Ninja Krowns Icon
Ninja Krowns Title
Ninja Krowns sammeln
Ninja Item zerreißen
25
Ninja Voucher einlösen
Ninja Pack
How to spend Ninja Krowns
crazy free_weekendNinja Pack
0

Kaufen WiseMind Steam CD Key

Kaufen WiseMind Steam CD Key

Steam
Region Free
Gehen Sie zur Produktbeschreibung
Produktbewertung
Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen für dieses Produkt. Sei der Erste, den Artikel zu bewerten!
Bewerte dieses Produkt und erhalte 5% Rabatt auf den nächsten Einkauf
Veröffentlichung: 13/06/2017

WiseMind ist eine globale Plattform für Wellness-Aktivitäten in Virtual Reality. Diese Aktivitäten werden gemeinsam mit Therapeuten an erstklassigen akademischen Einrichtungen wie Stanford entwickelt und dienen der Verbesserung der Patientengesundheit in Krankenhäusern und Kliniken. Unsere Wellness-Aktivitäten umfassen das Konzept der Achtsamkeit, das nachweislich Drogenmissbrauch, Angstzustände, Stress und Depressionen effektiv reduziert.

Merkmale

  • TAI-CHI
    Tai-Chi ist eine der ältesten und am weitesten verbreiteten Körper- und Geistübungen in China. Seine Vorteile werden seit langem von Praktikern und in akademischen Studien anerkannt. Üben Sie Tai-Chi in VR mit Ihrem Lieblings-Soundtrack, indem Sie mehr als 1000 Online-Musik von YouTube durchsuchen. Wählen Sie aus vier Schwierigkeitsstufen und bringen Sie Körper und Geist in perfekte Harmonie.
  • ATMUNG
    Entspannen Sie Ihren Geist und Ihre Muskeln bei der besten Atemübung in VR. Wählen Sie aus vier verschiedenen Atemintervallen und vier ikonischen Umgebungen. Sie können einer vom Lehrer geleiteten Atemübung folgen oder selbst üben, indem Sie mehr als 100 Online-Entspannungsanweisungen durchsuchen.
  • AUSGLEICH
    Löse alte Steinrätsel im Herausforderungsmodus oder stapele einfach Steine so hoch wie du kannst. Seien Sie kreativ und finden Sie Ihre innere Ruhe im Prozess. Ihre Bemühungen können auch in Bildern festgehalten und mit Ihren Freunden geteilt werden!

Ninja Krowns Icon
How to spend Ninja Krowns
crazy free_weekendNinja Pack
0

Buy WiseMind Steam CD Key

Buy WiseMind Steam CD Key

Steam
Region free
+FREENinja Krowns Icon
Purchase and claim this offer to receive 7 Ninja Krowns
Learn more about Ninja World
Sold by
Gearless Digital Store
86
positive
0
neutral
4
negative
3114 completed
Recommend this game and earn$0.14or more per sold copy.Join in 3 minutes
Release date: 13/06/2017

WiseMind is a global platform for wellness activities in Virtual Reality. These activities are co-developed with therapists at top-tier academic institutions like Stanford and are used to better patient health in hospitals and clinics. Our wellness activities embrace the concept of mindfulness, has been shown to effectively reduce substance abuse, anxiety, stress, and depression.

Features

  • TAI CHI
    Tai-Chi is one of the oldest and most widely practiced mind and body exercise in China. Its benefits have long been acknowledged by its practitioners and in academic studies. Practice Tai-chi in VR with your favorite soundtrack by searching through more than 1000 online music from YouTube. Choose from four levels of difficulty, and engage your mind and body to a perfect harmony.
  • BREATHING
    Relax your mind and muscle in the best breathing exercise in VR. Choose from four different breathing intervals and four iconic environments. You can follow an Instructor-led breathing exercise or practice on your own by searching through more than 100 online relaxation instructions.
  • BALANCING
    Solve ancient stone puzzles in challenge mode or simply stack up stones as tall as you can. Be creative and find your inner peace within the process. Your efforts can also be captured in images to share with your friends!
Product Rating
There are no reviews for this product yet. Be the first to review it!
Suggested products