Ninja Krowns Icon
Ninja Krowns Title
Ninja Krowns sammeln
Ninja Item zerreißen
25
Ninja Voucher einlösen
Ninja Pack
How to spend Ninja Krowns
crazy free_weekendNinja Pack
0
(0 Rezensionen)
75
metacritic score
Plattform
ea origin
Version

FIFA Manager 11 Origin CD Key

Verkauft von
hahahalalala
Die Bewertung dieses Verkäufers wird aktiviert, sobald er 100 Produkte zugeliefert hat.
€55.00
5 more offers available starting from
€55.00
Wir garantieren die Sicherheit der Zahlungen
Wir arbeiten schwer daran, die Sicherheit Ihrer Zahlungen zu gewährleisten. Unsere Abteilung für Betrugsprävention und -reaktion arbeitet 24 Stunden am Tag, um Transaktionen zu schützen. Wir haben ein personalisiertes System zur Erkennung potenzieller Betrugsfälle implementiert und eine Zusammenarbeit mit der Firma Ravelin, einer der weltweit besten Plattformen zur Betrugsprävention, aufgenommen. Wir geben Ihre Zahlungsinformationen nicht an externe Händler weiter und verkaufen Ihre Daten nicht an Drittparteien.
Key-Aktivierungsdetails
Sprachen
Veröffentlichung: 28/10/2010

FIFA MANAGER 11 ist die 10. Ausgabe des Franchise mit einer Vielzahl neuer Funktionen. Hunderte von Verbesserungen am Spiel wurden auf der ganzen Linie vorgenommen, wobei der Schwerpunkt auf den Kernbereichen lag. Es wurde letztes Jahr eingeführt und enthält auch einen separaten Online-Modus, in dem bis zu 8 Spieler über das Internet gegeneinander spielen können.

Der Manager hat weiterhin die volle Kontrolle über die Leitung eines Fußballclubs. Im Spiel sind Sie für die Aufstellung, die Taktik und das Training Ihres Teams verantwortlich - sowie für die Verpflichtung der richtigen Spieler, die Verbesserung der Clubeinrichtungen und des Stadions. Besondere Highlights sind die FIFA 3D-Engine, mehr als 13.000 Original-Spielerbilder, der Spielermanager-Modus, der Nationalmannschafts-Manager-Modus, der Club-Create-Modus und das Match Prognosis Tool.


Das Spiel bietet eine Vielzahl neuer Funktionen. Hunderte von Verbesserungen am Spiel wurden auf der ganzen Linie vorgenommen, wobei der Schwerpunkt auf den Kernbereichen lag. Es wurde 2009 eingeführt und enthält auch einen separaten Online-Modus, in dem bis zu 8 Spieler über das Internet gegeneinander spielen können. Der Manager hat weiterhin die volle Kontrolle über die Leitung eines Fußballclubs. Im Spiel sind Sie für die Aufstellung, die Taktik und das Training Ihres Teams verantwortlich - sowie für die Verpflichtung der richtigen Spieler, die Verbesserung der Clubeinrichtungen und des Stadions. Besondere Highlights sind die FIFA 3D-Engine, mehr als 13.000 Original-Spielerbilder, der Spielermanager-Modus, der Nationalmannschafts-Manager-Modus, der Club-Create-Modus und das Match Prognosis Tool.

Produktbewertung
Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen für dieses Produkt. Sei der Erste, den Artikel zu bewerten!
Bewerte dieses Produkt und erhalte 5% Rabatt auf den nächsten Einkauf

Ninja Krowns Icon
Ninja Krowns Title
Claim Ninja Krowns
Shred Ninja Item
25
Redeem Ninja Voucher
Ninja Pack
How to spend Ninja Krowns
crazy free_weekendNinja Pack
0

Buy FIFA Manager 11 Origin CD Key

Buy FIFA Manager 11 Origin CD Key

75
EA Origin
Region Free
Can be activated in - United States
Lowest price
$33.75
Sold by
Super Games
Recommended Seller
Recommended Seller
97.51% of 258444 ratings are superb!
Buy now and getfree Ninja Crowns
Your transaction is secure
We're working hard to protect the security of your payments. We have a dedicated Fraud Prevention and Response Department working 24/7 to ensure safe transactions. We have implemented custom systems to screen out potential scammers and we have partnered with Ravelin, one of the world's best fraud prevention platforms. We don't share your payment details with third-party sellers and we don't sell your information with others.
Recommend this game and earn$1.69or more per sold copy.Join in 3 minutes
Go to product description and offers
Product Rating
There are no reviews for this product yet. Be the first to review it!
Share your thoughts about this product and get 5% off your next purchase
Release date: 28/10/2010

FIFA MANAGER 11 is the 10th edition of the franchise, featuring a vast array of all-new features. Hundreds of improvements to the game have been made across the board with a special focus on its core areas. Introduced last year it also includes a separate online mode where up to 8 players can play against each other over the internet.

The manager still has full control over the management of a football club. In the game you are responsible for the line-up, the tactics and the training of your team – as well as for signing the right players, improving the club facilities and the stadium. Special highlights are the FIFA 3D engine, more than 13,000 original player pictures, the player manager mode, the national team manager mode, the Create-a-Club mode and the Match Prognosis Tool.


The game features a vast array of all-new features. Hundreds of improvements to the game have been made across the board with a special focus on its core areas. Introduced in 2009 it also includes a separate online mode where up to 8 players can play against each other over the internet. The manager still has full control over the management of a football club. In the game you are responsible for the line-up, the tactics and the training of your team – as well as for signing the right players, improving the club facilities and the stadium. Special highlights are the FIFA 3D engine, more than 13,000 original player pictures, the player manager mode, the national team manager mode, the Create-a-Club mode and the Match Prognosis Tool.