Ninja Krowns Icon
Ninja Krowns Title
Ninja Krowns sammeln
Ninja Item zerreißen
25
Ninja Voucher einlösen
Ninja Pack
How to spend Ninja Krowns
crazy free_weekendNinja Pack
0

Kaufen fault - milestone two side:above Steam CD Key

Kaufen fault - milestone two side:above Steam CD Key

Steam
Region Free
Geringster Preis
$2.97
Wir garantieren die Sicherheit der Zahlungen
Wir arbeiten schwer daran, die Sicherheit Ihrer Zahlungen zu gewährleisten. Unsere Abteilung für Betrugsprävention und -reaktion arbeitet 24 Stunden am Tag, um Transaktionen zu schützen. Wir haben ein personalisiertes System zur Erkennung potenzieller Betrugsfälle implementiert und eine Zusammenarbeit mit der Firma Ravelin, einer der weltweit besten Plattformen zur Betrugsprävention, aufgenommen. Wir geben Ihre Zahlungsinformationen nicht an externe Händler weiter und verkaufen Ihre Daten nicht an Drittparteien.
Verkauft von
MGG Studio
98.34% von 37934 Bewertungen sind ausgezeichnet!
Empfehle dieses Spiel weiter und erhalte$0.15oder mehr per verkaufter Kopie.In 3 Minuten beitreten
Gehen Sie zur Produktbeschreibung und Angebote
Produktbewertung
Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen für dieses Produkt. Sei der Erste, den Artikel zu bewerten!
Bewerte dieses Produkt und erhalte 5% Rabatt auf den nächsten Einkauf
Veröffentlichung: 08/09/2015

fault - Milestone Two Side:Above ist ein Cinematic Visual Novel, der direkt nach den Ereignissen von Milestone One spielt. Mit der Hinzufügung eines neuen 3D-Kamerasystems zielt Fehler-Meilenstein zwei darauf ab, ein immersiveres und "überlebensgroßes" Leseerlebnis zu bieten. Folgen Sie der großartigen Science-Fantasy-Geschichte von Selphine und der Bande, während sie in ihre Heimat zurückkehren!

Bitte beachten Sie, dass dieser Roman eine direkte Fortsetzung von Fehler – Meilenstein eins ist und massive Spoiler der ersten Geschichte enthält. Das Durchspielen des ersten Titels wird dringend empfohlen. Bitte beachten Sie auch, dass die Demo-Speicherstände nicht übertragen werden und es wird empfohlen, den Anfang von Meilenstein zwei erneut zu spielen, da die Dinge aktualisiert wurden.

Ninja Krowns Icon
Ninja Krowns Title
Claim Ninja Krowns
Shred Ninja Item
25
Redeem Ninja Voucher
Ninja Pack
How to spend Ninja Krowns
crazy free_weekendNinja Pack
0
(0 Reviews)
Platform
steam
Edition

fault - milestone two side:above Steam CD Key

Sold by
MGG Studio
98.06% of 68903 ratings are superb!
€1.72
9 more offers available starting from
€1.72
Your transaction is secure
We're working hard to protect the security of your payments. We have a dedicated Fraud Prevention and Response Department working 24/7 to ensure safe transactions. We have implemented custom systems to screen out potential scammers and we have partnered with Ravelin, one of the world's best fraud prevention platforms. We don't share your payment details with third-party sellers and we don't sell your information with others.
Key activation
Languages
Release date: 08/09/2015

fault - milestone two side:above is a Cinematic Visual Novel that takes place right after the events of milestone one. With the addition of a new 3D camera system, fault -milestone two aims to introduce a more immersive and "larger than life" reading experience. Follow the grand science fantasy story of Selphine and the gang as they traverse back to their homeland!

Please note that this novel is a direct sequel to fault - milestone one and contains massive spoilers of the first story. Play through of the first title is highly advised. Also please note the demo saves do not carry over and it is recommended to play the beginning of milestone two again as things have been upgraded.

Product Rating
There are no reviews for this product yet. Be the first to review it!
Share your thoughts about this product and get 5% off your next purchase