Ninja Krowns Icon
Ninja Krowns Title
Récupérer mes Ninja Krowns
Recycler ce produit Ninja
25
Utiliser mon code promo Ninja
Ninja Pack
How to spend Ninja Krowns
crazy free_weekendNinja Pack
0

Acheter Plague Road US PS4 CD Key

Acheter Plague Road US PS4 CD Key

PlayStation 4
United States
Peut être activé dans - États-Unis
This is a restricted product and it can be activated and played ONLY in the United States.
Aller à la description du produit
Date de sortie: 27/06/2017

Situé autour d'une ville dévorée de l'intérieur par une maladie, Plague Road raconte l'histoire d'un médecin solitaire qui a autrefois abandonné leur maison et qui revient maintenant pour apprendre le sort de ceux qu'ils ont laissés derrière eux. Voyagez depuis le refuge sûr de votre ferme à travers une série de régions de plus en plus touchées par la peste infernale.

Sur la route, sauvez les survivants et choisissez de les utiliser comme compagnons de voyage ou d'améliorer la ferme du médecin et d'accéder à de nouvelles capacités. La progression de votre ferme dépend de l'endroit où vous affectez les survivants au travail.

Certains types de survivants ont plus de valeur dans certains emplois, mais peuvent être encore plus utiles s'ils sont disponibles pour les expéditions. Survivre sur la route dépendra de votre capacité à combattre les horreurs créées par la peste, lors de combats avec positionnement basé sur la grille et mécanismes de stratégie au tour par tour.

Parcourez quatre régions avec des scènes générées de manière procédurale, mettant en vedette l'art 2D richement illustré, la musique du compositeur primé Sean Beeson et la narration interprétée par Jim Sterling.

Évaluation du produit
Il n'y a pas encore de commentaire pour ce produit. Soyez le premier à donner votre commentaire!

Ninja Krowns Icon
Ninja Krowns Title
Claim Ninja Krowns
Shred Ninja Item
25
Redeem Ninja Voucher
Ninja Pack
How to spend Ninja Krowns
crazy free_weekendNinja Pack
0

Buy Plague Road US PS4 CD Key

Buy Plague Road US PS4 CD Key

PlayStation 4
United States
Can be activated in - United States
This is a restricted product and it can be activated and played ONLY in the United States.
Go to product description
Product Rating
There are no reviews for this product yet. Be the first to review it!
Share your thoughts about this product and get 5% off your next purchase
Release date: 27/06/2017

Set around a city being consumed from within by a disease, Plague Road tells a story of a lone doctor who once abandoned their home and now returns to learn the fate of those they left behind. Travel from the safe refuge of your farm through a series of regions progressively more affected by the infernal plague.

On the road, rescue survivors and choose whether to use them as traveling companions or to improve the Doctor's farm and gain access to new abilities. How your farm progresses depends upon where you assign survivors to work.

Some survivor types are more valuable in certain jobs, but may be more useful still if kept available for expeditions. Surviving the road will rely on your ability to fight horrors created by the plague, in combat encounters featuring grid-based positioning and turn-based strategy mechanics.

Traverse four regions with procedurally generated stages, featuring richly illustrated 2D art, music from award-winning composer Sean Beeson and narration performed by Jim Sterling.