Ninja Krowns Icon
Ninja Krowns Title
Ninja Krowns sammeln
Ninja Item zerreißen
25
Ninja Voucher einlösen
Ninja Pack
How to spend Ninja Krowns
crazy free_weekendNinja Pack
0

Kaufen WRC 7: FIA World Rally Championship Steam CD Key

Kaufen WRC 7: FIA World Rally Championship Steam CD Key

Steam
Region Free
PEGI 3
PEGI 3
Kann aktiviert werden in - Vereinigte Staaten
Dieses Angebot wird vom Händler beworben und ist nicht unbedingt das billigste.
Gesponsertes Angebot
$2.04
Verkauft von
RoyWin4me
99.35% von 57899 Bewertungen sind ausgezeichnet!
Wir garantieren die Sicherheit der Zahlungen
Wir arbeiten schwer daran, die Sicherheit Ihrer Zahlungen zu gewährleisten. Unsere Abteilung für Betrugsprävention und -reaktion arbeitet 24 Stunden am Tag, um Transaktionen zu schützen. Wir haben ein personalisiertes System zur Erkennung potenzieller Betrugsfälle implementiert und eine Zusammenarbeit mit der Firma Ravelin, einer der weltweit besten Plattformen zur Betrugsprävention, aufgenommen. Wir geben Ihre Zahlungsinformationen nicht an externe Händler weiter und verkaufen Ihre Daten nicht an Drittparteien.
Empfehle dieses Spiel weiter und erhalte$0.10oder mehr per verkaufter Kopie.In 3 Minuten beitreten
Gehen Sie zur Produktbeschreibung und Angebote
Produktbewertung
4.7
3
- bewertungen
Bewerte dieses Produkt und erhalte 5% Rabatt auf den nächsten Einkauf
NIXXION44
Automatische Übersetzung
Eigentlich ziemlich gut, es dauerte ein paar Minuten, bis mein Lenkrad und meine Pedale funktionierten, aber nichts Schlimmeres als jedes andere Spiel. spielte mit Freunden hatte eine tolle Zeit. ging in den Solo-Modus und wurde Profi. Meine Freunde spielen nicht mehr mit mir.
0
Fabio
Automatische Übersetzung
Spiel mit hervorragender Grafik und gutem Rallye-Simulator, ich empfehle es jedem.
0
Starboy
Automatische Übersetzung
Das Spiel ist in Ordnung, muss aber verbessert werden
0
Veröffentlichung: 15/09/2017


Stelle dich den 13 Rallyes der FIA World Rally Championship und 52 Wertungsprüfungen in genau reproduzierten Umgebungen und verkörpere die besten Fahrer der Championship am Lenkrad ihrer neuen, schnelleren, stärkeren und wendigeren Autos! Zur Wahl stehen Autos von angesehenen Herstellern wie Hyundai, Toyota, Citroën und Ford, perfekt erstellt für ein realistisches Fahrerlebnis. 55 offizielle Teams stehen zur Verfügung, einschließlich einer großen Auswahl von WRC 2- und WRC Junior-Fahrern. Die 13 Epic Stages bieten ein nie dagewesenes Spielerlebnis mit ihren über 15 Minuten langen Wertungsprüfungen – der ultimative Ausdauertest für Fahrer und WRC-Fans!
– Neue Physik erweckt die ganze Kraft der 2017er WRC-Autos zum Leben.
– Komplett überarbeitete Strecken bieten ein ultrarealistisches Fahrerlebnis.
– Lokaler Split-Screen-Multiplayer.
– Jede Woche neue Online Challenges.

Ninja Krowns Icon
Ninja Krowns Title
Claim Ninja Krowns
Shred Ninja Item
25
Redeem Ninja Voucher
Ninja Pack
How to spend Ninja Krowns
crazy free_weekendNinja Pack
0

Buy WRC 7: FIA World Rally Championship Steam CD Key

Buy WRC 7: FIA World Rally Championship Steam CD Key

Steam
Region Free
PEGI 3
PEGI 3
Can be activated in - United States
This offer is promoted by the Merchant, and is not necessarily the cheapest one.
Promoted offer
$2.25
offers, lowest price$1.68
Sold by
Gamekeyz.net
Recommended Seller
Recommended Seller
97.31% of 414278 ratings are superb!
Buy now and getfree Ninja Crowns
Your transaction is secure
We're working hard to protect the security of your payments. We have a dedicated Fraud Prevention and Response Department working 24/7 to ensure safe transactions. We have implemented custom systems to screen out potential scammers and we have partnered with Ravelin, one of the world's best fraud prevention platforms. We don't share your payment details with third-party sellers and we don't sell your information with others.
Recommend this game and earn$0.11or more per sold copy.Join in 3 minutes
Go to product description and offers
Product Rating
4.7
3
votes
Share your thoughts about this product and get 5% off your next purchase
NIXXION44
Automatic translation
Actually pretty good, it took a few minutes to get my wheel and pedals working but nothing worse than any other game. played with friends had a great time. went to solo mode and became pro. My friends wont play with me any more.
0
Fabio
Automatic translation
Game with excellent graphics and good rally simulator, I recommend it to everyone.
0
Starboy
Automatic translation
The game is okay but needs improvements
0
Release date: 15/09/2017

Take on all the challenges of the 2017 World Rally Championship: the official cars and drivers, 13 countries, 52 Special Stages, every surface, more powerful cars, more demanding physics, longer races, and an eSports mode to keep you on the edge of your seat all year round. Choose among cars from prestigious manufacturers such as Hyundai, Toyota, Citroën, and Ford, perfectly recreated for a realistic driving experience. 55 official teams are available, including a large selection of WRC 2 and WRC Junior drivers. The 13 Epic Stages offer an unprecedented gaming experience with special stages that last more than 15 minutes: the ultimate endurance test for both drivers and WRC fans!

Features

  • New physics bring to life all the power of the WRC 2017 cars.
  • Completely overhauled tracks provide an ultra-realistic driving experience.
  • Local split screen multiplayer.
  • New online challenges each week.