kinguin loginAchtung!Ab 1. Januar 2015 ändert sich das EU-Steuerrecht.Bitte wählen Sie nachstehend Ihre Region.

Jetzt Verkäufer werden

Anmelden
arrow login
100% verifizierte Verkäufer
Geld-zurück-Garantie
KBP Sonderangebote
Support mit Priorität
Support
FAQ
Frequently Asked Questions
Create a Ticket
Schnelle Reaktionszeit!
Chat online
Kaufen

Jagged Alliance Collector's Bundle Steam CD Key

Jagged Alliance Collector's Bundle Steam CD Key
Strategie Rollenspiele Simulation
Steam
Region free
62%
Sprachen:
English
Verdiene bis zu 0,00 $ mit Kinguin Mafia! Mehr erfahren!
  • Beschreibung
  • Aktivierungsdetails

Jagged Alliance Collector's Bundle Steam Key


Plattform:  Steam Geschenk

Über das Spiel


Jagged Alliance Collector's Bundle enthält 8 Artikel: Jagged Alliance - Back in Action, Jagged Alliance - Back in Action: Desert Specialist Kit DLC, Jagged Alliance - Back in Action: Jungle Specialist Kit DLC, Jagged Alliance - Back in Action: Night Specialist Kit DLC, Jagged Alliance: Back in Action DLC: Urban Specialist Kit, Jagged Alliance: Crossfire, Jagged Alliance - Back in Action: Shades of Red DLC, Jagged Alliance - Back in Action: Point Blank DLC.


Jagged Alliance Back in Action
Jagged Alliance: Back in Action – Die Neuauflage des Klassikers

Im Inselstaat Arulco hat eine rücksichtslose Diktatorin alle Macht an sich gerissen. Der gestürzte, ehemalige Präsident beauftragt Sie, die besten Söldner der Welt anzuheuern und einen Weg zu finden, sein Land für ihn zurückzuerobern.

Fortan ist es an Ihnen, diese heikle Aufgabe zu lösen: Stellen Sie schlagkräftige Söldnerteams zusammen und erobern Sie das Land Sektor für Sektor zurück. Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit den lokalen Rebellen auf, die sie trainieren und bewaffnen können. Der Abbau der inseleigenen Ressourcen in eroberten Gebieten sorgt für die notwendigen finanziellen Mittel, um den Nachschub an Waffen bzw. Equipment sicherzustellen und neue Söldner anzuheuern. Auf einer strategischen Karte koordinieren Sie die einzelnen Teams, bevor es direkt in die Eroberungskämpfe geht.

 

Jagged Alliance - Back in Action: Desert Specialist Kit DLC
Mit diesem Specialist Kit für Jagged Alliance: Back in Action werden Ihre stahlharten Söldner in den Wüsten von Arulco nahezu unsichtbar. Ihre Feinde werden nicht einmal wissen, was sie getroffen hat, wenn Sie Ihr Team mit diesen Spezialgegenständen ausrüsten. Das Desert Specialist Kit bietet maximale Tarnung für gefährliche Operationen in den Wüstenumgebungen von Arulco.


Jagged Alliance - Back in Action: Jungle Specialist Kit DLC
Mit diesem Specialist Kit für Jagged Alliance: Back in Action werden Ihre stahlharten Söldner in den Dschungeln von Arulco nahezu unsichtbar. Ihre Feinde werden nicht einmal wissen, was sie getroffen hat, wenn Sie Ihr Team mit diesen Spezialgegenständen ausrüsten. Das Jungle Specialist Kit bietet maximale Tarnung für gefährliche Operationen in den Wüstenumgebungen von Arulco.

 

Jagged Alliance - Back in Action: Night Specialist Kit DLC
Mit diesem Specialist Kit für Jagged Alliance: Back in Action werden Ihre stahlharten Söldner in den Nächten auf Arulco nahezu unsichtbar. Ihre Feinde werden nicht einmal wissen, was sie getroffen hat, wenn Sie Ihr Team mit diesen Spezialgegenständen ausrüsten. Das Night Specialist Kit bietet maximale Tarnung für gefährliche Operationen bei Nachtoperationen.

