Ninja Krowns Icon
Ninja Krowns Title
Ninja Krowns sammeln
Ninja Item zerreißen
25
Ninja Voucher einlösen
Ninja Pack
How to spend Ninja Krowns
crazy free_weekendNinja Pack
0

Kaufen Meridian: Age of Invention Steam CD Key

Kaufen Meridian: Age of Invention Steam CD Key

Steam
Region Free
Kann aktiviert werden in - Vereinigte Staaten
Dieses Angebot wird vom Händler beworben und ist nicht unbedingt das billigste.
Gesponsertes Angebot
$1.08
Verkauft von
Gamekeyz.net
Recommended Seller
Recommended Seller
96.89% von 425231 Bewertungen sind ausgezeichnet!
Wir garantieren die Sicherheit der Zahlungen
Wir arbeiten schwer daran, die Sicherheit Ihrer Zahlungen zu gewährleisten. Unsere Abteilung für Betrugsprävention und -reaktion arbeitet 24 Stunden am Tag, um Transaktionen zu schützen. Wir haben ein personalisiertes System zur Erkennung potenzieller Betrugsfälle implementiert und eine Zusammenarbeit mit der Firma Ravelin, einer der weltweit besten Plattformen zur Betrugsprävention, aufgenommen. Wir geben Ihre Zahlungsinformationen nicht an externe Händler weiter und verkaufen Ihre Daten nicht an Drittparteien.
Empfehle dieses Spiel weiter und erhalte$0.06oder mehr per verkaufter Kopie.In 3 Minuten beitreten
Gehen Sie zur Produktbeschreibung und Angebote
Produktbewertung
Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen für dieses Produkt. Sei der Erste, den Artikel zu bewerten!
Bewerte dieses Produkt und erhalte 5% Rabatt auf den nächsten Einkauf
Veröffentlichung: 28/01/2013


Genieße das Gefühl des Entdeckens und baue ein zerfallendes Königreich wieder auf! Erkunde das innovative Gegen-die-Zeit-Spiel Meridian: Zeitalter der Erfindungen! Du wirst Arbeiter einstellen, Rohstoffe abbauen, Infrastruktur aufbauen, Nahrung beschaffen, Handeln und Maschinen bauen müssen, um verfallene Ortschaften wieder aufzubauen. Für eine goldene Auszeichnung musst du deine ganze Cleverness in die Waagschale werfen, um alle Aufgaben schnellstmöglich zu erledigen.
Während du durch saftige Graslandschaften, heiße Wüsten und eine auf dem Wasser gebaute Stadt reist, begleitet dich Professor Cardano, ein exzentrischer aber genialer Erfinder. Unterwegs triffst du interessante Personen, von denen jeder eigene Träume hat, die nur du wahr werden lassen kannst. Durch die unglaubliche Grafik, phantastische Welt und leichte Erlernbarkeit, spricht Meridian: Zeitalter der Erfindungen Spieler aller Art an. Lasse dich an einen Ort und eine Zeit entführen, die du nie mehr verlassen möchtest.
Verkaufsargumente:
55 Level
10 verschiedene Aufgaben
10 unterschiedliche Figuren
Maussteuerung
Interaktive Einführung

Ninja Krowns Icon
Ninja Krowns Title
Claim Ninja Krowns
Shred Ninja Item
25
Redeem Ninja Voucher
Ninja Pack
How to spend Ninja Krowns
crazy free_weekendNinja Pack
0

Buy Meridian: Age of Invention Steam CD Key

Buy Meridian: Age of Invention Steam CD Key

Steam
Region Free
Can be activated in - United States
This offer is promoted by the Merchant, and is not necessarily the cheapest one.
Promoted offer
$2.31
offers, lowest price$1.15
Sold by
Gamekeyz.net
Recommended Seller
Recommended Seller
98.19% of 408424 ratings are superb!
Buy now and getfree Ninja Crowns
Your transaction is secure
We're working hard to protect the security of your payments. We have a dedicated Fraud Prevention and Response Department working 24/7 to ensure safe transactions. We have implemented custom systems to screen out potential scammers and we have partnered with Ravelin, one of the world's best fraud prevention platforms. We don't share your payment details with third-party sellers and we don't sell your information with others.
Recommend this game and earn$0.12or more per sold copy.Join in 3 minutes
Go to product description and offers
Product Rating
There are no reviews for this product yet. Be the first to review it!
Share your thoughts about this product and get 5% off your next purchase
Release date: 28/01/2013

Experience the wonder of discovery as you rebuild a crumbling kingdom in Meridian: Age of Invention, an innovative time and resource management game! To renovate rundown villages, you'll have to hire workers, scour for resources, repair infrastructure, provide food and other services, engage in trade and create machines that will make life easier for the people. To win a gold trophy on each level, you'll have to use your ingenuity to figure out the quickest way to gather resources and complete your other tasks.

As you travel through lush grasslands, arid deserts and a village built on the sea, your guide will be Professor Cardano, an eccentric but brilliant inventor. Along the way, you'll meet many other zany characters, all of whom have their own dreams you can make come true. Endlessly imaginative, visually stunning and accessible to players of every skill level, Meridian: Age of Invention will take you to a time and place you'll never want to leave!

Features

    55 levels

    10 different tasks

    10 unique characters

    Point-and-click controls

    Learn-as-you-play tutorial