Ninja Krowns Icon
Ninja Krowns Title
Ninja Krowns sammeln
Ninja Item zerreißen
25
Ninja Voucher einlösen
Ninja Pack
How to spend Ninja Krowns
crazy free_weekendNinja Pack
0

Kaufen Talisman: Digital Edition + Mini Bundle Steam CD Key

Kaufen Talisman: Digital Edition + Mini Bundle Steam CD Key

51
Steam
Region Free
Gehen Sie zur Produktbeschreibung
Produktbewertung
Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen für dieses Produkt. Sei der Erste, den Artikel zu bewerten!
Bewerte dieses Produkt und erhalte 5% Rabatt auf den nächsten Einkauf

Talisman: Digital Edition + Mini-Bundle-Steam-CD-Key


Plattform: Dampf
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 14/10/2013

Produktbeschreibung


Enthält 4 Gegenstände: Talisman: Digital Edition, Talisman - Komplettes Runenstein-Deck, Talisman - Charakterpaket Nr. 1 - Exorzist, Talisman - Charakterpaket Nr. 2 - Kurtisane.

Talisman Digital Edition - Das magische Questspiel für 1 bis 4 Spieler.

Die offiziell lizenzierte Multiplayer-Version des klassischen Fantasy-Adventure-Brettspiels Talisman.

Dieses Spiel ist als Early Access-Version verfügbar und daher nicht vollständig. Die Vollversion wird ein vollständiges Online-Multiplayer-Spiel für bis zu vier Spieler enthalten. Die Early Access-Version enthält einen lokalen Mehrspielermodus für bis zu vier menschliche und / oder KI-Spieler.

In der Talisman Digital Edition gibt es 14 Charaktere, die ein Spieler kontrollieren kann, vom heldenhaften Krieger bis zur mächtigen Zauberin. In diesem gefährlichen Abenteuer kämpfen die Spieler darum, durch ein gefährliches Land zu reisen und als Erste die Krone des Kommandos zu beanspruchen, ein magisches Artefakt mit der Macht, alle Rivalen zu zerstören und den Träger zum wahren Herrscher des Königreichs zu machen. Auf deinen Reisen brauchst du Kraft, Mut und ein paar gute Würfelwürfe, um die Gefahren zu überstehen und deine Gegner in die Mitte des Bretts zu schlagen.

Eigenschaften


  • Multiplayer-Modi für bis zu 4 Spieler.
  • Spiele gegen KI-Gegner.
  • 14 Zeichen zur Auswahl.
  • 17 mächtige Zaubersprüche.
  • Viele Erweiterungen sind nach der Veröffentlichung verfügbar.
  • Detailliertes, interaktives Tutorial.


Talisman © Games Workshop Limited 1983, 1985, 1994, 2007. Talisman: Digital Edition © Games Workshop Limited 2013. Games Workshop, Talisman, Talisman: Digital Edition, die jeweiligen Logos der vorstehenden Marken und alle zugehörigen Marken, Logos, Zeichen, Produkte und Abbildungen aus dem Talisman-Spiel sind entweder ®, TM und / oder © Games Workshop Limited 1983–2013, variabel registriert in Großbritannien und anderen Ländern auf der ganzen Welt. Diese unter Lizenz von Nomad Games Ltd. veröffentlichte Ausgabe. Nomad Games ist eine eingetragene Marke von Nomad Games Limited. Alle Rechte vorbehalten für ihre jeweiligen Eigentümer.

System Anforderungen


  • Betriebssystem: Windows XP
  • Prozessor: 1,6 GHz
  • Speicher: 512 MB RAM
  • Grafik: Auflösung 1024x600
  • DirectX: Version 9.0
  • Festplatte: 400 MB verfügbarer Speicherplatz
  • Soundkarte: An Bord

Kinguin logo

Welcome home, player!

By clicking Continue with Google or Facebook, you agree to Kinguin's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy, also to NFT Terms & Conditions and NFT Privacy Policy.

New to Kinguin?
Sign up now!
(0 Reviews)
51
metacritic score
Platform
Steam
Steam
Steam
Steam
Edition
Talisman: The Horus Heresy Steam CD Key

Talisman: Digital Edition + Mini Bundle Steam CD Key

Key activation
Languages

Talisman: Digital Edition + Mini Bundle Steam CD Key

Platform:  Steam
Release Date:    14/10/2013

Product Description

Includes 4 Items: Talisman: Digital Edition , Talisman - Complete Runestone Deck, Talisman - Character Pack #1 - Exorcist, Talisman - Character Pack #2 - Courtesan.

Talisman Digital Edition - The Magical Quest Game for 1 to 4 players. 

The officially licensed multiplayer version of the classic fantasy adventure board game, Talisman. 

This game is available as an Early Access release and is therefore not fully complete. The full version will include a full online multiplayer game for up to four players. The Early Access version includes local multiplayer for up to four human and/or AI players.

In Talisman Digital Edition, there are 14 characters a player can control, from the heroic Warrior to the powerful Sorceress. In this perilous adventure, players battle it out to journey across a dangerous land and be the first to claim the Crown of Command, a magical artefact with the power to destroy all rivals and make the bearer the true ruler of the kingdom. On your travels, you will need strength, courage and some good dice rolls to survive the dangers you face and beat your opponents to the centre of the board.

Features

  • Multiplayer modes for up to 4 players.
  • Play against AI opponents.
  • 14 characters to choose from.
  • 17 powerful spells to cast.
  • Many expansions available post-release.
  • Detailed, interactive tutorial.


Talisman © Games Workshop Limited 1983, 1985, 1994, 2007. Talisman: Digital Edition © Games Workshop Limited 2013. Games Workshop, Talisman, Talisman: Digital Edition, the foregoing marks’ respective logos and all associated marks, logos, characters, products and illustrations from the Talisman game are either ®, TM and/or © Games Workshop Limited 1983–2013, variably registered in the UK and other countries around the world. This edition published under license to Nomad Games Ltd. Nomad Games is the registered trademark Nomad Games Limited. All Rights Reserved to their respective owners.

System Requirements

  • OS: Windows XP
  • Processor: 1.6 GHz
  • Memory: 512 MB RAM
  • Graphics: 1024x600 resolution
  • DirectX: Version 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 400 MB available space
  • Sound Card: On board
Product Rating