Ninja Krowns Icon
Ninja Krowns Title
Claim Ninja Krowns
Shred Ninja Item
25
Redeem Ninja Voucher
Ninja Pack
How to spend Ninja Krowns
crazy free_weekendNinja Pack
0
(0 Reviews)
Platform
steam
Edition

Theme Park Studio Steam Gift

Key activation

Theme Park Studio Dampfgeschenk


Plattform: Dampf
Sprachen: Englisch
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 27. Februar 2014

Produktbeschreibung


Theme Park Studio ist eine leistungsstarke Suite von Tools, mit denen Spieler atemberaubende Vergnügungsparks nach ihrem eigenen Design entwerfen, bauen und erleben können. Spieler können alles bauen, was sie sich vorstellen können, und es dann online teilen, damit andere es erleben können.

Die „Theme Park Studio Professional Edition“ soll 2014 von Intamin Amusement Rides verwendet werden, um ihre neuesten Achterbahndesigns zu präsentieren.

Theme Park Studio befindet sich seit 1 1/2 Jahren in der Entwicklung und integriert unsere proprietäre Spiel-Engine und IDE, die in der Serious-Games-Branche verwendet werden.

Bitte schließen Sie sich uns durch frühen Zugriff an, um dieses aufregende Projekt fortzusetzen. Early Access bietet die Möglichkeit, diesen Titel noch weiter zu entwickeln und Theme Park Studio zum ultimativen Themenpark-Simulator zu machen.

Mit unserem reichhaltigen Toolset beginnen die Spieler damit, ihr Terrain zu formen, Seen, Flüsse zu schaffen und Hügel und Berge zu erheben. Als nächstes wird das Öffnungstor festgelegt und Pfade werden mit unseren einfachen Pfadwerkzeugen platziert. Keine versetzten oder scharfen Kanten hier, nur sanft geschwungene Wege, die prozedural im laufenden Betrieb erstellt werden. Per Knopfdruck werden Zäune erstellt, Treppen generiert und Bäume prozedural platziert. Jetzt ist es an der Zeit, einige Fahrgeschäfte zu bauen. Die Erstellung von Untersetzern ist sowohl einfach als auch flexibel. Untersetzerschienen können gebogen, gedreht und in fast jedes erdenkliche Design gebracht werden. Fügen Sie Bremsen, Gaspedale, Tunnel hinzu oder lassen Sie die Achterbahn wie einen Vulkan durch ein benutzerdefiniertes Netz schreien. Ihrer Fantasie sind praktisch keine Grenzen gesetzt. Als Hilfsmittel werden auch vorgefertigte Schablonenstücke mitgeliefert. Möchten Sie eine Fledermaus- oder Kobrarolle hinzufügen? Klicken Sie einfach auf das Symbol und es wird sofort angezeigt. Die ganze Leistung kombiniert mit der ganzen Benutzerfreundlichkeit.

Theme Park Studio hat neue Wege beschritten, als wir unseren benutzerdefinierten Flatride-Designer vorgestellt haben. Dieses einzigartige Modul ermöglicht es, benutzerdefinierte Fahrgeschäfte zu entwerfen, zu bauen und zu erfinden. Physik kann auf Objekte angewendet werden, die durch benutzerdefinierte Gelenke verbunden sind. Als nächstes werden Animationen auf diese Physikobjekte angewendet. Zu den Animationseigenschaften gehören Drehmoment, Kraft, Dämpfungsdrehmoment, Dämpfungskraft, Position, Rotation und Skalierung. Mit dieser Funktionalität ist die Anzahl der Flatrides, die Sie mit Theme Park Studio erstellen können, praktisch unbegrenzt! Wenn das Bauen von benutzerdefinierten Flat Rides nicht Ihr Ding ist, kein Problem, wählen Sie einfach aus unserer Bibliothek vorgefertigter Rides aus. Mit nur einem Klick landet das Fahrgeschäft direkt in Ihrem Park, mit vollständiger integrierter Physik und Animation.

