Kinguin logo

Willkommen daheim, Player!

Wenn du auf Weiter mit Google oder Facebook klickst, stimmst du zu Kinguin's Ordnung und Datenschutzrichtlinie, und auch mit Ordnung NFT und Datenschutzrichtlinie NFT.

Zum ersten Mal auf ?
Erstelle ein Konto!
(0 Rezensionen)
Plattform
Steam
Steam
Version
The Uncertain: Light At The End EU Steam Altergift

The Uncertain: Last Quiet Day EU Steam CD Key

Verkauft von
MGG Studio
98.68% von 198292 Bewertungen sind ausgezeichnet!
$0.69
6 mehr Angebote verfügbar ab
$0.69
Wir garantieren die Sicherheit der Zahlungen
Wir arbeiten schwer daran, die Sicherheit Ihrer Zahlungen zu gewährleisten. Unsere Abteilung für Betrugsprävention und -reaktion arbeitet 24 Stunden am Tag, um Transaktionen zu schützen. Wir haben ein personalisiertes System zur Erkennung potenzieller Betrugsfälle implementiert und eine Zusammenarbeit mit der Firma Ravelin, einer der weltweit besten Plattformen zur Betrugsprävention, aufgenommen. Wir geben Ihre Zahlungsinformationen nicht an externe Händler weiter und verkaufen Ihre Daten nicht an Drittparteien.
Key-Aktivierungsdetails
Informationen
Sprachen
Empfehle dieses Spiel weiter und erhalte$0.03oder mehr per verkaufter Kopie.In 3 Minuten beitreten
This is a restricted product and it can be activated and played ONLY in Europe
Veröffentlichung: 22/09/2016


Stell dir vor, du musst moralische Entscheidungen in einer Welt bar jeder Moral treffen. Logik regiert diese Welt und jede Entscheidung besteht nur aus Einsen und Nullen. Die meisten Konzepte erlangen so eine ganz neue Bedeutung, während andere nicht länger anwendbar sind. Zum Glück haben vernunftbegabte Wesen, auch wenn sie keine Menschen sind, immer eine Wahl.
The Uncertain: Last Quiet Day ist ein storybasiertes Adventure in einer postapokalyptischen Welt. Erlebst du aus der Perspektive des Elektrotechnik-Roboters RT-217NP, der sich sehr für die menschliche Rasse zu interessieren scheint, die jedoch in verheerenden Kriegen ausgelöscht worden ist. Erlebe beim Erkunden der zahlreichen Schauplätze deren mysteriöse Atmosphäre. Stelle deine Talente auf die Probe und löse diverse Rätsel. Triff tiefgreifende Entscheidungen und besprich faszinierende Angelegenheiten, um die ganze Wahrheit, die man dir vorzuenthalten versucht, zu erfahren.
Hauptfeatures:
  • Klassisches 3D-Adventure mit einer einzigartigen Story
  • Bestechende Grafik und eine fesselnde Atmosphäre
  • Origineller Indie-Soundtrack
  • Entwickelt mit NVIDIA GameWorks HBAO+, DoF und FXAA
Produktbewertung
Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen für dieses Produkt. Sei der Erste, den Artikel zu bewerten!
Schreiben Sie eine Produktbewertung und erhalten Sie 5 % Rabatt auf Ihre nächsten Einkäufe!

Kinguin logo

Welcome home, player!

By clicking Continue with Google or Facebook, you agree to Kinguin's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy, also to NFT Terms & Conditions and NFT Privacy Policy.

New to Kinguin?
Sign up now!
(0 Reviews)
Platform
Steam
Steam
Edition
The Uncertain: Light At The End EU Steam Altergift

The Uncertain: Last Quiet Day EU Steam CD Key

Sold by
Maia Store
99.45% of 23542 ratings are superb!
$0.63-96%16.69
The reference price is the market price of the same product, at a specific platform where it can be redeemed (e.g. Steam), as of that product's release date. Due to dynamic changes of all digital product prices, which we do not track continously, users are encouraged to check the most recent reference prices before purchase.
8 more offers available starting from
$0.63
Your transaction is secure
We're working hard to protect the security of your payments. We have a dedicated Fraud Prevention and Response Department working 24/7 to ensure safe transactions. We have implemented custom systems to screen out potential scammers and we have partnered with Ravelin, one of the world's best fraud prevention platforms. We don't share your payment details with third-party sellers and we don't sell your information with others.
Key activation
notes
Languages
Recommend this game and earn$0.03or more per sold copy.Join in 3 minutes
This is a restricted product and it can be activated and played ONLY in Europe
Release date: 22/09/2016

Imagine making moral choices in a world devoid of morality. Logic rules this world, and every decision is just a set of zeros and ones. Most concepts take a whole new meaning, and some get completely abolished. Luckily reasonable beings, even if not human, always have a choice.

The Uncertain: Last Quiet Day is an story-driven adventure game set in a post-apocalyptic world. You see it from the perspective of an engineering robot RT-217NP, who seems to be very curious about the human race, long extinct in wasting wars. Experience the mysterious vibe of each of carefully explored locations. Test your skills, solving diverse puzzles. Make fateful decisions and discuss intriguing matters to find out the whole truth being kept from you.

Features

  • Classic 3D Adventure with unique story
  • Beautiful graphics and immersive atmosphere
  • Original indie soundtrack
  • Made using NVIDIA GameWorks HBAO+, DoF and FXAA technologies
Product Rating
There are no reviews for this product yet. Be the first to review it!
Write a product review and claim a 5% discount for your next purchase!