructions to complete the process.

    After successful code verification go to the "MY GAMES" tab and start downloading.

Unable to activate even after following the steps above?

Report a problem!

Are the instructions not clear? Let us help you!

LiveChat

Envoyez un ticket

Live Chat
Si vous changez le pays de résidence, le prix inclura les taxes applicables pour ce pays, ou sans taxe à l'éxtérieur de l'UE
Je comprends

kinguin loginAttention!From 1st January 2015 the European Union changes the tax regulations.Please choose appropriate tax region below.

Start selling now

Sign in
arrow login
100% verified sellers
A money back guarantee
KBP dedicated deals
Priority with our Customer Service
Support
FAQ
Frequently Asked Questions
Create a Ticket
Fast support reply
Chat online
Buy

L.A. Noire: The Complete Edition Steam Gift

L.A. Noire: The Complete Edition Steam Gift
Adventure Simulation
Steam
Region free
83%
Languages:
German English French Spanish
Earn up to $0.94 with Kinguin Mafia! Learn more!

Please note, that due to recent Valve Steam Gift policy update Steam Gifts for games that are covered by VAC ban program can no longer be added to Inventory. Make sure that you are logged in to the proper account before entering the link as Steam Gifts can be only added to your library or rejected.

Price: $18.71
include
+
Kinguin
Buyer Protection

You are protected against any quality faults of this products caused by the seller (invalid, duplicate keys etc.).

By disabling it the customer takes the full responsibility for any potential issues.

Sold by: Defik
Check available payments

Available payment methods

{{ item.title }}
  • Description
  • Activation details

L.A. Noire: The Complete Edition Steam Gift


Platform:  Steam
Release Date:    8 Nov, 2011

  

         

Product Description


Amid the post-war boom of Hollywood's Golden Age, Cole Phelps is an LAPD detective thrown headfirst into a city drowning in its own success. Corruption is rampant, the drug trade is exploding, and murder rates are at an all-time high. In his fight to climb the ranks and do what's right, Phelps must unravel the truth behind a string of arson attacks, racketeering conspiracies and brutal murders, battling the L.A. underworld and even members of his own department to uncover a secret that could shake the city to its rotten core. 

Using groundbreaking new animation technology that captures every nuance of an actor's facial performance in astonishing detail, L.A. Noire is a violent crime thriller that blends breathtaking action with true detective work to deliver an unprecedented interactive experience. Search for clues, chase down suspects and interrogate witnesses as you struggle to find the truth in a city where everyone has something to hide.
 

L.A. Noire: The Complete Edition

Includes all previously released DLC for the console versions (including additional outfits, weapons, and cases such as “Nicholson Electroplating”, “Reefer Madness”, “Naked City”, “Slip of the Tongue”, “Consul’s Car” and more) and makes them available to players from the start.
 

Online Disclaimer

Software license terms available in game manual and at http://www.rockstargames.com/eula. Non-transferable access to special features such as exclusive, unlockable, downloadable or online content, services, or functions may require single-use serial code, additional fee and/or online account registration (13+). Access to special features may require internet connection, may not be available to all users, and may, upon 30 days notice, be terminated, modified, or offered under different terms. Unauthorized copying, reverse engineering, transmission, public performance, rental, pay for play, or circumvention of copy protection is strictly prohibited. 

This is a fictional story set in 1940s Los Angeles depicting invented and fictionalized historical characters, groups, locations, scenes and events in a manner that is not historically accurate and should not be interpreted to be factual. All brand names are trademarks of their respective owners, who are not affiliated with this game. The makers and publishers of this video game do not in any way endorse, condone or encourage engaging in any conduct depicted in this video game.

System Requirements


  • OS:Windows XP
  • Processor:Intel® Pentium 4 / 2.0GHz
  • Memory:1 GB RAM
  • Graphics:DirectX 9.0c compatible card, 128MB of VRAM
  • DirectX®:9.0c
  • Hard Drive:500 MB HD space
  • Sound:DirectX 9.0c compatible card

Key activation

  1. Go to: http://store.steampowered.com/ and download STEAM client

  2. Click "Install Steam" (from the upper right corner)

    Download Steam
  3. Install and start application, login with your Account name and Password (create one if you don't have).

  4. Please follow these instructions to activate a new retail purchase on Steam:

    • Launch Steam and log into your Steam account.
    • Click the Games Menu.
    • Choose Activate a Product on Steam...
    • Follow the onscreen instructions to complete the process.

    After successful code verification go to the "MY GAMES" tab and start downloading.

Unable to activate even after following the steps above?

Report a problem!

Are the instructions not clear? Let us help you!

LiveChat

Send a ticket

Live Chat
If you change the country of residence the retail price will include the tax applicable for that country, or no tax if outside of the EU
I understand