Ninja Krowns Icon
Ninja Krowns Title
Ninja Krowns sammeln
Ninja Item zerreißen
25
Ninja Voucher einlösen
Ninja Pack
How to spend Ninja Krowns
crazy free_weekendNinja Pack
0

Kaufen CloudCity VR Steam CD Key

Kaufen CloudCity VR Steam CD Key

Steam
Region Free
Requires a virtual reality headset!
Gehen Sie zur Produktbeschreibung
Produktbewertung
Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen für dieses Produkt. Sei der Erste, den Artikel zu bewerten!
Bewerte dieses Produkt und erhalte 5% Rabatt auf den nächsten Einkauf
Veröffentlichung: 13/07/2017

Mit CloudCity VR können Sie erleben, wie Sie eine Stadt von Grund auf in Roomscale VR erstellen und pflegen. Baue deine Stadt so, wie du es willst; Ob das bedeutet, sich um alle Bedürfnisse Ihrer Inselbewohner zu kümmern und ein utopisches Paradies zu schaffen oder sich auf die Industrie zu konzentrieren und das Einkommen möglicherweise auf Kosten Ihrer Bevölkerung zu maximieren, die Wahl liegt bei Ihnen!

Merkmale

  • VR - Das ist ziemlich offensichtlich. Im Vergleich zu anderen Städtebauern erleben Sie Ihre Stadt aus einer ganz anderen Perspektive. Es ist unglaublich zu sehen, wie die Wolkenkratzer, die Sie gebaut haben, im 3D-Raum um Sie herum aufragen, und die physische Interaktion bedeutet, dass der eigentliche Erstellungsprozess noch immersiver wird
  • Fortschrittliches Wirtschaftsmodell – CloudCity verwendet im Kern ein fortschrittliches, polyzentrisches Modell der Stadtentwicklung. Das bedeutet, dass Unternehmen und andere Gebäude dynamische, komplexe Interaktionen bilden, die interessante Szenarien für Sie erstellen.
  • Volle Interaktivität - Greife, wirf, schnappe, erschaffe und vernichte fast jedes Objekt im Spiel. Stört dich dieser Berg? Nicht für lange. Es macht Spaß, ein Stadion aufzuheben, um es als Besen zu verwenden, um Bäume für eine neue Entwicklung zu roden. Sie können endlich mit Sicherheit sagen, dass SIE Ihre Stadt erschaffen haben!
  • Ich-Perspektive Skalieren Sie herunter und erkunden Sie Ihre Stadt aus der Perspektive eines Inselbewohners. Haben Sie sich jemals gefragt, ob Sie den Sonnenuntergang von diesem süßen Park aus sehen können, den Sie gebaut haben? Wundern Sie sich nicht mehr! Mit einem Klick auf eine Schaltfläche können Sie sich als normaler Bürger verkleinern und durch die Straßen wandern (lassen Sie sich nur nicht überfahren ...)
  • Dynamisches Wetter und Tageszeit - Erleben Sie Ihre Stadt unter Bedingungen, die von strömenden Regenfällen bis hin zu mondhellen Nächten reichen, mit einem vollen 24-Stunden-Tag/Nacht-Zyklus, fortschrittlichen atmosphärischen Effekten und ständig wechselndem Wetter

Ninja Krowns Icon
Ninja Krowns Title
Claim Ninja Krowns
Shred Ninja Item
25
Redeem Ninja Voucher
Ninja Pack
How to spend Ninja Krowns
crazy free_weekendNinja Pack
0

Buy CloudCity VR Steam CD Key

Buy CloudCity VR Steam CD Key

Steam
Region Free
Can be activated in - United States
Lowest price
$5.79
Sold by
RoyWin4me
99.55% of 37318 ratings are superb!
Buy now and getfree Ninja Crowns
Your transaction is secure
We're working hard to protect the security of your payments. We have a dedicated Fraud Prevention and Response Department working 24/7 to ensure safe transactions. We have implemented custom systems to screen out potential scammers and we have partnered with Ravelin, one of the world's best fraud prevention platforms. We don't share your payment details with third-party sellers and we don't sell your information with others.
Recommend this game and earn$0.29or more per sold copy.Join in 3 minutes
Requires a virtual reality headset!
Go to product description and offers
Product Rating
There are no reviews for this product yet. Be the first to review it!
Share your thoughts about this product and get 5% off your next purchase
Release date: 13/07/2017

CloudCity VR lets you experience creating and maintaining a city from scratch in roomscale VR. Build your city the way you want it; whether that means tending to your islanders' every need and creating a utopic paradise, or focusing on industry and maximising income potentially at the expense of your populace, the choice is yours to make!

Features 

  • VR - This one's pretty obvious. You get to experience your city from a completely different perspective compared to other city builders. It's incredible seeing the skyscrapers you built rise up in 3d space around you, and physical interaction means the actual creation process becomes even more immersive
  • Advanced Economic Model - CloudCity uses an advanced, polycentric model of urban development at it's core. This means that businesses and other buildings form dynamic, complex interactions that create interesting scenarios for you.
  • Full interactivity - Grab, throw, snap, create and expunge almost any object in the game. Is that mountain bothering you? Not for long. It's fun picking up a stadium to use as a broom to clear trees for a new development. You can finally safely say that YOU created your city!
  • First person - Scale down and explore your city from the perspective of an islander. Ever wondered if you can see the sunset from that sweet park you built? Wonder no more! With the click of a button, you can minify and wander the streets as a regular citizen (Just don't get run over...)
  • Dynamic weather and time of day - Experience your city in conditions ranging from drenching rains to moonlit nights with a full 24 hour day/ night cycle, advanced atmospheric effects and ever-changing weather