 

Jagged Alliance - Back in Action: Point Blank DLC
In einem unerbittlichen Krieg geht es Mann-gegen-Mann, Söldner-gegen-Söldner mit diesem mit Action vollgepackten DLC für Jagged Alliance: Back in Action! Eine Gruppe privater Söldner hat den amerikanischen Abgesandten John Gaiden gefangen genommen und es ist die Aufgabe Ihres Teams ihn zu befreien. Angeheuert von Rygor Manson, einem abtrünnigen CIA-Agenten, planen diese tödlichen Söldner die Regierung ins Chaos zu stürzen! Sie haben Gus Tarballs, Robert James “Scully” Sullivan und Donna “Spider” Housten angeworben und sie in das Regierungsviertel geschickt, um den Abgesandten zurückzuholen. Werden Sie es schaffen sie zum Sieg zu führen und Mansons Terror zu beenden?

 

Jagged Alliance - Back in Action: Shades of Red DLC
Die Gefahr einer nuklearen Katastrophe war nie größer! Der verruchte Terrorist Ante Silevic hat eine nukleare Waffe erobert und plant ein Treffen der politischen Führer der Welt in Ost-Europa anzugreifen. Drei abgehärtete Sölner sind unsere einzige Hoffnung, die Welt vor dem totalen Chaos zu bewahren. Ivan Dolvic, Kyle 'Shadow' Simmons und Cynthia 'Fox' Guzzman müssen die feindliche Basis im Wald infiltrieren und ihre Aktivitäten stoppen. Aber in einer unglücklichen Wendung der Ereignisse wird Fox von Silevics Schergen gefangen genommen, bevor die Mission starten kann. Schaffen Sie es Fox zu befreien, die Mission abzuschließen und die Welt zu retten?

 

Jagged Alliance: Back in Action DLC: Urban Specialist Kit
Let your hardened mercs become nearly invisible with the Urban Specialist Kit for Jagged Alliance: Back in Action. Your enemies will never know what hit them if you equip your team with these special items. The Urban Specialist Kit provides maximum camouflage for urban ops in Arulco as you fight against the evil dictator Deidranna Reitman.

 

Jagged Alliance: Crossfire
Die Gerechtigkeit hat gesiegt! Arulco ist frei. Doch gibt es andere Länder unter der Knechtschaft des Krieges, ignoriert vom Rest der Welt. Khanpaa, ein friedliches Land, leidet unter dem Terror bezahlter Söldner, dennoch sehen die Vereinten Nationen keine Notwendigkeit einzugreifen. Auch das öffentliche Hilfegesuch von Botschafter Behnam Atiqullah, dessen Wurzeln in Khanpaa liegen, zeigt keinerlei Wirkung: Militärische Intervention Im Fall eines religiösen Konflikts stellt keine Option dar. Khanpaa kann nicht mit Hilfe von offizieller Seite rechnen...

In letzter Konsequenz bleibt Behnam Atiqullah nur das Eine: Feuer mit Feuer zu bekämpfen. Söldner gegen Söldner. Und damit sind Sie am Zug! Erobern Sie das gepeinigte Land zurück. Helfen Sie dem unterdrückten Volk! Heuern Sie eine schlagfertige Truppe von erfahrenen Söldnern an und treffen Sie auf alte Bekannte. Vor allem aber: Finden Sie heraus, warum Khanpaa in ein blutiges Schlachtfeld verwandelt wurde. Denn die Antwort auf diese Frage könnte am Ende der Schlüssel zur internationalen Hilfe sein.

Aktivierung

1. Gehe auf: http://store.steampowered.com/ und lade STEAM herunter.

2. Klicke auf "Steam installieren" (obere rechte Ecke)

3. Installiere und starte das Programm, logge dich auf dein Steam Account ein (registriere dich bei Steam, wenn du noch kein Benutzerkonto hast).
 
