Ninja Krowns Icon
Ninja Krowns Title
Récupérer mes Ninja Krowns
Recycler ce produit Ninja
25
Utiliser mon code promo Ninja
Ninja Pack
How to spend Ninja Krowns
crazy free_weekendNinja Pack
0

Acheter The Darkness II Limited Edition Steam CD Key

Acheter The Darkness II Limited Edition Steam CD Key

77
Steam
Region Free
PEGI 18
PEGI 18
Peut être activé dans - États-Unis
Prix le plus bas
$6.76
Vendu par
PC Game Store
99% des évaluations 127713 sont excellentes!
Achetez maintenant et obtenezgratuit Ninja Crowns
Votre transaction est sécurisée
Nous mettons tout en œuvre pour protéger la sécurité de vos paiements. Notre service dédié à la prévention et à la réponse aux fraudes travaille 24/7 pour garantir la sécurité des transactions. Nous avons mis en place des systèmes personnalisés pour éliminer les escrocs potentiels et nous nous sommes associés à Ravelin, l'un des leadeurs de prévention des fraudes au monde. Nous ne partageons pas les détails de vos paiements avec des vendeurs externes et nous ne vendons pas vos informations aux tiers.
Recommandez ce jeu et gagnez$0.34par clé CD vendue.Rejoignez nous en 3 minutes.
Aller à la description du produit et offres
Évaluation du produit
Il n'y a pas encore de commentaire pour ce produit. Soyez le premier à donner votre commentaire!
Donnez votre opinion sur ce produit et recevez une remise de 5% sur votre prochain achat
Date de sortie: 09/02/2012

Inspiré par la série de bandes-dessinées publiée par Top Cow, inc., The Darkness II est un jeu de tir à la première personne intense qui propose un scénario malsain et captivant mélangeant tragédie, crimes mafieux et forces surnaturelles.
Les joueurs vont vivre l’histoire brutale et unique de Jackie Estacado, parrain de la mafia New Yorkaise et possesseur du Darkness, une force ancienne et impitoyable de chaos et de destruction.
Deux années se sont écoulées depuis que Jackie Estacado s’est servi du Darkness pour éliminer les meurtriers de sa petite amie. Depuis qu'il a enfoui en lui ce terrible pouvoir, il semble inconsolable et il ne peut oublier le souvenir de la mort de Jenny mais bientôt le Darkness refait surface. Une attaque inattendue provoquée par une mystérieuse organisation connue comme la Brotherhood annonce le départ d'une guerre gigantesque et permet au Darkness de ressurgir et plonge Jackie dans une quête initiatique violente. Caractéristiques
  • Campagne en coopération à 4 joueurs - Jouez l'un des quatre personnages uniques, chacun d'entre eux ayant la capacité d'utiliser des armes et les pouvoirs du Darkness.
  • Chaos à quatre mains - Frappez, attrapez et projetez des objets ou des ennemis à l’aide des Bras du Démon et mitraillez à tout-va à l'aide de vos deux armes à feu dans une expérience FPS inédite.
  • Maîtrisez des pouvoirs dévastateurs - Maîtrisez les Bras du Démon et faites appel au pouvoir du Darkness pour une expérience explosive.
  • Débarrassez-vous des sources lumineuses - Des pouvoirs surnaturels malsains et destructeurs ne peuvent se manifester qu’en l’absence de lumière ; servez-vous des zones sombres ou créez-en pour prendre un avantage stratégique.
  • Une quête intense et personnelle - Découvrez une histoire sombre, malsaine et prenante, écrite spécialement pour ce jeu par Paul Jenkins, le célèbre auteur de comics. Il compte à son actif des projets comme l'Incroyable Hulk, Wolverine et le tout premier jeu The Darkness.
  • Un style visuel entre roman graphique et film noir - Un ensemble de couleurs et de jeux d’ombres empruntés aux comics, combinés aux contrastes propres des flms noirs donnent l’impression au joueur d’être dans une vrai bande dessinée. Tiré de la célèbre série de comics éditée par Top Cow.Limited Edition ContentIf you pre-purchased The Darkness II you are exclusively entitled to the Limited Edition, which includes free digital editions of The Darkness: Origins Volumes 1 and 2, collecting the origin of Jackie Estacado and the Darkness by Garth Ennis and Marc Silvestri!

