Ninja Krowns Icon
Ninja Krowns Title
Ninja Krowns sammeln
Ninja Item zerreißen
25
Ninja Voucher einlösen
Ninja Pack
How to spend Ninja Krowns
crazy free_weekendNinja Pack
0

Kaufen Saints Row IV: Game of the Century Edition GOG CD Key

Kaufen Saints Row IV: Game of the Century Edition GOG CD Key

86
GOG COM
Region Free
Geringster Preis
$6.24
Wir garantieren die Sicherheit der Zahlungen
Wir arbeiten schwer daran, die Sicherheit Ihrer Zahlungen zu gewährleisten. Unsere Abteilung für Betrugsprävention und -reaktion arbeitet 24 Stunden am Tag, um Transaktionen zu schützen. Wir haben ein personalisiertes System zur Erkennung potenzieller Betrugsfälle implementiert und eine Zusammenarbeit mit der Firma Ravelin, einer der weltweit besten Plattformen zur Betrugsprävention, aufgenommen. Wir geben Ihre Zahlungsinformationen nicht an externe Händler weiter und verkaufen Ihre Daten nicht an Drittparteien.
Verkauft von
Gamekeyz.net
Recommended Seller
Recommended Seller
96.30% von 450562 Bewertungen sind ausgezeichnet!
Empfehle dieses Spiel weiter und erhalte$0.31oder mehr per verkaufter Kopie.In 3 Minuten beitreten
Gehen Sie zur Produktbeschreibung und Angebote
Produktbewertung
Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen für dieses Produkt. Sei der Erste, den Artikel zu bewerten!
Bewerte dieses Produkt und erhalte 5% Rabatt auf den nächsten Einkauf

Saints Row IV: Spiel des Jahrhunderts Edition GOG CD Key


Plattform: GOG.com
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 15/07/2014

Produktbeschreibung


Enthält 28 Artikel: Saints Row IV, Saints Row IV - Betreten Sie die Domina, Saints Row IV - Anime Pack, Saints Row IV - Bling Bling Pack, Saints Row IV - College Daze Pack, Saints Row IV - Element of Destruction Pack, Saints Row IV - Spiel auf Pack, Saints Row IV - Gamestop Warped Weapon Challenge, Saints Row IV - GAT V Pack, Saints Row IV - Hey Ash Whatcha Playin? Pack, Saints Row IV - Wie die Heiligen Weihnachten retten, Saints Row IV - Piratenbeute Pack, Saints Row IV - Reverse Cosplay Pack, Saints Row IV - Steinzeit-Pack, Saints Row IV - Danke Pack, Saints Row IV - Der Gleichrichter , Saints Row IV - Das Super Saints Pack, Saints Row IV - Wild West Pack, Saints Row IV - Zinyak Attack Pack, Saints Row IV: Brady Games Pack, Saints Row IV: Oberbefehlshaber Pack, Saints Row IV: Dubstep Gun (Remix) Pack, Saints Row IV: Grass Roots Pack, Saints Row IV: Presidential Pack, Saints Row IV: Season Pass, Saints Row IV: Das Executive Privilege Pack, Saints Row IV: Volition Comics Pack, Saints Row IV Spiel von die Jahrhundertausgabe


Der US-Präsident muss die Erde vor dem außerirdischen Oberherrn Zinyak retten, indem er im wildesten Open-World-Spiel aller Zeiten Superkräfte und seltsame Waffen einsetzt. Beinhaltet alle DLC!

Der epische Abschluss des Spiels, der alle Regeln geändert hat! Die Heiligen sind vom Crackhouse ins Weiße Haus gegangen - aber die Erde ist eingedrungen und es liegt an Ihnen, die Welt von Overlord Zinyak und seinem außerirdischen Reich zu befreien. Mit neuen und alten Homies, Superkräften und seltsamen Waffen musst du die Welt im wildesten Open-World-Spiel aller Zeiten retten! Und diese Ausgabe enthält sogar alle DLC!

Eigenschaften


  • The American (Fever) Dream - Spielen Sie als Präsident der Vereinigten Staaten in einer Geschichte, die Länder, Raum und Zeit umfasst. Saints Row IV ist für Saints Row: Das Dritte, was Saints Row: Das Dritte ist, das Richtige zu tun. Du bist nicht bereit.
  • Super Hero-in-Chief - Springe über Gebäude. Töte Leute mit deinem Verstand. Durch Tanks laufen. Dies sind einige der weltlichsten Kräfte, die Sie einsetzen werden, um eine außerirdische Bedrohung zu stoppen, die die Erde zerstören will.
  • Außerirdisches Spielzeug der Zerstörung - Verwenden Sie eine beeindruckende Auswahl an außerirdischen Fahrzeugen und Waffen… FÜR DIE WISSENSCHAFT!
  • Benutzerdefinierte Waffen, benutzerdefiniertes Chaos - Sie haben Ihren Charakter angepasst. Sie haben Ihre Kleidung angepasst. Jetzt können Sie den Look mit unserem brandneuen Waffenanpassungssystem vervollständigen. Verwandeln Sie traditionelle Waffen in exotische Gesprächsstoff!
  • Dynamisches Duo - Nahtloses Drop-In, Drop-Out-Koop, ein Saints Row-Standard, verbessert. Das einzige, was besser ist als ein bösartiger Präsident mit Superkräften, sind zwei.

