kinguin loginAchtung!Ab 1. Januar 2015 ändert sich das EU-Steuerrecht.Bitte wählen Sie nachstehend Ihre Region.

Jetzt Verkäufer werden

Anmelden
arrow login
100% verifizierte Verkäufer
Geld-zurück-Garantie
KBP Sonderangebote
Support mit Priorität
Support
FAQ
Frequently Asked Questions
Create a Ticket
Schnelle Reaktionszeit!
Chat online
Kaufen

Magicka + 19 DLCs Steam Gift

Magicka + 19 DLCs Steam Gift
Action Abenteuer Rollenspiele
Steam
Region free
74%
Sprachen:
German English French Spanish
Veröffentlichung: 25 Jan, 2011
Verdiene bis zu 0,00 $ mit Kinguin Mafia! Mehr erfahren!
  • Beschreibung
  • Systemvoraussetzungen
  • Aktivierungsdetails

Enthält 20 Artikel: Magicka, Magicka: Vietnam, Magicka: Wizard's Survival Kit, Magicka: Nippon, Magicka: Marshlands, Magicka: Final Frontier, Magicka: The Watchtower, Magicka: Frozen Lake, Magicka: Lonely Island Cruise, Magicka: Gamer Bundle, Magicka: The Stars Are Left, Magicka: Holiday Spirit Item Pack, Magicka: Horror Props Item Pack, Magicka: The Other Side of the Coin, Magicka: Mega Villain Robes, Magicka: Aspiring Musician Robes, Magicka: Peculiar Gadgets Item Pack, Magicka: Heirlooms Item Pack, Magicka: Dungeons and Daemons, Magicka: Grimnir's Laboratory.

Magicka ist ein satirisches Action- und Abenteuerspiel, das Sie in eine Fantasiewelt versetzt, die auf der nordischen Mythologie basiert. Es liegt an Ihnen, als Zauberer eines heiligen Ordens einem bösen Zauberer Einhalt zu gebieten, der durch seine widerlichen Kreationen, die die Truppen des Guten von allen Seiten umzingelt haben, die Welt in Aufruhr versetzt hat.

Sie erhalten die Möglichkeit, die Untertanen der Dunkelheit zu verzaubern und in deren Umgebung Chaos und Verwüstung anzurichten. Spielen Sie auch im Team mit Freunden und kämpfen Sie sich zusammen durch die Kampagne oder üben Sie sich in den magischen Künsten in anderen anspruchsvollen Modi.

Im Spiel Magicka begeben sich bis zu vier Spieler auf ein grandioses Abenteuer, um die Welt mit Hilfe eines vollkommen dynamischen Zauberspruch-Systems vor dem sicheren Untergang zu bewahren. Im Abenteuermodus erleben Sie drei verschiedene Levels, von den üppigen Wäldern der Bergtäler bis hin zu den eisigen Hallen des Bergkönigs. Dabei sind Köpfchen und kreatives Denken die Schlüssel zum Sieg.

Im freischaltbaren Hardcore-Herausforderungsmodus gilt es, die riesige Masse an Feinden abzuwehren und dadurch eine Eintragung in einer lokalen oder einer Online-Rangliste zu verdienen.

Hauptmerkmale


  • Innovatives und dynamisches Zauberspruch-System
  • Co-op Modus für bis zu vier Spieler in allen Spielmodi sowie eine Einzelspieleroption
  • Kämpfen Sie sich durch 13 verschiedene Kampagnenlevels
  • Erkunden Sie ein weitreichendes Gebiet voller Abenteuer, um den bösen Zauberer zu besiegen
  • Finden Sie besondere Aufgaben, Gegenstände und machtvolle Magicks und schalten Sie diese frei
  • Erleben Sie die Parodie und Satire einer klischeehaften Fantasiewelt
Minimum
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7 (32- or 64-bit)
  • Processor: Intel® Pentium® IV 2.4 GHz or AMD 3500+
  • Memory: 2 GB RAM
  • Hard Disk Space: 2 GB Available Space
  • Video Card: NVIDIA® GeForce 8800 or ATI Radeon® X1900 (Integrated Video Cards not recommended)
  • DirectX®: DirectX 9
  • Sound: DirectX-compatible sound card
  • Additional: 3-button mouse, keyboard and speakers. DSL Internet connection for multiplayer. .NET 3.5 required

Aktivierung

Beachte bitte, dass die Steam Gifts, die vom VAC-Programm identifiziert wurden, wegen der neuen Steam-Gift-Regeln seitens Valve Steam nicht mehr zum Inventar hinzugefügt werden können. Stelle bitte sicher, dass Du Dich auf den korrekten Account einloggst, bevor Du auf den Link klickst, da Steam Gifts nur zu Deiner Spielbibliothek hinzugefügt werden können oder abgelehnt werden können.


Wie löse ich mein Steam Geschenk ein?

  1. Wenn Sie noch keinen Steam haben, laden Sie Steam herunter und melden Sie sich bei Steam neu an. Sie können Steam unter diesem Link finden.