4.Bitte befolge diese Anleitung um den Key bei Steam zu aktivieren:

  •     Starte Steam und logge dich auf dein Benutzerkonto ein.
  •     Klicke auf Spiele auf der oberen Menüleiste.
  •     Wähle Ein Produkt bei Steam aktivieren...
  •     Befolge die Anweisungen die dir Steam gibt.
 
Wenn du irgendwelche Probleme mit der Aktivierung hast, nehme mit unserem Live Support.

Kontakt auf.

Unable to activate even after following the steps above?

Report a problem!

Are the instructions not clear? Let us help you!

Live-Chat

Ticket senden

Live Chat
Wenn Sie Ihren Wohnsitz in einen anderen Staat verlegen, wären die entsprechenden Steuer für das Land natürlich im Verkaufspreis enthalten, oder es werden keine Steuer in Rechnung gestellt, wenn Sie außerhalb der EU ansässig sind.
Ich akzeptiere

kinguin loginAttention!From 1st January 2015 the European Union changes the tax regulations.Please choose appropriate tax region below.

Start selling now

Sign in
arrow login
100% verified sellers
A money back guarantee
KBP dedicated deals
Priority with our Customer Service
Support
FAQ
Frequently Asked Questions
Create a Ticket
Fast support reply
Chat online
Buy

Jagged Alliance Collector's Bundle Steam CD Key

Jagged Alliance Collector's Bundle Steam CD Key
Strategy RPG Simulation
Steam
Region free
62%
Languages:
English
Earn up to $0.00 with Kinguin Mafia! Learn more!
  • Description
  • Activation details

Jagged Alliance Collector's Bundle Steam Key


Platform:  Steam

Product Description


Includes 8 items: Jagged Alliance - Back in Action, Jagged Alliance - Back in Action: Desert Specialist Kit DLC, Jagged Alliance - Back in Action: Jungle Specialist Kit DLC, Jagged Alliance - Back in Action: Night Specialist Kit DLC, Jagged Alliance: Back in Action DLC: Urban Specialist Kit, Jagged Alliance: Crossfire, Jagged Alliance - Back in Action: Shades of Red DLC, Jagged Alliance - Back in Action: Point Blank DLC

Jagged Alliance - Back in Action
Jagged Alliance Back in Action is a contemporary remake of the latest title in the much-loved Jagged Alliance series of turn-based mercenary-themed strategy games.

Designed from the ground up to offer a modern gaming experience, Back in Action showcases an updated isometric 3D look and interface, highly detailed character models and a variety of new gameplay features. Back in Action takes players to the fictitious country of Arulco, where a ruthless dictator has seized power and only a small group of rebels stand to resist him. Tasked with freeing the island from the dictator’s iron grip, players will command rebel and mercenary forces while using tactical, diplomatic and economic tools to keep troops supplied and ready for the next flight, all while commanding them directly in nail-biting battles.

Back in Action’s innovative “plan & go” combat system combines real-time strategy (RTS) with turn-based elements to guarantee that the intricacies of tactical warfare are rendered in dynamic, exciting gameplay. This challenges would-be commanders to master not only strategy and tactical combat, but also to maximize their team’s capabilities through RPG-like character advancement.

Jagged Alliance - Back in Action: Desert Specialist Kit DLC
Let your hardened mercs become nearly invisible with the Desert Specialist Kit for Jagged Alliance: Back in Action. Your enemies will never know what hit them if you equip your team with these special items. The Desert Specialist Kit provides maximum camouflage for dangerous operations in the desert environments of Arulco.

Jagged Alliance - Back in Action: Jungle Specialist Kit DLC
Let your hardened mercs become nearly invisible with the Jungle Specialist Kit for Jagged Alliance: Back in Action. Your enemies will never know what hit them if you equip your team with these special items. The Jungle Specialist Kit provides maximum camouflage for dangerous operations in the green hell of Arulco.

Jagged Alliance - Back in Action: Night Specialist Kit DLC
Let your hardened mercs become nearly invisible with the Night Specialist Kit for Jagged Alliance: Back in Action. Your enemies will never know what hit them if you equip your team with these special items. The Night Specialist Kit provides maximum camouflage for night operations in the dangerous environments of Arulco.

