Kinguin logo

Willkommen daheim, Player!

Wenn du auf Weiter mit Google oder Facebook klickst, stimmst du zu Kinguin's Ordnung und Datenschutzrichtlinie, und auch mit Ordnung NFT und Datenschutzrichtlinie NFT.

Zum ersten Mal auf ?
Erstelle ein Konto!
5.0
(6 Rezensionen)
79
metacritic score
Plattform
Steam
Steam
Steam
Steam
Version
Paradox Grand Strategy Collection 2022 Steam CD Key

Pendulo Adventure Pack Steam Gift

Key-Aktivierungsdetails
Sprachen
Veröffentlichung: 22/03/2012

Enthält 5 Artikel: Runaway, A Road Adventure, Runaway, The Dream of The Turtle, The Next Big Thing, Runaway: A Twist of Fate, Yesterday

Ausreißer, ein Straßenabenteuer

New York, 2000 ...
... Ohne zu wissen, wie oder warum, wird Brian, ein Student, der kurz vor dem College-Abschluss steht, von Mafia-Gangstern angegriffen.
Während seiner verzweifelten Flucht trifft er in Begleitung einer mysteriösen Striptease-Tänzerin auf eine Vielzahl ungewöhnlicher Charaktere. Aber welche versuchen ihm zu helfen und welche planen ihm den Kopf wegzublasen?
Sie müssen sehr erfinderisch sein, um es herauszufinden, ohne zu vergessen, dass niemand ist, wer er zu sein scheint in dieser explosiven Mischung aus Mord, Geld, Ehrgeiz, Santeria-Ritualen und Täuschung ... eine ganze Menge Täuschung.

Ausreißer, Der Traum der Schildkröte

Reisen Sie mit Brian und Gina in einer verrückten Geschichte voller Überraschungen in die vier Ecken der Welt. Piraten, Spione, Surfer, Soldaten und sogar Aliens mischen mit – alles zusammen, um ein wunderbar lohnendes Erlebnis zu schaffen, das Sie für immer genießen und in Erinnerung behalten werden!
Mit liebenswerten Charakteren, rippenbrechendem Humor, kniffligen Rätseln und atemberaubender Grafik ist Runaway, The Dream of the Turtle ein herrlicher Anblick.
Runaway, The Dream of the Turtle ist ein Abenteuerspiel, das ein reines Vergnügen ist.

Runaway: Eine Wendung des Schicksals

Runaway: A Twist of Fate ist das Abenteuerspiel des Jahres! Mit einer Produktion, die einem großen 2D-Animationsfilm würdig ist, folgt Runaway einer Geschichte voller Drehungen und Wendungen und voller komischer Höhepunkte. Alles in allem werden Sie mit mehr als 200 Mysterien und Rätseln konfrontiert, um Ihr Gehirn durch ein großes Abenteuer am Laufen zu halten, das Sie nie vergessen werden!

Einige sagen, dass Brian Aliens gesehen und jemanden getötet hat. Andere sagen, dass er durch die Straßen von New York wandert oder auf Hawaii feiert. Einige glauben sogar, dass er tot ist … Aber seine Freundin Gina wird alles tun, um ihn zu finden und jedem zu beweisen, dass sie falsch liegen. Hilf Brian und Gina, die Geheimnisse ihres größten Abenteuers voller Humor, Spannung, Wendungen, goldenen Hühnern, Lügen und einem Happy End zu lüften … sogar zwei Happy Ends!

Das nächste große ding

The Next BIG Thing ist das neue, urkomische Abenteuerjuwel von den Machern von Runaway. Ein großartiges Abenteuerspiel in High Definition, vollgepackt mit Lachen, Ehrungen, Geheimnissen und verrückten Rätseln!
Dank einer Produktion, die einem großartigen Animationsfilm würdig ist, einem fantastischen Soundtrack, entzückenden Dialogen und einem großartigen Kunststil, lässt The Next BIG Thing Sie ein unvergessliches Abenteuer erleben, das die Spieler auf brillante Weise durch die fantastischen Filmgenres eines völlig verrückten Hollywoods führt.
Hollywood
Was wäre, wenn die Monster von Horrorfilmen tatsächlich von echten Monstern gespielt würden? Und was wäre, wenn sie jetzt gezwungen wären, in Kinderfilmen, romantischen Komödien oder sogar Musicals mitzuspielen? Und was würde passieren, wenn sie schließlich rebellieren würden?
In diesem Zusammenhang nehmen Liz Allaire, eine talentierte Journalistin, die nicht bis 4 zählen kann, und Dan Murray, ein harter Macho, der Käfer nicht ausstehen kann, an der Preisverleihung für Horrorfilme teil … es ist der Ausgangspunkt einer unglaublichen Geschichte, voll von Drehungen und Wendungen! Hilf Liz und Dan, die zahlreichen Geheimnisse eines erstaunlichen Abenteuers zu lösen, das du so schnell nicht vergessen wirst!

