kinguin loginAttention!Le 1er janvier 2015, les règles fiscales dans l’Union européenne changent.S'il vous plait choisissez le fiscal approprié pour votre région ci-dessous.

Vente en ligne

Se Connecter
arrow login
100% des vendeurs certifiés
Remborsement garantie
KBP - offres dédiées
Vous serez prioritaire sur la liste d'attente de Notre service clientèle
Support
FAQ
Frequently Asked Questions
Create a Ticket
Réponse rapide!
Chat online
Acheter

Driver San Francisco Digital Deluxe Edition Steam Gift

Driver San Francisco Digital Deluxe Edition Steam Gift
Action Jeux de course
Steam
Region free
80%
Langues:
German English French Spanish
Gagnez jusqu'à 0,00 $US avec Kinguin Mafia! En savoir plus!

S'il vous plaît noter que, en raison de la récente politique de Valve Steam Gift , les jeux protégés par VAC (Valve Anti-Cheat Technology) ne peuvent pas être conservés dans votre inventaire. Assurez-vous de bien être connecté sur votre compte steam avant d'entrer le lien. Sinon, le Steam Gift risque d'être rejeté du système!

  • Description
  • Détails relatifs à l'activation

Driver San Francisco Digital Edition de luxe


Platforme:  Steam
Langues:  EN/FR/DE/IT/PL/RU/ES/DA/NL/NO/SE
Date de sortie:    29.09.2011

  

 

        

A propos du jeu


Le baron du crime Charles Jericho court toujours, San Francisco fait face à une terrible menace. Un seul homme peut se mettre dans son chemin. Il a piloté dans les rues de centaines de villes et passé sa vie entière à mettre les criminels derrière les barreaux. Mais pour arrêter Jericho, il devra prendre tous les risques et il sait que cette chasse à l'homme peut être sa dernière. Son nom est John Tanner. Il est le DRIVER. 
Développé par Ubisoft Reflections, créateurs du premier opus, DRIVER SAN FRANCISCOmarque le retour de la célèbre franchise du jeu de conduite et d'action vendu à plus de 14 millions d'exemplaires. Vous êtes John Tanner, un détective endurci impliqué dans une chasse à l'homme impitoyable dans la ville de San Francisco. Grâce à une jouabilité révolutionnaire, les joueurs peuvent désormais changer très naturellement de véhicule, parmi plus de 120 voitures sous licences, et ainsi rester au cœur de l'action. Avec son atmosphère intemporelle, une maniabilité des véhicules unique et une jouabilité sans cesse renouvelée, DRIVER SAN FRANCISCO revigore le genre du jeu en liberté, avec des courses poursuites dignes de films hollywoodiens pour établir un nouveau standard pour cette génération de jeux-vidéo. 

Caractéristiques


LA VÉRITABLE EXPÉRIENCE DES COURSES-POURSUITES 

Redécouvrez les sensations de conduite de DRIVER : suspensions assouplies, longs dérapages, virages serrés et poursuites à grande vitesse dans un trafic dense. Pilotez plus de 120 véhicules officiels impliqués dans certaines des séquences de poursuites intenses les plus célèbres. 
UNE CHASSE A L'HOMME IMPITOYABLE 

Vivez un scénario palpitant dans lequel la revanche personnelle nourrit la chasse à l'homme sans relâche de Tanner vis à vis de Jericho. Suivez la course à la survie de Tanner à travers San Francisco et découvrez comment cette poursuite l'amènera à un point de non-retour. 
SHIFT 

Alors que Tanner se remet d'un terrible accident, il réalise qu'il a acquis une nouvelle aptitude qui lui permet de changer instantanément de véhicules et d'en prendre le contrôle : SHIFT. Faites l'expérience d'une intensité, d'une diversité et d'une liberté sans précédent ; sautez dans un véhicule plus rapide, faites un barrage grâce aux véhicules banalisés pour détruire vos ennemis et prenez même le contrôle des voitures de vos ennemis pour causer leur défaite ! 
UN TERRAIN DE JEU POUR LES POURSUITES 

Conduisez sur un réseau routier de plus de 200 kilomètres, sur le célèbre pont du Golden Gate et d'autres endroits connus de San Francisco. Sautez d'une voiture à une autre et plongez dans la vie de différents habitants ; un large panel de personnages, chacun avec son propre point de vue sur leur ville assiégée. 
CARNAGE MULTIJOUEURS 

Faites l'expérience de 11 modes en ligne différents, frénétiques et addictifs où le SHIFT vous permet d'aller n'importe où, n'importe quand. 
… ET PLUS 

Enregistrez vos plus belles cascades et poursuites grâce au mode Réalisateur qui vous permet d'éditer et de partager vos séquences. Testez vos talents de pilote grâce à 20 courses stimulantes et 80 défis répartis dans la ville. Écoutez plus de 60 chansons de célèbres artistes, incluant la musique issue du premier épisode de Driver.

