Kinguin logo

Willkommen daheim, Player!

Wenn du auf Weiter mit Google oder Facebook klickst, stimmst du zu Kinguin's Ordnung und Datenschutzrichtlinie, und auch mit Ordnung NFT und Datenschutzrichtlinie NFT.

Zum ersten Mal auf ?
Erstelle ein Konto!
5.0
(5 Rezensionen)
Plattform
Steam
Steam
Steam
Steam

NASCAR Heat 4 - Season Pass DLC Steam CD Key

Gesponsertes Angebot
Verkauft von
ihm.codes
99.89% von 421472 Bewertungen sind ausgezeichnet!
$2.25
10 mehr Angebote verfügbar ab
$2.06
Wir garantieren die Sicherheit der Zahlungen
Wir arbeiten schwer daran, die Sicherheit Ihrer Zahlungen zu gewährleisten. Unsere Abteilung für Betrugsprävention und -reaktion arbeitet 24 Stunden am Tag, um Transaktionen zu schützen. Wir haben ein personalisiertes System zur Erkennung potenzieller Betrugsfälle implementiert und eine Zusammenarbeit mit der Firma Ravelin, einer der weltweit besten Plattformen zur Betrugsprävention, aufgenommen. Wir geben Ihre Zahlungsinformationen nicht an externe Händler weiter und verkaufen Ihre Daten nicht an Drittparteien.
Key-Aktivierungsdetails
Sprachen
Veröffentlichung: 13/09/2019

Der Season Pass 2019 für NASCAR Heat 4 enthält die NASCAR-Legende Jeff Gordon als spielbaren Fahrer in Quick Race und Online Multiplayer. Es enthält auch ein Jeff-Gordon-Spotter-Audiopaket. Der Season Pass hält Sie mit 4 Erweiterungspaketen (September, Oktober, November und Dezember) auf dem Laufenden, die neue Lackierungen, Herausforderungen, Spotter-Stimmen, benutzerdefinierte Fahrzeugvorlagen und mehr enthalten!
Produktbewertung
5.0
5
- bewertungen
Schreiben Sie eine Produktbewertung und erhalten Sie 5 % Rabatt auf Ihre nächsten Einkäufe!
arthurgks
Automatische Übersetzung
Die Seite sagt, dass es keine Tastaturunterstützung hat, aber es tut es! Ich habe sowohl auf dem Controller als auch auf der Tastatur gespielt und der Controller ist eindeutig überlegen, aber Sie können es genießen, wenn Sie nur eine Tastatur haben. Das Spiel ist SIMCADE, es hat fast nichts von einem Simulator, aber es ist trotzdem sehr gut zu spielen.
0
Nicola
Automatische Übersetzung
Der Schlüssel wurde ohne Probleme aktiviert. Als Spiel ist es sehr sehr gut gemacht, der Karrieremodus ist voller Optionen und basierend auf Ihren Beziehungen zu den Gegnern passt sich die KI an. Im Allgemeinen würde ich es Fans des Genres und auch Neueinsteigern empfehlen
1
enzon
Automatische Übersetzung
die besten autospiele
0

Kinguin logo

Welcome home, player!

By clicking Continue with Google or Facebook, you agree to Kinguin's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy, also to NFT Terms & Conditions and NFT Privacy Policy.

New to Kinguin?
Sign up now!
5.0
(5 Reviews)
Platform
Steam
Steam
Steam
Steam

NASCAR Heat 4 - Season Pass DLC Steam CD Key

Sold by
Worldofcdkeys
99.85% of 934623 ratings are superb!
$2.03-89%18.74
The reference price is the market price of the same product, at a specific platform where it can be redeemed (e.g. Steam), as of that product's release date. Due to dynamic changes of all digital product prices, which we do not track continously, users are encouraged to check the most recent reference prices before purchase.
9 more offers available starting from
$2.03
Your transaction is secure
We're working hard to protect the security of your payments. We have a dedicated Fraud Prevention and Response Department working 24/7 to ensure safe transactions. We have implemented custom systems to screen out potential scammers and we have partnered with Ravelin, one of the world's best fraud prevention platforms. We don't share your payment details with third-party sellers and we don't sell your information with others.
Key activation
Languages
Release date: 13/09/2019

The 2019 Season Pass for NASCAR Heat 4 includes NASCAR Legend Jeff Gordon as a playable driver in Quick Race and Online Multiplayer. It also includes a Jeff Gordon spotter audio pack. The Season Pass keeps you up to date with 4 expansion packs (September, October, November, and December) that feature new paint schemes, challenges, spotter voices, custom car templates and more!
Product Rating
5.0
5
votes
Write a product review and claim a 5% discount for your next purchase!
arthurgks
Automatic translation
The page says it doesn't have keyboard support, but it does! I played on both controller and keyboard and clearly the controller is superior, but you can enjoy it if you only have a keyboard. The game is SIMCADE, it has almost nothing of a simulator, but it is still very good to play.
0
Nicola
Automatic translation
The key activated without any problem. As a game it is very very well done, the career mode is full of options and based on your relationships with the opponents, the AI adapts. In general, I would recommend it to fans of the genre and also to new entrants
1
enzon
Automatic translation
the best car games
0