Ninja Krowns Icon
How to spend Ninja Krowns
crazy free_weekendNinja Pack

Buy Seven: The Days Long Gone - Original Soundtrack EU Steam CD Key

Buy Seven: The Days Long Gone - Original Soundtrack EU Steam CD Key

+FREENinja Krowns Icon
Purchase and claim this offer to receive 1 Ninja Krowns
Learn more about Ninja World
Sold by
110912 completed
Recommend this game and earn$0.02or more per sold copy.Join in 3 minutes
This is a restricted product and it can be activated and played ONLY in Europe
Release date: 01/12/2017

Digital Soundtrack - captivating music by The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt composer, Marcin Przybyłowicz featuring Arkadiusz Reikowski, Jacek Paciorkowski & Miracle of Sound.

Track list:
1. Premonition (main theme)
2. Wheel of Time
3. Peekaboo
4. Burrow
5. Calm Before the Storm
6. Lord of the Manor
7. Over the Broken World
8. Hush
9. Into the Wildlands
10. Dirty, Dirty Town
11. Ugly Business
12. Sun Over Horizon
13. Through the Looking Glass
14. Darkest of Kingdoms p. I
15. Darkest of Kingdoms p. II
16. Misty Wanderer
17. Outcasts
18. Cause of Life and Death
19. Broken Shelter
20. Temple of Snakes
21. Dancing in the Shadows
22. No Man's Land
23. Pit of Madness
24. Letargia
25. At the Gates of Hell
26. In the Middle of Nowhere
27. A Higher Cause
28. Welcome to Hallard
29. Sins of the Past
30. Deeds of the Present
31. Shadowhand
32. Gas'n'Roll
33. Long Way Down
34. In the Heart of Darkness
35. Killing Demons
36. Chit-Chat with the Devil
37. Bitter End
38. There's no Sunrise for the Gunman

Total audio duration: 1:50:14

Product Rating
There are no reviews for this product yet. Be the first to review it!
Suggested products