Configuration requise


OS: Windows XP (32/64 bit), Windows Vista (32/64 bit), Windows 7 (32/64 bit)
Processor: Intel Pentium D 3.0 Ghz or AMD Athlon64 X2 4400+ 2.2Ghz (Intel Core2Quad Q6600 2.4Ghz or Athlon II X4 620 2.6Ghz recommended)
Memory: 1GB Windows XP / 2GB Windows Vista - Windows 7 (2GB for XP / Vista / 7 recommended)
Graphics: 256 MB DirectX–compliant, Shader 4.0–enabled video card (512 MB DirectX compliant, Shader 4.0 enabled video card recommended)
DirectX®: 9.0c libraries (included)
Hard Drive: 10GB
Sound: DirectX 9.0c – compliant sound card (5.1 PCI sound device recommended)
Internet: An Internet connection is required to activate the game during initial installation
Multiplayer: Permanent broadband Internet connection is required (128+ kbps)
Supported Peripherals:Windows-compliant keyboard, mouse, wired and wireless X360 controller, Logitech Momo Racing Force Feedback steering wheel, Thrustmaster Rally GT Force Feedback Pro Clutch Edition steering wheel, Thrustmaster Ferrari GT 2-in-1 Force Feedback steering wheel, Thrustmaster Ferrari GT Experience 3-in-1 steering wheel, Thrustmaster Ferrari F430 Force Feedback steering wheel, Thrustmaster Universal Challenge 5-in-1 steering wheel.
Supported Video Cards:ATI®: Radeon HD2600XT & above, HD3850 & above, HD4650 & above, HD5650 & above, HD6450 & above.
nVidia®: GeForce 8600GT & above, 9600GT & above), GT130 & above, GT240 & above, GT320 & above, GT430 & above, GT 530 & above.

Comment activer ce produit?

  1. Go to: http://store.steampowered.com/ and download STEAM client

  2. Click "Install Steam" (from the upper right corner)

    Download Steam
  3. Install and start application, login with your Account name and Password (create one if you don't have).

  4. Please follow these instructions to activate a new retail purchase on Steam:

    • Launch Steam and log into your Steam account.
    • Click the Games Menu.
    • Choose Activate a Product on Steam...
    • Follow the onscreen instructions to complete the process.

    After successful code verification go to the "MY GAMES" tab and start downloading.

Unable to activate even after following the steps above?

Report a problem!

Are the instructions not clear? Let us help you!

LiveChat

Envoyez un ticket

Live Chat
Si vous changez le pays de résidence, le prix inclura les taxes applicables pour ce pays, ou sans taxe à l'éxtérieur de l'UE
Je comprends

kinguin loginAttention!From 1st January 2015 the European Union changes the tax regulations.Please choose appropriate tax region below.

Start selling now

Sign in
arrow login
100% verified sellers
A money back guarantee
KBP dedicated deals
Priority with our Customer Service
Frequently Asked Questions
Create a Ticket
Fast support reply
Chat online

Driver San Francisco Digital Deluxe Edition Steam Gift

Driver San Francisco Digital Deluxe Edition Steam Gift
Action Racing
Region free
German English French Spanish
Earn up to $2.76 with Kinguin Mafia! Learn more!

Please note, that due to recent Valve Steam Gift policy update Steam Gifts for games that are covered by VAC ban program can no longer be added to Inventory. Make sure that you are logged in to the proper account before entering the link as Steam Gifts can be only added to your library or rejected.

Price: $55.24
Buyer Protection

You are protected against any quality faults of this products caused by the seller (invalid, duplicate keys etc.).

By disabling it the customer takes the full responsibility for any potential issues.

Sold by: 1984
Check available payments

Available payment methods

{{ item.title }}
  • Description
  • Activation details

Driver San Francisco Digital Deluxe Edition

Platform:  Steam
Release Date:    29 Sep 2011



Product Description

This product may require Uplay account in order to use.

With crime lord Charles Jericho now on the loose, San Francisco faces a terrible threat. Only one man can stand against him. He has driven the streets of a hundred cities and spent his whole life putting criminals behind bars. But to take Jericho down, there can be no turning back, and he knows that this may very well be his last ride. His name is John Tanner. He is the DRIVER.