Füllen Sie als Nächstes Ihren Park mit Restaurants, Souvenirläden, Badezimmern usw. aus. Sie können aus unseren integrierten Bibliotheken auswählen oder benutzerdefinierte Netze herunterladen und für eine maximale Anpassung importieren. Verwandeln Sie Ihren Park mit unseren prozeduralen Vegetationsbibliotheken in eine atemberaubende, malerische Umgebung. Mit einem einfachen Klick lassen Sie Bäume, Hecken, Büsche und Blumenbeete fallen, die sich subtil im Wind wiegen. Fügen Sie mit unserer Partikeleffekt-Engine Springbrunnen, Feuerwerk, Rauch und Fackeln für den letzten Schliff hinzu. Öffnen Sie schließlich den Park für Gäste und beobachten Sie, wie die Leute durch Ihren Park touren und Ihre benutzerdefinierten Achterbahnen und flachen Fahrgeschäfte fahren. Sie können auch eine virtuelle Tour aus der Egoperspektive durch Ihren Park machen und Ihre eigenen Fahrgeschäfte erleben. Themenparks können einfach gespeichert und archiviert werden. Sie können sie auf eine der Seiten zum Austausch von Achterbahnen von Theme Park Studio hochladen, die bald erscheinen werden. Theme Park Studio ist ein Produkt für die Community, in dem Spieler wirklich den Vergnügungspark ihrer Träume bauen können.

Merkmale


  • Individuelle Untersetzer-Kreation. Spieler können Untersetzer in jedes gewünschte Design biegen, ziehen und strecken. Auf Wunsch werden vorgefertigte Vorlagen als Hilfsmittel zur Verfügung gestellt
  • Benutzerdefinierte Flachfahrten. Entwerfen Sie von Grund auf Ihr eigenes Flat Ride oder wählen Sie aus unserer vorgefertigten Ride-Bibliothek.
  • Parkgäste: Beobachten Sie nach der Eröffnung Ihres Parks, wie Parkgäste (Peeps) durch Ihren Themenpark touren und auf Ihre Achterbahnen und flachen Fahrgeschäfte steigen.
  • Mesh-Import: Erstellen Sie Ihre eigenen Umgebungsobjekte und importieren Sie sie für eine maximale Anpassung.
  • Partikeleffekte, einschließlich Feuer, Rauch, Springbrunnen, Feuerwerk und Wettereffekte. Unser Partikeleffektmodul ist sehr vielseitig und ermöglicht dem Spieler, eine breite Palette von Effekten zu erstellen. Partikel können Auslöser für Shows haben oder wie Untersetzer, die durch Wasser spritzen.
  • Landschaftsgestaltung: Importieren Sie Ihre eigenen Höhenkarten und Texturen, um atemberaubende Landschaften zu erstellen, oder formen Sie ein eigenes Design.
  • Wasser: Steuern Sie Wasserparameter wie Geschwindigkeit, Füllstand, Farbe und Wellengröße.
  • Vegetation: Unsere Engine verfügt über eine fortschrittliche Vegetationslösung. Unsere proprietäre Technologie ermöglicht es den Spielern, alles zu bauen, von Gras bis hin zu kunstvollen Eichen. Bäume werden prozedural generiert und können durch benutzerdefinierte Wind- und Turbulenzeinstellungen gesteuert werden. Diese Technologie wurde in Theme Park Studio integriert.
  • Oculus Rift-Support: Aufgrund der überwältigenden Anfragen nach diesem Support sind wir stolz darauf, ankündigen zu können, dass diese Spitzentechnologie in allen Versionen von Theme Park Studio enthalten sein wird.

System Anforderungen


  • Betriebssystem: Windows XP oder höher
  • Prozessor: 2,2 GHz Dual-Core-Prozessor
  • Speicher: 2 GB RAM
  • Grafik: Nvidia 8800 GPU
  • DirectX: Version 9.0
  • Festplatte: 5 GB verfügbarer Speicherplatz
  • Soundkarte: DirectX-kompatibel
Product Rating
There are no reviews for this product yet. Be the first to review it!
Share your thoughts about this product and get 5% off your next purchase

kinguin loginAttention!From 1st January 2015 the European Union changes the tax regulations.Please choose appropriate tax region below.

Start selling now

Sign in
arrow login
100% verified sellers
A money back guarantee
KBP dedicated deals
Priority with our Customer Service
Support
FAQ
Frequently Asked Questions
Create a Ticket
Fast support reply
Chat online
Buy

Theme Park Studio Steam Gift

Theme Park Studio Steam Gift
Simulation Indie
Steam
Region free
N/A
Earn up to $0.00 with Kinguin Mafia! Learn more!

Please note, that due to recent Valve Steam Gift policy update Steam Gifts for games that are covered by VAC ban program can no longer be added to Inventory. Make sure that you are logged in to the proper account before entering the link as Steam Gifts can be only added to your library or rejected.

  • Description
  • Activation details

Theme Park Studio Steam Gift


Platform: Steam
Languages: English
Release Date:   27 Feb 2014

  

 

        

Product Description


Theme Park Studio is a powerful suite of tools that allow players to design, build, and experience stunning amusement parks of their own design. Players can build whatever they can imagine, and then share it online for others to experience.