  2. Sie werden von uns eine E-Mail mit einem Link bekommen, mit dem sich Steam öffnet und der Ihnen ermöglicht Ihren Steam Geschenk einzulösen. Nachdem Sie den Link öffnen wird in IhremSteam, in der oberen rechten Ecke, angezeigt, dass Sie ein Geschenk bekommen haben.

Bei Problemen mit der Aktivierung nehmen Sie bitte Kontakt mit unserem Support-Team per Live-Chat auf oder erstellen Sie ein Ticket.

Unable to activate even after following the steps above?

Report a problem!

Are the instructions not clear? Let us help you!

Live-Chat

Ticket senden

Live Chat
Wenn Sie Ihren Wohnsitz in einen anderen Staat verlegen, wären die entsprechenden Steuer für das Land natürlich im Verkaufspreis enthalten, oder es werden keine Steuer in Rechnung gestellt, wenn Sie außerhalb der EU ansässig sind.
Ich akzeptiere

kinguin loginAttention!From 1st January 2015 the European Union changes the tax regulations.Please choose appropriate tax region below.

Start selling now

Sign in
arrow login
100% verified sellers
A money back guarantee
KBP dedicated deals
Priority with our Customer Service
Support
FAQ
Frequently Asked Questions
Create a Ticket
Fast support reply
Chat online
Buy

Magicka + 19 DLCs Steam Gift

Magicka + 19 DLCs Steam Gift
Action Adventure RPG
Steam
Region free
74%
Languages:
German English French Spanish
Release date: 25 Jan, 2011
Earn up to $0.00 with Kinguin Mafia! Learn more!
  • Description
  • System requirements
  • Activation details

Includes 20 items: Magicka, Magicka: Vietnam, Magicka: Wizard's Survival Kit, Magicka: Nippon, Magicka: Marshlands, Magicka: Final Frontier, Magicka: The Watchtower, Magicka: Frozen Lake, Magicka: Lonely Island Cruise, Magicka: Gamer Bundle, Magicka: The Stars Are Left, Magicka: Holiday Spirit Item Pack, Magicka: Horror Props Item Pack, Magicka: The Other Side of the Coin, Magicka: Mega Villain Robes, Magicka: Aspiring Musician Robes, Magicka: Peculiar Gadgets Item Pack, Magicka: Heirlooms Item Pack, Magicka: Dungeons and Daemons, Magicka: Grimnir's Laboratory

Magicka is a satirical action-adventure game set in a rich fantasy world based on Norse mythology. The player assumes the role of a wizard from a sacred order tasked with stopping an evil sorcerer who has thrown the world into turmoil, his foul creations besieging the forces of good. 
Players will be able to combine the elements to cast spells, wreaking havoc and devastation on the minions of darkness. They will also be able to team up with friends and fight their way through the campaign, or test their skills in the magickal arts through other challenging modes. 
In Magicka, up to four players take on a grand adventure to save their world from certain doom using a fully dynamic spell system. The adventure mode takes the players across three different levels, ranging from the lush forests of mountain valleys to the frozen halls of the Mountain King where wits and creative thinking are the keys to victory. 
In the unlockable hardcore challenge mode, players fight off waves of enemies to earn their place on local and online leaderboards.

Features


  • Innovative and dynamic spell casting system 
  • Up to four-player co-op in all game modes, as well as a single-player option 
  • Fight your way through 13 different campaign levels
  • Explore an expansive realm of adventure to defeat the evil wizard 
  • Find and unlock challenges, items, and powerful Magicks 
  • Experience the parody and satire of a clichéd fantasy world
 
Minimum
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7 (32- or 64-bit)
  • Processor: Intel® Pentium® IV 2.4 GHz or AMD 3500+
  • Memory: 2 GB RAM
  • Hard Disk Space: 2 GB Available Space
  • Video Card: NVIDIA® GeForce 8800 or ATI Radeon® X1900 (Integrated Video Cards not recommended)
  • DirectX®: DirectX 9
  • Sound: DirectX-compatible sound card
  • Additional: 3-button mouse, keyboard and speakers. DSL Internet connection for multiplayer. .NET 3.5 required

Key activation

"Please remember that we are NOT responsible for any problems that may arise from purchasing and using Steam Gifts. You are doing it at your own risk.

"Please note, that due to recent Valve Steam Gift policy update Steam Gifts for games that are covered by VAC ban program can no longer be added to Inventory. Make sure that you are logged in to the proper account before entering the link as Steam Gifts can be only added to your library or rejected.


How do I use a Steam gift given to me?

  1. If you do not already have Steam, download and install Steam here. Once you have Steam installed, you will be prompted to create an account or login to an existing Steam account. If you do not have an account, please create one.
  2. You will receive an e-mail containing a link that will open Steam allowing you to redeem your gift. After clicking the link, you will receive a notification at the top right corner in the Steam client informing that you have a new gift.

Unable to activate even after following the steps above?

Report a problem!

Are the instructions not clear? Let us help you!

LiveChat

Send a ticket

Live Chat
If you change the country of residence the retail price will include the tax applicable for that country, or no tax if outside of the EU
I understand