Kinguin logo

Willkommen daheim, Player!

Wenn du auf Weiter mit Google oder Facebook klickst, stimmst du zu Kinguin's Ordnung und Datenschutzrichtlinie, und auch mit Ordnung NFT und Datenschutzrichtlinie NFT.

Zum ersten Mal auf ?
Erstelle ein Konto!
(0 Rezensionen)
74
metacritic score
Plattform
PlayStation 4
XBOX ONE
Version
Lara Croft and the Temple Of Osiris + Season Pass US PS4 CD Key

Lara Croft and the Temple Of Osiris + Season Pass US PS4 CD Key

Verkauft von
LIMITED QUANTITY
93.75% von 2179 Bewertungen sind ausgezeichnet!
$13.07
Wir garantieren die Sicherheit der Zahlungen
Wir arbeiten schwer daran, die Sicherheit Ihrer Zahlungen zu gewährleisten. Unsere Abteilung für Betrugsprävention und -reaktion arbeitet 24 Stunden am Tag, um Transaktionen zu schützen. Wir haben ein personalisiertes System zur Erkennung potenzieller Betrugsfälle implementiert und eine Zusammenarbeit mit der Firma Ravelin, einer der weltweit besten Plattformen zur Betrugsprävention, aufgenommen. Wir geben Ihre Zahlungsinformationen nicht an externe Händler weiter und verkaufen Ihre Daten nicht an Drittparteien.
Key-Aktivierungsdetails
Informationen
Sprachen
Empfehle dieses Spiel weiter und erhalte$0.66oder mehr per verkaufter Kopie.In 3 Minuten beitreten
This is a restricted product and it can be activated and played ONLY in United States
Veröffentlichung: 08/12/2014

Beinhaltet:

  • Lara Croft und der Tempel von Osiris
  • Lara Croft und der Temple Of Osiris Season Pass

In Laras neuem Abenteuer muss sie sich mit dem Rivalen Carter Bell und den inhaftierten Göttern Horus und Isis zusammenschließen, um den bösen Gott Set zu besiegen. Mit einer Koop-Geschichte für vier Spieler müssen die Spieler zusammenarbeiten, um den Tempel zu erkunden und Horden von Feinden aus der ägyptischen Unterwelt zu besiegen. Machen Sie das Beste aus Ihrer Lara Croft-Erfahrung mit dem Season Pass, der die Pakete "Icy Death" und "Twisted Gears" enthält.

Lara Croft und der Tempel des Osiris spielen tief in den Wüsten Ägyptens. In ihrem neuen Abenteuer muss sich Lara mit dem rivalisierenden Schatzsucher Carter Bell und den inhaftierten Göttern Horus und Isis zusammenschließen, um den bösen Gott Set zu besiegen. Während Lara und ihre Gefährten die Elemente der Natur über den Sand und durch alte Gräber bekämpfen, werden sie gegen legendäre Gottheiten und Kreaturen des Mythos kämpfen. Angesichts des Schicksals der Welt muss Lara die Fragmente von Osiris bergen, um Set davon abzuhalten, die ganze Menschheit zu versklaven.

Produktbewertung

Kinguin logo

Welcome home, player!

By clicking Continue with Google or Facebook, you agree to Kinguin's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy, also to NFT Terms & Conditions and NFT Privacy Policy.

New to Kinguin?
Sign up now!
(0 Reviews)
74
metacritic score
Platform
PlayStation 4
Xbox One
Edition
Lara Croft and the Temple Of Osiris + Season Pass US PS4 CD Key

Lara Croft and the Temple Of Osiris + Season Pass US PS4 CD Key

Sold by
LIMITED QUANTITY
92.86% of 2168 ratings are superb!
$12.88
Your transaction is secure
We're working hard to protect the security of your payments. We have a dedicated Fraud Prevention and Response Department working 24/7 to ensure safe transactions. We have implemented custom systems to screen out potential scammers and we have partnered with Ravelin, one of the world's best fraud prevention platforms. We don't share your payment details with third-party sellers and we don't sell your information with others.
Key activation
notes
Languages
Recommend this game and earn$0.65or more per sold copy.Join in 3 minutes
This is a restricted product and it can be activated and played ONLY in United States
Release date: 08/12/2014

Includes: 

  • Lara Croft and the Temple Of Osiris
  • Lara Croft and the Temple Of Osiris Season Pass

In Lara's new adventure she must join forces with rival Carter Bell and imprisoned gods Horus and Isis, to defeat the evil god Set. Featuring a four-player co-op story, players must work together to explore the temple and defeat hordes of enemies from the Egyptian Underworld. Make the most of your Lara Croft experience with the Season Pass which includes the 'Icy Death' and 'Twisted Gears' packs.

Lara Croft and the Temple of Osiris takes place deep in the deserts of Egypt. In her new adventure, Lara must join forces with rival treasure hunter Carter Bell and imprisoned gods Horus and Isis, to defeat the evil god Set. As Lara and her companions fight the elements of nature across the sands and through ancient tombs, they will battle legendary deities and creatures of myth. With the fate of the world at stake, Lara must recover the fragments of Osiris to stop Set from enslaving all mankind.

Product Rating
There are no reviews for this product yet. Be the first to review it!
Write a product review and claim a 5% discount for your next purchase!