'Theme Park Studio Professional Edition' is scheduled for use in 2014 by Intamin Amusement Rides to showcase their newest coaster designs.

Theme Park Studio has been in development for 1 1/2 years and integrates our proprietary game engine and IDE used in the serious games industry.

Please join us, through early access, in continuing this exciting project. Early Access will provide the means to take this title even further, and make Theme Park Studio the ultimate theme park simulator.

Using our rich toolset, players begin by sculpting their terrain, creating lakes, rivers, and raising knolls and mountains. Next, the opening gate is set and paths are placed with our easy path tools. No staggered or sharp edges here, just smoothly curved pathways procedurally built on the fly. With the click of a button, fences are created, stairs are generated, and trees are procedurally placed. Now it's time to build some rides. Coaster creation is both easy and flexible. Coaster rails can be bent, twisted, and shaped into almost any design imaginable. Add brakes, accelerators, tunnels, or have the coaster scream through a custom mesh, like a volcano. There is virtually no limit to what you can come up with. Prefabricated template pieces are also provided as helpers. Want to add a batwing or cobra roll? Simply click the icon and it will drop right in. All the power combined with all the ease of use.

Theme Park Studio broke new ground when we unveiled our custom flat ride designer. This unique module allows to design, build, and invent custom rides. Physics can be applied to objects connected by custom joints. Next, animations are applied to these physics objects. Animation properties include, Torque, Force, Dampen Torque, Dampen Force, Position, Rotation, and Scale. With this functionality the number of flat rides you can create with Theme Park Studio is virtually unlimited! If building custom flat rides is not your thing, no problem, simply select from our library of pre-built rides. In just one click, the ride drops right in to your park, with full physics and animation built in.

Next, fill out your park with restaurants, gift shops, bathrooms, etc.. You can pick from our built in libraries, or download custom meshes and import them for maximum customization. Turn your park into a stunning, picturesque environment with our procedural vegetation libraries. With a simple click drop in trees, hedges, bushes, and flower beds, that subtly sway in the wind. Using our particle effects engine, add fountains, fireworks, smoke, and torches for the final touch. Finally, open the park to guests and watch the peeps tour your park and ride your custom coasters and flat rides. You can also take a first person virtual tour through your park, and experience your own rides. Theme Parks are easily saved and archived. You can upload them to one of the Theme Park Studio coaster exchange sites that will be coming out soon. Theme Park Studio is a product built for the community where players can truly build the amusement park of their dreams.

Features


 

  • Custom coaster creation. Players can bend, pull, and stretch coasters into any design they wish. Prefabricated templates are provided as helpers, if desired
  • Custom Flat Rides. Design your own flat ride from the ground up, or select from our pre-built ride library.
  • Park guests: After opening your park, watch park guests (peeps) tour your theme park and hop on your coasters and flat rides.
  • Mesh importing: Build your own environmental objects and import them for maximum customization.
  • Particle effects, including fire, smoke, fountains, fireworks, and weather effects. Our particle effects module is very versatile, allowing the player to create a wide range of effects. Particles can have triggers for setting up shows or like coasters splashing through water.
  • Landscaping: Import your own height maps and textures to create stunning landscapes, or custom sculpt one of your own design.
  • Water: Control water parameters like speed, level, color, and ripple size.
  • Vegetation: Our engine features an advanced vegetation solution. Our proprietary technology allows players to build everything from grass to elaborate oaks. Trees are procedurally generated and can be controlled by custom wind and turbulence settings. This technology has been integrated into Theme Park Studio.
  • Oculus Rift Support: Due to overwhelming requests for this support, we are proud to announce this cutting edge technology will be included in all versions of Theme Park Studio.

System Requirements


  • OS: Windows XP or later
  • Processor: 2.2 GHz dual core processor
  • Memory: 2 GB RAM
  • Graphics: Nvidia 8800 GPU
  • DirectX: Version 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 5 GB available space
  • Sound Card: DirectX compatible

Key activation

  1. Go to: http://store.steampowered.com/ and download STEAM client

  2. Click "Install Steam" (from the upper right corner)

    Download Steam
  3. Install and start application, login with your Account name and Password (create one if you don't have).

  4. Please follow these instructions to activate a new retail purchase on Steam:

    • Launch Steam and log into your Steam account.
    • Click the Games Menu.
    • Choose Activate a Product on Steam...
    • Follow the onscreen instructions to complete the process.

    After successful code verification go to the "MY GAMES" tab and start downloading.

Unable to activate even after following the steps above?

Report a problem!

Are the instructions not clear? Let us help you!

LiveChat

Send a ticket

Live Chat
If you change the country of residence the retail price will include the tax applicable for that country, or no tax if outside of the EU
I understand