Ninja Krowns Icon
Ninja Krowns Title
Ninja Krowns sammeln
Ninja Item zerreißen
25
Ninja Voucher einlösen
Ninja Pack
How to spend Ninja Krowns
crazy free_weekendNinja Pack
0

Kaufen HTML5 Exporter for Clickteam Fusion 2.5 DLC Steam CD Key

EnglishFrench

Kaufen HTML5 Exporter for Clickteam Fusion 2.5 DLC Steam CD Key

Steam
Region Free
Geringster Preis
$9.20
Wir garantieren die Sicherheit der Zahlungen
Wir arbeiten schwer daran, die Sicherheit Ihrer Zahlungen zu gewährleisten. Unsere Abteilung für Betrugsprävention und -reaktion arbeitet 24 Stunden am Tag, um Transaktionen zu schützen. Wir haben ein personalisiertes System zur Erkennung potenzieller Betrugsfälle implementiert und eine Zusammenarbeit mit der Firma Ravelin, einer der weltweit besten Plattformen zur Betrugsprävention, aufgenommen. Wir geben Ihre Zahlungsinformationen nicht an externe Händler weiter und verkaufen Ihre Daten nicht an Drittparteien.
Verkauft von
Super Games
Recommended Seller
Recommended Seller
97.89% von 467281 Bewertungen sind ausgezeichnet!
Empfehle dieses Spiel weiter und erhalte$0.45oder mehr per verkaufter Kopie.In 3 Minuten beitreten
Requires Clickteam Fusion 2.5 on Steam in order to use.
Gehen Sie zur Produktbeschreibung und Angebote
Produktbewertung
Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen für dieses Produkt. Sei der Erste, den Artikel zu bewerten!
Bewerte dieses Produkt und erhalte 5% Rabatt auf den nächsten Einkauf
Veröffentlichung: 27/12/2013

Reiten Sie mit der Spitzentechnologie von HTML5 auf der Welle der Kreativität. Mit dem Add-on für das HTML5-Exportmodul können Sie Apps und Spiele für die neueste Webbrowser-Interaktivität erstellen. Mit dem HTML5-Exportmodul können Sie schnell und effektiv hochwertige Apps für das Web erstellen.

Erstellen Sie Ihre Inhalte mit unserer visuellen Drag-and-Drop-Oberfläche und dem intuitiven Ereigniseditor, dann erstellt CF 2.5 mit einem Tastendruck und der Exporter erstellt eine HTML5-App für Sie und startet sie lokal in einem Browser auf Ihrem Entwicklungscomputer. Wenn Sie zufrieden sind, nehmen Sie dieselbe HTML5-Ausgabe und stellen Sie sie auf Ihrer Website bereit.

Sie benötigen lediglich Ihre Kopie von Clickteam Fusion 2.5 oder Clickteam Fusion 2.5 Developer und das HTML5-Exportmodul.

Ninja Krowns Icon
Ninja Krowns Title
Claim Ninja Krowns
Shred Ninja Item
25
Redeem Ninja Voucher
Ninja Pack
How to spend Ninja Krowns
crazy free_weekendNinja Pack
0

Buy HTML5 Exporter for Clickteam Fusion 2.5 DLC Steam CD Key

EnglishFrench

Buy HTML5 Exporter for Clickteam Fusion 2.5 DLC Steam CD Key

Steam
Region Free
Lowest price
$9.25
Your transaction is secure
We're working hard to protect the security of your payments. We have a dedicated Fraud Prevention and Response Department working 24/7 to ensure safe transactions. We have implemented custom systems to screen out potential scammers and we have partnered with Ravelin, one of the world's best fraud prevention platforms. We don't share your payment details with third-party sellers and we don't sell your information with others.
Sold by
An.Gameshop
98.18% of 116170 ratings are superb!
Recommend this game and earn$0.46or more per sold copy.Join in 3 minutes
Requires Clickteam Fusion 2.5 on Steam in order to use.
Go to product description and offers
Product Rating
There are no reviews for this product yet. Be the first to review it!
Share your thoughts about this product and get 5% off your next purchase
Release date: 27/12/2013

Ride the wave of creativity with the cutting edge technology of HTML5. The HTML5 export module add-on will allow you to create apps and games for the latest cutting edge web browser interactivity. the HTML5 export module gives you the power to create quality apps for the web quickly and effectively.

Create your content using our drag and drop visual interface and intuitive event editor, then with a touch of button CF 2.5 and the exporter will build an HTML5 app for you, and launch it locally in a browser on your development machine. When you happy take that same HTML5 output and deploy it to your website.

All you will need is your copy of Clickteam Fusion 2.5 or Clickteam Fusion 2.5 Developer and the HTML5 Export Module.