Ninja Krowns Icon
Ninja Krowns Title
Ninja Krowns sammeln
Ninja Item zerreißen
25
Ninja Voucher einlösen
Ninja Pack
How to spend Ninja Krowns
crazy free_weekendNinja Pack
0
5.0
(2 Rezensionen)
89
metacritic score
Plattform
steam
Version

Max Payne Steam CD Key

Verkauft von
Zero
99.72% von 27847 Bewertungen sind ausgezeichnet!
€2.10
11 more offers available starting from
€2.10
Wir garantieren die Sicherheit der Zahlungen
Wir arbeiten schwer daran, die Sicherheit Ihrer Zahlungen zu gewährleisten. Unsere Abteilung für Betrugsprävention und -reaktion arbeitet 24 Stunden am Tag, um Transaktionen zu schützen. Wir haben ein personalisiertes System zur Erkennung potenzieller Betrugsfälle implementiert und eine Zusammenarbeit mit der Firma Ravelin, einer der weltweit besten Plattformen zur Betrugsprävention, aufgenommen. Wir geben Ihre Zahlungsinformationen nicht an externe Händler weiter und verkaufen Ihre Daten nicht an Drittparteien.
Key-Aktivierungsdetails
Informationen
Sprachen
Empfehle dieses Spiel weiter und erhalte€0.11oder mehr per verkaufter Kopie.In 3 Minuten beitreten
This is a restricted product and it CANNOT be activated nor played in Germany
Veröffentlichung: 21/07/2001

Max Payne ist ein Mann, der in der gewalttätigen, kalten Großstadtnacht nichts zu verlieren hat. Ein flüchtiger Undercover-Cop, dem Mord angehängt wird und der jetzt von Cops und der Mafia gejagt wird. Max steht mit dem Rücken zur Wand und kämpft einen Kampf, den er nicht gewinnen kann. Bereiten Sie sich auf eine neue Generation von Deep-Action-Spielen vor. Bereiten Sie sich auf Schmerzen vor ...

Max Payne wurde von Remedy Entertainment entwickelt und von 3D Realms produziert und ist ein unerbittliches, storygetriebenes Spiel über einen Mann am Rande, der für seine Gerechtigkeit kämpft, während er während des schlimmsten Schneesturms des Jahrhunderts in den düsteren Eingeweiden von New York Plottwists und verdrehte Schläger aufdeckt . Max Payne ist ein originelles Third-Person-3D-Spiel, das auf der MAX-FX-Engine basiert und fotodigitalisierte Texturen und Radiosity-Beleuchtung verwendet, was zu einem der realistischsten Spiele führt, die jemals auf dem PC zu sehen waren.

Produktbewertung
5.0
2
- bewertungen
Teilen Sie Ihre Kommentare zu diesem Produkt und erhalten Sie5% Rabatt auf Ihren nächsten Einkauf
afkishere
Automatische Übersetzung
Tolles Spiel! hoffe sie machen bald ein remaster! Noch besser, max payne 2 ist die beschissene und bessere Geschichteadasdasdasdasdasdasdasd
0
theVickingtor
Automatische Übersetzung
perfekter Third-Person-Shooter. einer der unverzichtbaren Klassiker in Ihrer Sammlung.
0

Ninja Krowns Icon
Ninja Krowns Title
Claim Ninja Krowns
Shred Ninja Item
25
Redeem Ninja Voucher
Ninja Pack
How to spend Ninja Krowns
crazy free_weekendNinja Pack
0

Buy Max Payne Steam CD Key

Buy Max Payne Steam CD Key

89
Steam
Rest of the world
Can be activated in - United States
This offer is promoted by the Merchant, and is not necessarily the cheapest one.
Promoted offer
$4.68
offers, lowest price$4.66
Sold by
Houndstore
Trusted Seller
Trusted Seller
99.92% of 41700 ratings are superb!
Your transaction is secure
We're working hard to protect the security of your payments. We have a dedicated Fraud Prevention and Response Department working 24/7 to ensure safe transactions. We have implemented custom systems to screen out potential scammers and we have partnered with Ravelin, one of the world's best fraud prevention platforms. We don't share your payment details with third-party sellers and we don't sell your information with others.
Recommend this game and earn$0.24or more per sold copy.Join in 3 minutes
This is a restricted product and it CANNOT be activated nor played in Germany
Go to product description and offers
Product Rating
5.0
2
votes
Share your thoughts about this product and get 5% off your next purchase
afkishere
Automatic translation
great game! hope they do a remaster soon! Even better, max payne 2 is the shit and better storyadasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasd
0
theVickingtor
Automatic translation
perfect third person shooter. one of the essential classics to have in your collection.
0
Release date: 21/07/2001

Max Payne is a man with nothing to lose in the violent, cold urban night. A fugitive undercover cop framed for murder and now hunted by cops and the mob. Max is a man with his back against the wall, fighting a battle he cannot hope to win. Prepare for a new breed of deep action game. Prepare for pain...

Developed by Remedy Entertainment and produced by 3D Realms, Max Payne is a relentless story-driven game about a man on the edge, fighting for his justice while uncovering plot-twists and twisted thugs in the gritty bowels of New York during the century's worst blizzard. Max Payne is an original third-person 3D game based on the MAX-FX engine and uses photo-digitized textures and radiosity lighting, resulting in one of the most realistic looking games ever seen on the PC.