Jagged Alliance - Back in Action: Point Blank DLC
It’s a mano-a-mano, merc vs merc in an all-out-war in this action-packed DLC for Jagged Alliance: Back in Action! A group of private mercenaries has captured American ambassador John Gaiden and it’s up to your team to rescue him. Hired by Rygor Manson, a renegade CIA agent, these deadly mercs aim to plunge the government into chaos! You’ve hired Gus Tarballs, Robert James “Scully” Sullivan and Donna “Spider” Housten and sent them on their way into the government district to bring back the ambassador. Will you manage to lead them to victory and put an end to Manson’s terror?

Jagged Alliance - Back in Action: Shades of Red DLC
The threat of a nuclear disaster has never been greater! The nefarious terrorist Ante Silevic has captured an atomic weapon and plans to attack a meeting of the world leaders in Eastern Europe. Three hardened mercenaries are our only hope to save the world from total chaos. Ivan Dolvic, Kyle 'Shadow' Simmons and Cynthia 'Fox' Guzzman must infiltrate the enemy base deep in the woods and put a stop to his activities. But in an unfortunate turn of events, Fox is captured by Silevic’s henchmen before the mission even starts. Can you manage to free Fox, complete the mission and save the world?

Jagged Alliance: Back in Action DLC: Urban Specialist Kit
Let your hardened mercs become nearly invisible with the Urban Specialist Kit for Jagged Alliance: Back in Action. Your enemies will never know what hit them if you equip your team with these special items. The Urban Specialist Kit provides maximum camouflage for urban ops in Arulco as you fight against the evil dictator Deidranna Reitman.

Jagged Alliance: Crossfire
Job well done, soldier! The island of Arulco is free; however, there are other countries under the shadow of war that are ignored by the rest of the world. Khanpaa, a peaceful and tranquil nation, is being held in the terrifying iron grip of a group of paid mercenaries…yet the United Nations looks the other way. UN ambassador Behnam Atiqullah tries to help his home country, but there is not much he can do. Military intervention from a major world power seems not to be an option and Khanpaa appears all alone…

That’s where YOU come in! As the strategic genius behind your own personal Private Military Corporation, you’ve offed to help by bringing in your team of skilled mercenaries to retake the tormented nation of Khanpaa! Help the oppressed people by hiring a team of hardened guns-for-hire and prepare for battle in treacherously frozen mountain badlands. Along the way, discover why Khanpaa has been turned into a bloody battlefield and who aims to truly profit.

Jagged Alliance: Crossfire is a stand-alone expansion to the hit tactical RPG – Jagged Alliance: Back in Action. Crossfire adds new mercenaries, new environments and new weapons to challenge the player’s battlefield planning skills, while offering the combination of humorous dialog and realistic combat fans have come to expect from the series’ decade-long history.

System Requirements


  • OS: Windows XP (SP2), Vista or Windows 7
  • Processor: Core 2 Duo Processor (1,8 GHz or better) or similar AMD
  • Memory: 2 GB RAM
  • Hard Disk Space: 3GB HDD Space
  • Video Card: Shader 3.0 compatible graphics card (Ati 2600, Geforce 8800 or similar) with 512 MB RAM
  • Sound: DirectX Compatible Sound Card

Known issues: Visual artifacts could be displayed when using the following visual cards: AMD Radeon HD 6000 or GeForce 8800 GT.

Key activation

 1. Go to: http://store.steampowered.com/ and download STEAM client.

2. Click "Install Steam" (from the upper right corner)

3. Install and start application, login with your Account name and Password (create one if you don't have).
 
4. Please follow these instructions to activate a new retail purchase on Steam:

  •     Launch Steam and log into your Steam account.
  •     Click the Games Menu.
  •     Choose Activate a Product on Steam...
  •     Follow the onscreen instructions to complete the process.
 

Unable to activate even after following the steps above?

Report a problem!

Are the instructions not clear? Let us help you!

LiveChat

Send a ticket

Live Chat
If you change the country of residence the retail price will include the tax applicable for that country, or no tax if outside of the EU
I understand