    Please visit http://comics.comixology.com/redeem and enter your code. You must login to your comiXology account, or create one, in order to redeem. Once redeemed, you can download your comics on your smartphone or tablet device, as well as read on the web!

Ninja Krowns Icon
Ninja Krowns Title
Claim Ninja Krowns
Shred Ninja Item
25
Redeem Ninja Voucher
Ninja Pack
How to spend Ninja Krowns
crazy free_weekendNinja Pack
0

Buy The Darkness II Limited Edition Steam CD Key

Buy The Darkness II Limited Edition Steam CD Key

77
Steam
Region Free
PEGI 18
PEGI 18
Can be activated in - United States
Lowest price
$6.76
Sold by
PC Game Store
99% of 127974 ratings are superb!
Your transaction is secure
We're working hard to protect the security of your payments. We have a dedicated Fraud Prevention and Response Department working 24/7 to ensure safe transactions. We have implemented custom systems to screen out potential scammers and we have partnered with Ravelin, one of the world's best fraud prevention platforms. We don't share your payment details with third-party sellers and we don't sell your information with others.
Recommend this game and earn$0.34or more per sold copy.Join in 3 minutes
Go to product description and offers
Product Rating
There are no reviews for this product yet. Be the first to review it!
Share your thoughts about this product and get 5% off your next purchase
Release date: 09/02/2012

Includes:

  • Base game
  • Alternate darkling outfit: 'Crazy Abdul' 
  • Gourmet Hearts: provides bonus for eating hearts 
  • Relic Hunter: locates collectible items in the world
  • Free digital editions of The Darkness: Origins Volumes 1 and 2, collecting the origin of Jackie Estacado and the Darkness by Garth Ennis and Marc Silvestri!*


*Please visit http://comics.comixology.com/redeem and enter your code. You must login to your comiXology account, or create one, in order to redeem. Once redeemed, you can download your comics on your smartphone or tablet device, as well as read on the web!

Inspired by the popular comic book series produced by Top Cow Productions, Inc., The Darkness II is an intense first person shooter that delivers a twisted and gripping narrative of tragedy, modern crime drama, and supernatural horror.

Players will be taken down the brutal and personal path of Jackie Estacado, head of a New York crime family and wielder of an ancient and ruthless force of chaos and destruction known as The Darkness.

It’s been two years since Jackie Estacado used The Darkness to kill the men responsible for his girlfriend’s murder. He’s been unable to shake the memory of Jenny’s death since bottling up his supernatural power and now The Darkness wants out. A sudden, unprovoked attack by a mysterious organization known as the Brotherhood heralds the start of a full-scale war and opens the door for The Darkness to reemerge, setting Jackie on a journey to hell and worse.

Features

  • 4-Player Co-op Campaign - Play as one of four unique characters each capable of wielding weapons infused with Darkness powers.
  • Quad-Wielding Chaos - Slash, grab, and throw objects and enemies with the Demon Arms while simultaneously firing two weapons, adding a new dimension to the FPS category.
  • Harness an Unstoppable Power - Master the Demon Arms and summon the powers of The Darkness for even more explosive gameplay.
  • Kill the Lights - The vicious powers of The Darkness manifest only in the shadows so use the environment to your advantage and watch out for enemies who will use light as a weapon.
  • Intense and Personal Journey - Experience a dark, twisted and gripping story written exclusively for the game by acclaimed comic book author Paul Jenkins whose credits also include The Incredible Hulk, Wolverine, and the original The Darkness game.
  • Distinctive Graphic-Noir Style - Graphic novel shading and color combined with the dramatic lighting of film noir pays tribute to the source material and brings the pages of the comic series to life. Inspired by the popular comic book series created by Top Cow.