Gestern

Wer ist John gestern?
Nachdem Pendulo Studios Spieler aus der ganzen Welt mit der mythischen Runaway-Trilogie in seinen Bann gezogen hat, präsentiert Pendulo Studios ein neues Adventure-Gaming-Meisterwerk! Dieses spannende Geheimnis, das einen einzigartigen, dunklen und düsteren Stil präsentiert, wird Sie nicht gleichgültig lassen! Mit einer unglaublichen Geschichte, großartigen Umgebungen, verwirrenden und zwielichtigen Charakteren wirft Sie Yesterday in ein unvergessliches Abenteuer, aus dem Sie nicht unversehrt herauskommen werden.

New York im Jahr 2011… Obdachlose verschwinden einer nach dem anderen, ihre Körper werden leblos aufgefunden. Unterdessen erscheint eine Y-förmige Narbe auf den Händen scheinbar nicht verwandter Personen. Henry White, ein junger und reicher Erbe, der sich einer Wohltätigkeitsorganisation verschrieben hat, und sein Freund Cooper sind die ersten, die Nachforschungen anstellen. Ihre Wege werden sich bald mit dem rätselhaften John Yesterday kreuzen, dessen Erinnerung scheinbar ausgelöscht ist und der in diese unglaubliche Geschichte hineingezogen wird!

Wie weit wirst du gehen, um herauszufinden, wer John wirklich ist und was er getan hat … gestern?

Produktbewertung
5.0
6
- bewertungen
Schreiben Sie eine Produktbewertung und erhalten Sie 5 % Rabatt auf Ihre nächsten Einkäufe!
kauan
Automatische Übersetzung
Sehr gut, der Prodot funktioniert einwandfrei, leicht zu erwerben und ohne Probleme, tolles Spiel und ich kann das Produkt auch wärmstens empfehlen!
0
FrawliX
Automatische Übersetzung
Es funktionierte perfekt. Sichere Zahlung per PayPal plus den typischen Gutschein, den Sie bei Google finden, um den Kauf etwas günstiger zu machen und voila. Ich habe den Code sofort erhalten und es war kein Problem, ihn zu aktivieren.
-1
Suwanto budi
Automatische Übersetzung
Danke, das ist sehr nützlich, funktioniert gut......................................... .......................................
1
asdfsd
Automatische Übersetzung
Etwas irreführend. Was wahrscheinlich jeder sucht, ist die Paradox Grand Strategy Collection 2022, die derzeit als vergriffen gelistet ist. Die aktuelle Kollektion (ich nehme an, das ist GSC 2022) auf Steamlisten: HOI4 EU4 Imperator Rome CK2 Vic2 CK3 Diese hat nur: HOI 3 (nicht 4) EU4 CK2 Vic2 Laut Beschreibung sollte sie auch Imperator: Rome haben, aber es nicht. Ich nehme an, das ist wahrscheinlich eine viel ältere Version des Sammlungspakets? Wenn ja, sollte dies aktualisiert werden, da es meiner Meinung nach den Preis des Pakets oder den Rabatt nicht genau anzeigt. Außerdem glaube ich, dass der Kauf der Spiele, mit denen dies separat geliefert wird, auch billiger ist als dieses Bundle. Denken Sie also bei diesem Kauf daran.
6
PapaNurgle
Automatische Übersetzung
tolle Spiele, hat meinen Freund wirklich glücklich gemacht, sie zu bekommen.
0

kinguin loginAttention!From 1st January 2015 the European Union changes the tax regulations.Please choose appropriate tax region below.

Start selling now

Sign in
arrow login
100% verified sellers
A money back guarantee
KBP dedicated deals
Priority with our Customer Service
Support
FAQ
Frequently Asked Questions
Create a Ticket
Fast support reply
Chat online
Buy

Pendulo Adventure Pack Steam Gift

Pendulo Adventure Pack Steam Gift
Adventure
Steam
Region free
79%
Earn up to $0.00 with Kinguin Mafia! Learn more!

Please note, that due to recent Valve Steam Gift policy update Steam Gifts for games that are covered by VAC ban program can no longer be added to Inventory. Make sure that you are logged in to the proper account before entering the link as Steam Gifts can be only added to your library or rejected.

  • Description
  • Activation details

Pendulo Adventure Pack Steam Gift


Platform:  Steam
Languages:  EN/FR
Release Date:    22 Mar 2012

  

 

        

Product Description


Includes 5 items: Runaway, A Road Adventure, Runaway, The Dream of The Turtle, The Next BIG Thing, Runaway: A Twist of Fate, Yesterday

Runaway, A Road Adventure

New York, 2000...
...Without knowing how or why, Brian, a student on the verge of graduating from college, is attacked by Mafia gangsters.
During his desperate getaway, in the company of a mysterious striptease dancer, he ends up meeting a wide range of unusual characters. But which ones are trying to help him and which ones are planning to blow his head off?
You will have to be very ingenious to figure it out, without forgetting that nobody is who they seem in this explosive mixture of murder, money, ambition, santeria rituals and deception...a whole lot of deception.

