kinguin loginAttention!From 1st January 2015 the European Union changes the tax regulations.Please choose appropriate tax region below.

Start selling now

Sign in
arrow login
100% verified sellers
A money back guarantee
KBP dedicated deals
Priority with our Customer Service
Frequently Asked Questions
Create a Ticket
Fast support reply
Chat online

Unforgiving - A Northern Hymn Steam: Soundtrack and Art Book DLC Steam CD Key

Unforgiving - A Northern Hymn Steam: Soundtrack and Art Book DLC Steam CD Key
Action Adventure Indie Music / Soundtrack
Region free
German English French Spanish
Release date: 27 Nov, 2017
Earn up to $0.00 with Kinguin Mafia! Learn more!
Requires the base game Unforgiving - A Northern Hymn on Steam in order to play.
  • Description
  • System requirements
  • Activation details

Includes 2 Items: Soundtrack and Art book.

Enjoy the atmospheric music composed by William Sahl for Unforgiving - A Northern Hymnwhile taking a look in the official Art book containing everything you need to know about the game.


Take a sneak peek into the production of Unforgiving - A Northern Hymn with this 71 page digital art book containing:

  • The stories that is the foundation of Unforgiving - A Northern Hymn
  • Info on the creative process of the environments
  • Short info and close-ups of all the featured creatures from the Swedish folklore
  • All the paintings, poems and posters from the game in high-res.

All the text in the Art Book is in English!

The tracklist for the high quality Unforgiving - A Northern Hymn OST in MP3 and flac:

  • 1. Unforgiving
  • 2. What Is This Place
  • 3. The Swamp
  • 4. Näcken Theme
  • 5. Giant Encounter
  • 6. Lyktgubbarna
  • 7. Don't Startle The Giant
  • 8. Chased 
  • 9. Brother 
  • 10. Watch Your Back
  • 11. Fire and Blood
  • 12. She Is Coming
  • 13. Eye and Tongue 
  • 14. Over The Lake 
  • 15. He Is Coming 
  • 16. The Cave 
  • 17. Something Is Here
  • 18. The Mother 
  • 19. Finders Keepers 
  • 20. Trolls
  • 21. Hallway Chase
  • 22. Nightmare 
  • 23. Wake Up 
  • 24. A Northern Hymn

Song files and Art Book will be placed in your Unforgiving folder in the Steam directory:
...Steam\steamapps\common\Unforgiving - A Northern Hymn\DLC - OST and Art Book

  • OS: Windows 7, 8, 8.1, 10 32/64-bit
  • Processor: Intel core i3 or equivalent AMD
  • Memory: 4 GB RAM
  • Graphics: GTX460m
  • DirectX: Version 11
  • Storage: 4 GB available space
  • Sound Card: DirectX compatible

Key activation

  1. Go to: and download STEAM client

  2. Click "Install Steam" (from the upper right corner)

    Download Steam
  3. Install and start application, login with your Account name and Password (create one if you don't have).

  4. Please follow these instructions to activate a new retail purchase on Steam:

    • Launch Steam and log into your Steam account.
    • Click the Games Menu.
    • Choose Activate a Product on Steam...
    • Follow the onscreen instructions to complete the process.

    After successful code verification go to the "MY GAMES" tab and start downloading.

Unable to activate even after following the steps above?

Report a problem!

Are the instructions not clear? Let us help you!


Send a ticket

Live Chat
If you change the country of residence the retail price will include the tax applicable for that country, or no tax if outside of the EU
I understand