Kinguin logo

Cher Joueur, Bienvenue à la maison !

En cliquant sur « Continuez en utilisant votre compte Google ou Facebook », vous acceptez Kinguin's notre Règlement et notre Politique de confidentialité, ainsi que le Règlement de NFT et la Politique de confidentialité de NFT.

C'est votre première fois sur Kinguin ?
Créez un compte !
5.0
(2 Revues)
79
metacritic score
Plate-forme
Steam
Ubisoft
Steam
Steam
Édition
Call of Juarez Gunslinger Steam CD Key

Call of Juarez Bundle Steam CD Key

Vendu par
MiBroGames
97.81% des évaluations 6468 sont excellentes!
$5.00
7 plus d'offres disponibles à partir de
$5.00
Votre transaction est sécurisée
Nous mettons tout en œuvre pour protéger la sécurité de vos paiements. Notre service dédié à la prévention et à la réponse aux fraudes travaille 24/7 pour garantir la sécurité des transactions. Nous avons mis en place des systèmes personnalisés pour éliminer les escrocs potentiels et nous nous sommes associés à Ravelin, l'un des leadeurs de prévention des fraudes au monde. Nous ne partageons pas les détails de vos paiements avec des vendeurs externes et nous ne vendons pas vos informations aux tiers.
Détails relatifs à l'activation
Langues
Date de sortie: 31/08/2011

Comprend :

  • Call of Juarez
  • L'appel de Juarez : lié par le sang
  • Appel du Pistolero Juarez


Découvrez les terres anarchiques du vieil ouest et testez vos compétences de tireur d'élite dans deux titres largement acclamés de Call of Juarez.

Call of Juarez
Bienvenue dans le nouveau Far West.

Ce jeu de tir à la première personne transpose l'anarchie du vieil ouest dans nos jours. Vous embarquerez pour un road trip sanglant de Los Angeles à Juarez, au Mexique, en vous immergeant dans une intrigue granuleuse avec des personnages intéressants et une grande variété d'options de jeu.

Découvrez l'anarchie du Far West moderne en traquant le cartel de Mendoza dans un monde où la fin justifie les moyens. Votre chasse au patron du cartel vous emmène dans un road trip épique depuis un laboratoire de méthamphétamine dans la forêt nationale de Sequoia jusqu'au siège du cartel à Ciudad Juarez. Avec plus de 10 environnements distincts, y compris des bordels et des ruelles urbaines de Los Angeles, des quais de bateaux granuleux, une fête de yacht chic, les déserts ouverts de l'Arizona et du Nouveau-Mexique, des funérailles mexicaines et plus encore.

L'appel de Juarez : lié par le sang
LE VIEUX-OUEST, 1864. Afin de sauver leur famille, les frères McCall tueront quiconque se dressera entre eux et le légendaire Gold of Juarez. Mais lorsque l'attrait de l'argent et des femmes mettra à l'épreuve leur lien, le sang qu'ils partagent se révélera-t-il plus épais que l'eau ?


Appel du Pistolero Juarez
De la poussière d'une mine d'or à la saleté d'un saloon, Call of Juarez® Gunslinger est un véritable hommage aux contes du Far West. Vivez le voyage épique et violent d'un chasseur de primes impitoyable sur la piste des hors-la-loi les plus notoires de l'Ouest. Brouillant les frontières entre l'homme et le mythe, cette aventure faite de rencontres mémorables dévoile la vérité indescriptible qui se cache derrière certaines des plus grandes légendes du Far West.

Évaluation du produit
5.0
2
Nombre de votes
Rédigez une revue de produit et bénéficiez d'une remise de 5 % sur votre prochain achat !
Tearyaki
Traduction automatique
L'humour du jeu est trop bon. Gamplay est 8/10 car Duel's et certains défis ne sont pas difficiles, même dans les difficultés les plus difficiles
1
Nicolas
Traduction automatique
L'un des meilleurs jeux western de tous les temps.
3

Kinguin logo

Welcome home, player!

By clicking Continue with Google or Facebook, you agree to Kinguin's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy, also to NFT Terms & Conditions and NFT Privacy Policy.

New to Kinguin?
Sign up now!
5.0
(2 Reviews)
79
metacritic score
Platform
Steam
Ubisoft
Steam
Steam
Edition
Call of Juarez Gunslinger Steam CD Key

Call of Juarez Bundle Steam CD Key

Promoted offer
The offer displayed at the top of the product page is a promoted offer of a seller who paid for promotion. Other offers are sorted based on the price (from low to high).
Sold by
GamingWorld
99.74% of 1989587 ratings are superb!
$5.71-82%32.46
The reference price is the market price of the same product, at a specific platform where it can be redeemed (e.g. Steam), as of that product's release date. Due to dynamic changes of all digital product prices, which we do not track continously, users are encouraged to check the most recent reference prices before purchase.
6 more offers available starting from
$5.71
Your transaction is secure
We're working hard to protect the security of your payments. We have a dedicated Fraud Prevention and Response Department working 24/7 to ensure safe transactions. We have implemented custom systems to screen out potential scammers and we have partnered with Ravelin, one of the world's best fraud prevention platforms. We don't share your payment details with third-party sellers and we don't sell your information with others.
Key activation
Languages
Release date: 31/08/2011

Includes:

  • Call of Juarez
  • Call of Juarez: Bound in Blood
  • Call of Juarez: Gunslinger

Experience lawless lands of the Old West and test your gunslinger skills in two widely acclaimed Call of Juarez titles.

Call of Juarez
Welcome to the new Wild West.

This first-person shooter brings the lawlessness of the Old West into present day. You’ll embark on a bloody road trip from Los Angeles to Juarez, Mexico immersing yourself in a gritty plot with interesting characters and a wide variety of game play options. 

Experience the lawlessness of the modern wild west as you hunt down the Mendoza cartel in a world where the ends justify the means. Your hunt for the Cartel boss takes you on an epic road trip from a meth lab in the Sequoia national forest to the Cartel headquarters in Ciudad Juarez. With over 10 distinct environments including urban LA brothels and back streets, gritty boat docks, a swanky yacht party, the open deserts in Arizona and New Mexico, a Mexican funeral and more.

Call of Juarez: Bound in Blood
THE OLD WEST, 1864. In order to save their family, the McCall brothers will kill anyone who stands between them and the legendary Gold of Juarez. But when the allure of money and women tests their bond, will the blood they share prove to be thicker than water?


Call of Juarez: Gunslinger
From the dust of a gold mine to the dirt of a saloon, Call of Juarez® Gunslinger is a real homage to the Wild West tales. Live the epic and violent journey of a ruthless bounty hunter on the trail of the West’s most notorious outlaws. Blurring the lines between man and myth, this adventure made of memorable encounters unveils the untold truth behind some of the greatest legends of the Old West.

Product Rating
5.0
2
votes
Write a product review and claim a 5% discount for your next purchase!
Tearyaki
Automatic translation
Game's humour is too good. Gamplay is 8/10 because Duel's and some challanges is not challenging, even in hardest difficulty
1
Nicolas
Automatic translation
One of the best western game ever.
3