Runaway, The Dream of The Turtle

Travel to the four corners of the world with Brian and Gina in a crazy story packed full of surprises. Pirates, spies, surfers, soldiers, and even aliens get in on the act - all combining to create a wonderfully rewarding experience to savour and remember forever!
With loveable characters, rib-cracking humour, brain-tickling puzzles and stunning graphics, Runaway, The Dream of the Turtle is a glorious sight to behold.
Runaway, The Dream of the Turtle is an adventure game that is a pure pleasure to play.

Runaway: A Twist of Fate

Runaway: A Twist of Fate is the adventure game of the year! Featuring a production worthy of a big 2D animated movie, Runaway follows a story full of twists and turns, and packed with comical highlights. All in all, you will be confronted with more than 200 mysteries and puzzles to keep your brain running through a big adventure that you will never forget!

Some say that Brian saw aliens and that he killed someone. Others say that he wanders in the streets of New York, or that he parties in Hawaii. Some even believe that he is dead… But his girlfriend Gina will do everything possible to find him and prove to anyone that they are wrong. Help Brian and Gina solve the mysteries of their greatest adventure packed with humor, suspense, twists, golden chickens, lies and a happy ending… even two happy endings!

The Next BIG Thing

The Next BIG Thing is the new, hilarious adventure gem from the creators of Runaway. A great adventure game in high definition, loaded with laughs, tributes, mysteries and wacky puzzles!
Thanks to a production worthy of a great animated movie, an awesome soundtrack, delightful dialogue and a great art style, The Next BIG Thing will make you live an unforgettable adventure which brilliantly takes players across the fantastic movie genres of a totally crazy Hollywood.
Hollywood
What if horror movies' monsters were actually played by real monsters? And what if they were now forced to play in movies for kids, romantic comedies or even musicals? And what would happen if, eventually, they were to rebel?
In that context, Liz Allaire, talented journalist who can't count up to 4, and Dan Murray, a tough macho who can't stand beetles, attend the horror movies award ceremony… there is the starting point of an incredible story, full of twists and turns! Help Liz and Dan solve the numerous mysteries of an amazing adventure that you won't forget any time soon!

Yesterday

Who is John Yesterday?
After captivating players from all around the world with the mythic Runaway trilogy, Pendulo Studios presents a new adventure gaming masterpiece! This thrilling mystery, presenting a unique, dark and somber style, will not leave you indifferent! With an incredible story, superb environments, perplexing and shady characters, Yesterday throws you into an unforgettable adventure from which you will not emerge unscathed.

New York in 2011… Homeless people are disappearing one after another, their bodies found lifeless. Meanwhile, a Y-shaped scar appears on the hands of seemingly unrelated people. Henry White, a young and rich heir dedicated to a charitable organization, and his friend Cooper, are the first to investigate. They will soon cross paths with the enigmatic John Yesterday, whose memory seems to have been wiped clear, and who will find himself dragged into this incredible story!

How far will you go to discover who John really is, and what he did… Yesterday?

System Requirements


  • OS: WINDOWS XP SP2/VISTA SP1/WINDOWS 7
  • Processor: INTEL/AMD 2.0GHZ
  • Memory: 1024 MB (XP)/2048 MB (VISTA/7)
  • Graphics: 256 MB 100% DIRECTX 9 COMPATIBLE. ATI RADEON X800/INTEL GMA 3000/NVIDIA GEFORCE 6800 OR HIGHER*
  • DirectX®: 9
  • Hard Drive: 8 GB
  • Sound: DIRECTX 9 COMPATIBLE
  • Other: INTERNET CONNECTION REQUIRED FOR GAME ACTIVATION
    *SIS AND VIA/S3G GRAPHICS CONTROLLERS NON SUPPORTED

 

Compare prices and buy Pendulo Adventure Pack Steam Gift at the best price. Kinguin offers best deals on Steam CD Keys. Offered products are for digital download and instant delivery

Compare CD Key merchants. Activate Pendulo Adventure Pack Steam Gift on your Steam account to download the game and play.

Find the best and cheapest game on Kinguin

Key activation

  1. Go to: http://store.steampowered.com/ and download STEAM client

  2. Click "Install Steam" (from the upper right corner)

    Download Steam
  3. Install and start application, login with your Account name and Password (create one if you don't have).

  4. Please follow these instructions to activate a new retail purchase on Steam:

    • Launch Steam and log into your Steam account.
    • Click the Games Menu.
    • Choose Activate a Product on Steam...
    • Follow the onscreen instructions to complete the process.

    After successful code verification go to the "MY GAMES" tab and start downloading.

Unable to activate even after following the steps above?

Report a problem!

Are the instructions not clear? Let us help you!

LiveChat

Send a ticket

Live Chat
If you change the country of residence the retail price will include the tax applicable for that country, or no tax if outside of the EU
I understand