Ninja Krowns Icon
Ninja Krowns Title
Récupérer mes Ninja Krowns
Recycler ce produit Ninja
25
Utiliser mon code promo Ninja
Ninja Pack
How to spend Ninja Krowns
crazy free_weekendNinja Pack
0

Acheter Command & Conquer: Red Alert 3 Origin CD Key

Acheter Command & Conquer: Red Alert 3 Origin CD Key

82
EA Origin
Region Free
PEGI 16
PEGI 16
Peut être activé dans - États-Unis
Aller à la description du produit
Évaluation du produit
5.0
1
Nombre de votes
Donnez votre opinion sur ce produit et recevez une remise de 5% sur votre prochain achat
Admiral
Traduction automatique
Très beau jeu. J'ai trouvé Command & Conquer Generals très bien et Red Alert 3 ne s'en approche pas, mais a des graphismes plus modernes. Je l'ai acheté parce que vous pouvez le modifier.
0
Date de sortie: 28/10/2008

Les dirigeants désespérés d'une Union soviétique condamnée remontent le temps pour changer l'histoire et restaurer la gloire de la Mère Russie. La mission de voyage dans le temps tourne mal, créant une chronologie alternative où la technologie a suivi une évolution entièrement différente, une nouvelle superpuissance a été propulsée sur la scène mondiale et la troisième guerre mondiale fait rage. L'Empire du Soleil Levant s'est levé à l'Est, faisant de la Troisième Guerre mondiale une lutte à trois entre les Soviétiques, les Alliés et l'Empire avec des armées utilisant des armes et des technologies loufoques et merveilleuses comme des bobines de Tesla, des dirigeables de guerre lourdement armés, la téléportation , des ours blindés, des dauphins intelligents, des forteresses insulaires flottantes et des chars transformateurs.

Fonctionnalités

  • C'est toujours mieux avec quelqu'un d'autre - Frayez-vous un chemin à travers trois campagnes en solo ou unissez vos forces avec vos amis ou l'un des neuf commandants en jeu, chacun avec des personnalités et des styles de jeu uniques, dans des missions conçues à partir du sol pour le jeu en coopération .
  • Une narration étoilée - Les vidéos d'action en direct de Command & Conquer reviennent en HD, avec plus de 60 minutes de séquences mettant en vedette le plus grand casting de l'histoire de la franchise Command & Conquer.
  • Command the Seas, Conquer the World - Découvrez le gameplay car pour la première fois de la série, faire la guerre sur l'eau sera tout aussi important que de dominer par terre et par air. Obtenez des avantages stratégiques en contrôlant les ressources dans les mers et en organisant des attaques à trois volets de toutes les directions.
  • Préparez vos canons d'homme! - Des ours de guerre blindés et des écolières psychiques inspirées de l'anime rejoignent vos unités d'alerte rouge préférées telles que Sonic Dolphins, Tesla Troopers, Attack Dogs et la toujours populaire Tanya.
  • Une nouvelle menace venant de l'Est - L'Empire mortel du Soleil Levant est une terreur technologique, avec des designs influencés par un mélange d'anime, de science-fiction, d'arts martiaux et de culture robotique. Les unités futuristes de l'Empire peuvent se transformer en formes alternatives et se spécialisent dans la guerre navale.

Ninja Krowns Icon
Ninja Krowns Title
Claim Ninja Krowns
Shred Ninja Item
25
Redeem Ninja Voucher
Ninja Pack
How to spend Ninja Krowns
crazy free_weekendNinja Pack
0

Buy Command & Conquer: Red Alert 3 Origin CD Key

Buy Command & Conquer: Red Alert 3 Origin CD Key

82
EA Origin
Region Free
PEGI 16
PEGI 16
Can be activated in - United States
This offer is promoted by the Merchant, and is not necessarily the cheapest one.
Promoted offer
$6.01
offers, lowest price$4.86
Sold by
GamingWorld
Super Seller
Super Seller
99.60% of 880094 ratings are superb!
Buy now and getfree Ninja Crowns
Your transaction is secure
We're working hard to protect the security of your payments. We have a dedicated Fraud Prevention and Response Department working 24/7 to ensure safe transactions. We have implemented custom systems to screen out potential scammers and we have partnered with Ravelin, one of the world's best fraud prevention platforms. We don't share your payment details with third-party sellers and we don't sell your information with others.
Recommend this game and earn$0.30or more per sold copy.Join in 3 minutes
Go to product description and offers
Product Rating
There are no reviews for this product yet. Be the first to review it!
Share your thoughts about this product and get 5% off your next purchase
Release date: 28/10/2008

The desperate leadership of a doomed Soviet Union travels back in time to change history and restore the glory of Mother Russia. The time travel mission goes awry, creating an alternate timeline where technology has followed an entirely different evolution, a new superpower has been thrust on to the world stage, and World War III is raging. The Empire of the Rising Sun has risen in the East, making World War III a three-way struggle between the Soviets, the Allies, and the Empire with armies fielding wacky and wonderful weapons and technologies like Tesla coils, heavily armed War Blimps, teleportation, armored bears, intelligent dolphins, floating island fortresses, and transforming tanks.

Features

  • It's Always Better With Someone Else — Fight your way through three campaigns solo, or join forces with your friends or one of nine, in-game commanders, each with unique personalities and play styles, in missions designed from the ground for co-op play.
  • Star-Studded Storytelling — Command & Conquer's trademark live-action videos return in HD, with over 60 minutes of footage featuring the largest cast in the history of the Command & Conquer franchise.
  • Command the Seas, Conquer the World — Experience Gameplay as for the first time in the series, waging war on the water will be every bit as important as dominating by land and air. Gain strategic advantages by controlling resources in the seas and mounting three-pronged attacks from all directions.
  • Ready your Man Cannons! — Armored War Bears, and Anime-inspired psychic school girls join your favorite Red Alert units like Sonic Dolphins, Tesla Troopers, Attack Dogs, and the ever popular Tanya.
  • A New Threat From the East — The deadly Empire of the Rising Sun is a technological terror, with designs influenced by a mixture of anime, science-fiction, martial arts and robot culture. The Empire's futuristic units can transform into alternate forms, and they specialize in naval warfare.