System Anforderungen


  • Betriebssystem: Windows Vista (x86 oder x64)
  • Prozessor: Intel Core 2 Quad Q6600 | AMD Athlon II x3
  • Speicher: 4 GB RAM
  • Grafik: NVIDIA GTX 260 | AMD Radeon HD 5800 Serie
  • DirectX: Version 10
  • Festplatte: 10 GB verfügbarer Speicherplatz

Ninja Krowns Icon
Ninja Krowns Title
Claim Ninja Krowns
Shred Ninja Item
25
Redeem Ninja Voucher
Ninja Pack
How to spend Ninja Krowns
crazy free_weekendNinja Pack
0

Buy Saints Row IV: Game of the Century Edition GOG CD Key

Buy Saints Row IV: Game of the Century Edition GOG CD Key

86
GOG COM
Region Free
Can be activated in - United States
Lowest price
$7.06
Sold by
Gamekeyz.net
Recommended Seller
Recommended Seller
98.82% of 404656 ratings are superb!
Buy now and getfree Ninja Crowns
Your transaction is secure
We're working hard to protect the security of your payments. We have a dedicated Fraud Prevention and Response Department working 24/7 to ensure safe transactions. We have implemented custom systems to screen out potential scammers and we have partnered with Ravelin, one of the world's best fraud prevention platforms. We don't share your payment details with third-party sellers and we don't sell your information with others.
Recommend this game and earn$0.35or more per sold copy.Join in 3 minutes
Go to product description and offers
Product Rating
There are no reviews for this product yet. Be the first to review it!
Share your thoughts about this product and get 5% off your next purchase

Saints Row IV: Game of the Century Edition GOG CD Key

Platform:  GOG.com Release Date:    15/07/2014

Product Description

Includes 28 items: Saints Row IV, Saints Row IV - Enter The Dominatrix, Saints Row IV - Anime Pack, Saints Row IV - Bling Bling Pack, Saints Row IV - College Daze Pack, Saints Row IV - Element of Destruction Pack, Saints Row IV - Game On Pack, Saints Row IV - Gamestop Warped Weapon Challenge, Saints Row IV - GAT V Pack, Saints Row IV - Hey Ash Whatcha Playin? Pack, Saints Row IV - How the Saints Save Christmas, Saints Row IV - Pirate's Booty Pack, Saints Row IV - Reverse Cosplay Pack, Saints Row IV - Stone Age Pack, Saints Row IV - Thank You Pack, Saints Row IV - The Rectifier, Saints Row IV - The Super Saints Pack, Saints Row IV - Wild West Pack, Saints Row IV - Zinyak Attack Pack, Saints Row IV: Brady Games Pack, Saints Row IV: Commander-In-Chief Pack, Saints Row IV: Dubstep Gun (Remix) Pack, Saints Row IV: Grass Roots Pack, Saints Row IV: Presidential Pack, Saints Row IV: Season Pass, Saints Row IV: The Executive Privilege Pack, Saints Row IV: Volition Comics Pack, Saints Row IV Game of the Century Edition


The US President must save the Earth from alien overlord Zinyak using superpowers and strange weapons in the wildest open world game ever. Includes all DLC!

The epic conclusion to the game that changed all the rules! The Saints have gone from the crackhouse to the White House—but the Earth has been invaded and it’s up to you to free the world from Overlord Zinyak and his alien empire. With homies new and old, superpowers and strange weapons, you must save the world in the wildest open world game ever! And this edition even includes all DLC!

Features

  • The American (Fever) Dream – Play as the President of the United States in a story that spans countries, space, and time. Saints Row IV is to Saints Row: The Third what Saints Row: The Third is to Do The Right Thing. You’re not ready.
  • Super Hero-in-Chief – Leap over buildings. Kill people with your mind. Run through tanks. Those are some of the most mundane powers you will wield in your quest to stop an alien menace hell-bent on destroying the Earth.
  • Alien Toys of Destruction - Wield an impressive array of alien vehicles and weapons… FOR SCIENCE!
  • Custom Weapons, Custom Mayhem – You’ve customized your character. You’ve customized your clothes. Now you can complete the look with our all new weapon customization system. Turn traditional weapons into exotic conversation pieces!
  • Dynamic Duo - Seamless drop-in, drop-out co-op, a Saints Row standard, improved. The only thing better than one malicious super-powered President is two.

System Requirements

  • OS: Windows Vista (x86 or x64)
  • Processor: Intel Core 2 Quad Q6600 | AMD Athlon II x3
  • Memory: 4 GB RAM
  • Graphics: NVIDIA GTX 260 | AMD Radeon HD 5800 series
  • DirectX: Version 10
  • Hard Drive: 10 GB available space