Ninja Krowns Icon
Ninja Krowns Title
Récupérer mes Ninja Krowns
Recycler ce produit Ninja
25
Utiliser mon code promo Ninja
Ninja Pack
How to spend Ninja Krowns
crazy free_weekendNinja Pack
0

Acheter Project Echo Alpha Access Digital Download CD Key

Acheter Project Echo Alpha Access Digital Download CD Key

Other
Other
Peut être activé dans - États-Unis
Aller à la description du produit

Clé CD de téléchargement numérique Project Echo Alpha Access


Plate-forme: PC
Date de sortie: TBA

Description du produit


Ce produit donne accès UNIQUEMENT à la phase alpha fermée du jeu. La diffusion de l'alpha est prévue du 9 juin 2017 à 16h00 UTC au 10 juin 2017 à 23h00 UTC. La disponibilité de l'alpha peut être modifiée à tout moment sur décision du développeur.

Project Echo est un jeu de tir tactique multijoueur à la troisième personne très cool d'une équipe de développement qui a déjà travaillé sur World of Tanks, Halo Online et Quake Champions, dans lequel des équipes de joueurs se battent les uns les autres dans une variété de chevalier médiéval badass- mechs stylisés.

Dans Project Echo, les joueurs peuvent choisir parmi une sélection de mechs personnalisables et se battre dans des matchs intenses qui défendent des muscles plus intelligents, avec un travail d'équipe et des tactiques surpassant les réflexes de contraction. Au fur et à mesure que vous progressez, vous débloquerez de nouvelles améliorations pour votre mech et l'équiperez avec une variété d'armes destructrices. Les chevaliers mécaniques géants sont particulièrement impressionnants, avec une grande variété de formes et de tailles qui leur conviennent à différents rôles.

C'est un jeu très cool qui semble offrir une approche plus lente et plus tactique du combat en équipe de style héros. De plus, ce sont des chevaliers méca géants qui se battent les uns les autres - qu'est-ce qu'il ne faut pas aimer?

Évaluation du produit
Il n'y a pas encore de commentaire pour ce produit. Soyez le premier à donner votre commentaire!

kinguin loginAttention!From 1st January 2015 the European Union changes the tax regulations.Please choose appropriate tax region below.

Start selling now

Sign in
arrow login
100% verified sellers
A money back guarantee
KBP dedicated deals
Priority with our Customer Service
Support
FAQ
Frequently Asked Questions
Create a Ticket
Fast support reply
Chat online
Buy

Project Echo Alpha Access Digital Download CD Key

Project Echo Alpha Access Digital Download CD Key
Action MMO FPS
Other
N/A
Languages:
English
Earn up to $0.00 with Kinguin Mafia! Learn more!
  • Description
  • Activation details

Project Echo Alpha Access Digital Download CD Key


Platform:  PC
Release Date:  TBA

Product Description


This product grants access ONLY to the game's closed alpha phase. The alpha is scheduled to run from 16:00 UTC 9th June 2017 to 23:00 UTC 10th June 2017. Alpha availability is subject to change at any time upon the developer's decision.
 

Project Echo is a very cool looking multiplayer third person tactical shooter from a dev team that’s previously worked on World of Tanks, Halo Online and Quake Champions, in which teams of players beat the crap out of each other in a variety of badass medieval knight-styled mechs.

In Project Echo players can choose from a selection of customisable mechs and go into battle in intense matches that champion brainier brawn, with teamwork and tactics trumping twitch reflexes. As you progress you’ll unlock new upgrades for your mech and kit it out with a variety of destructive weaponry. The giant mech-knights look particularly impressive, with lots of variety in shapes and sizes that suit them to different roles.

It’s a very cool looking game that looks to offer a slower paced and more tactical take on team based hero-style combat. Also, it’s giant mech-knights beating the crap out of each other – what’s not to like?

Key activation

Download the game client from here.

Unable to activate even after following the steps above?

Report a problem!

Are the instructions not clear? Let us help you!

LiveChat

Send a ticket

Live Chat
If you change the country of residence the retail price will include the tax applicable for that country, or no tax if outside of the EU
I understand