Ninja Krowns Icon
Ninja Krowns Title
Ninja Krowns sammeln
Ninja Item zerreißen
25
Ninja Voucher einlösen
Ninja Pack
How to spend Ninja Krowns
crazy free_weekendNinja Pack
0
(0 Rezensionen)
Plattform
steam
Version

Ultimate Doom Steam Gift

Key-Aktivierungsdetails
Sprachen
Veröffentlichung: 30/04/1995

Der totale Megahit, der die Welt in Flammen setzte. Und eine brandneue Episode IV: Thy Flesh Consumed.
Die Dämonen kamen und die Marines starben. Ausser einem. Sie sind die letzte Verteidigungslinie gegen die Auswüchse der Hölle. Bereiten Sie sich vor auf die intensivste, mutantengeladene, blutspritzende Action jemals! Die Texturen dieser virtuellen Welt sind so real, DOOM spielen Sie nicht einfach nur - DOOM erleben Sie.
The Ultimate DOOM entrückt Sie fern allem, was Sie je erlebt haben. Sie bekommen nicht nur alle drei original Episoden - mit 27 Leveln explosiver Spannung; was Sie vollkommen überwältigen wird, ist die vollkommen neue Episode: Thy Flesh Consumed.
Nun sind Sie nur noch röchelndes totes Fleisch. Gerade als Sie dachten, dass Sie doch recht gut in DOOM sind, werden Sie von der perfekten Hasstirade getroffen. Zerstören Sie den Wahnsinn und bezwingen Sie sieben weitere Expertenlevel, die Sie niemals zuvor gesehen haben! Diese Level sind so unglaublich schwierig...die ersten 27 Level werden Ihnen wie ein sommerlicher Spaziergang in Erinnerung sein!

Produktbewertung
Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen für dieses Produkt. Sei der Erste, den Artikel zu bewerten!
Bewerte dieses Produkt und erhalte 5% Rabatt auf den nächsten Einkauf

Ninja Krowns Icon
Ninja Krowns Title
Claim Ninja Krowns
Shred Ninja Item
25
Redeem Ninja Voucher
Ninja Pack
How to spend Ninja Krowns
crazy free_weekendNinja Pack
0

Buy Ultimate Doom Steam Gift

Buy Ultimate Doom Steam Gift

Steam
Region free
Please note, that due to recent Valve Steam Gift policy update Steam Gifts for games that are covered by VAC ban program can no longer be added to Inventory. Make sure that you are logged in to the proper account before entering the link as Steam Gifts can be only added to your library or rejected.
Go to product description
Release date: 30/04/1995

The complete megahit game that set the world afire. Plus All-New Episode IV: Thy Flesh Consumed.

The demons came and the marines died. Except one. You are the last defense against these hell-spawned hordes. Prepare for the most intense mutant-laden, blood-splattered action ever! The texture-mapped virtual world is so real, you don't just play DOOM - you live it.

The Ultimate DOOM takes you beyond anything you've ever experienced. First, you get all three original episodes - that's 27 levels of awesome, explosive excitement. Then it really blows you away with an all-new episode: Thy Flesh Consumed.

Now you're dead meat. Just when you think you're getting pretty good at DOOM, you get hit with Perfect Hatred, Sever the Wicked and seven other expert levels never seen before! They're so incredibly tough, the first 27 levels will seem like a walk in the park!

Product Rating
There are no reviews for this product yet. Be the first to review it!