Developed by Ubisoft Reflections, creators of the original title, DRIVER SAN FRANCISCO is the return of the established action driving video game series that has sold 14 million copies worldwide. Play as John Tanner, a hardened detective involved in a relentless manhunt throughout the City by the Bay. Thanks to a groundbreaking gameplay feature, players can now seamlessly shift between more than a 120 licensed vehicles, keeping them constantly in the heart of the action. With its timeless atmosphere, unique car handling and renewed playability, DRIVER SAN FRANCISCO will revitalize the classic free-roaming, cinematic car chase experience for this generation of gaming platforms.



Rediscover the cinematic driving sensations of DRIVER: loose suspension, long drifts, sharp bends, and high-speed pursuits in dense traffic. Drive over 120 licensed cars involved in some of the most intense chase sequences ever witnessed.


Uncover a thrilling storyline in which personal revenge fuels Tanner’s relentless manhunt for Jericho. Follow Tanner's survival race across San Francisco and discover how this chase will bring him to the point of no return.


As Tanner recovers from a terrible crash, he realizes he has acquired a new ability that enables him to instantly change vehicles and take control: SHIFT. Experience unprecedented intensity, diversity, and freedom; shift into a faster car, deploy civilian vehicles to destroy your enemies, and even take control of your opponents' car to force their demise!


Drive on more than 200 kilometers of road network, over the Golden Gate Bridge, and along iconic locations throughout San Francisco. Shift from one car to the next and dip into the lives of different residents; a head-spinning array of characters, each with a unique perspective on their city under siege.


Experience 11 different, frantic, and addictive online modes, where the SHIFT feature allows you to be anywhere at any time.


Record your best stunts and chases with the Film Director replay mode to edit and share your movies. Test your driving skills with 20 challenging races and 80 “dares” spread all across the city. Listen to over 60 music tracks with songs from famous artists, including the theme from the original Driver

System Requirements

OS: Windows XP (32/64 bit), Windows Vista (32/64 bit), Windows 7 (32/64 bit)
Processor: Intel Pentium D 3.0 Ghz or AMD Athlon64 X2 4400+ 2.2Ghz (Intel Core2Quad Q6600 2.4Ghz or Athlon II X4 620 2.6Ghz recommended)
Memory: 1GB Windows XP / 2GB Windows Vista - Windows 7 (2GB for XP / Vista / 7 recommended)
Graphics: 256 MB DirectX–compliant, Shader 4.0–enabled video card (512 MB DirectX compliant, Shader 4.0 enabled video card recommended)
DirectX®: 9.0c libraries (included)
Hard Drive: 10GB
Sound: DirectX 9.0c – compliant sound card (5.1 PCI sound device recommended)
Internet: An Internet connection is required to activate the game during initial installation
Multiplayer: Permanent broadband Internet connection is required (128+ kbps)
Supported Peripherals:Windows-compliant keyboard, mouse, wired and wireless X360 controller, Logitech Momo Racing Force Feedback steering wheel, Thrustmaster Rally GT Force Feedback Pro Clutch Edition steering wheel, Thrustmaster Ferrari GT 2-in-1 Force Feedback steering wheel, Thrustmaster Ferrari GT Experience 3-in-1 steering wheel, Thrustmaster Ferrari F430 Force Feedback steering wheel, Thrustmaster Universal Challenge 5-in-1 steering wheel.
Supported Video Cards:ATI®: Radeon HD2600XT & above, HD3850 & above, HD4650 & above, HD5650 & above, HD6450 & above.
nVidia®: GeForce 8600GT & above, 9600GT & above), GT130 & above, GT240 & above, GT320 & above, GT430 & above, GT 530 & above.

Key activation

  1. Go to: and download STEAM client

  2. Click "Install Steam" (from the upper right corner)

    Download Steam
  3. Install and start application, login with your Account name and Password (create one if you don't have).

  4. Please follow these instructions to activate a new retail purchase on Steam:

    • Launch Steam and log into your Steam account.
    • Click the Games Menu.
    • Choose Activate a Product on Steam...
    • Follow the onscreen instructions to complete the process.

    After successful code verification go to the "MY GAMES" tab and start downloading.

Unable to activate even after following the steps above?

Report a problem!

Are the instructions not clear? Let us help you!


Send a ticket

Live Chat
If you change the country of residence the retail price will include the tax applicable for that country, or no tax if outside of the EU
I understand