Ninja Krowns Icon
Ninja Krowns Title
Ninja Krowns sammeln
Ninja Item zerreißen
25
Ninja Voucher einlösen
Ninja Pack
How to spend Ninja Krowns
crazy free_weekendNinja Pack
0

Kaufen Watch Dogs - Season Pass US PS4 CD Key

Kaufen Watch Dogs - Season Pass US PS4 CD Key

PlayStation 4
United States
PEGI 18
PEGI 18
Kann aktiviert werden in - Vereinigte Staaten
Geringster Preis
$3.26
Verkauft von
AllGoodKeys
98.59% von 14147 Bewertungen sind ausgezeichnet!
Wir garantieren die Sicherheit der Zahlungen
Wir arbeiten schwer daran, die Sicherheit Ihrer Zahlungen zu gewährleisten. Unsere Abteilung für Betrugsprävention und -reaktion arbeitet 24 Stunden am Tag, um Transaktionen zu schützen. Wir haben ein personalisiertes System zur Erkennung potenzieller Betrugsfälle implementiert und eine Zusammenarbeit mit der Firma Ravelin, einer der weltweit besten Plattformen zur Betrugsprävention, aufgenommen. Wir geben Ihre Zahlungsinformationen nicht an externe Händler weiter und verkaufen Ihre Daten nicht an Drittparteien.
Empfehle dieses Spiel weiter und erhalte$0.16oder mehr per verkaufter Kopie.In 3 Minuten beitreten
This is a restricted product and it can be activated and played ONLY in United States
This is a restricted product and it can be activated and played ONLY in United States
Gehen Sie zur Produktbeschreibung und Angebote
Produktbewertung
Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen für dieses Produkt. Sei der Erste, den Artikel zu bewerten!
Bewerte dieses Produkt und erhalte 5% Rabatt auf den nächsten Einkauf
Veröffentlichung: 27/05/2014

Bleiben Sie in Verbindung mit der Welt von Watch_Dogs!

Der Season Pass enthält eine neue Einzelspieler-Kampagne mit dem legendären Hacker T-Bone als neuem spielbaren Charakter, 3 zusätzlichen Missionen für das Hauptspiel, 3 neuen Waffen und 5 zusätzlichen Skins. Es enthält auch einen neuen umwerfenden Spielmodus, in dem Cyborgs in Chicago einmarschieren. Verfolge sie und nimm sie runter!

In einer von Technologie geführten Welt ist Hacking unsere Waffe.

Eigenschaften

  • HACK THE CITY : Watch_Dogs findet in einer vollständig simulierten Wohnstadt statt, in der Sie mit Ihrem Smartphone die Infrastruktur der Stadt in Echtzeit steuern können. Fangen Sie Ihren Feind in einem 30-Autos-Haufen, indem Sie die Ampeln manipulieren. Halten Sie einen Zug an und steigen Sie ein, um den Behörden auszuweichen. Entkomme knapp der Gefangennahme, indem du schnell eine Zugbrücke anhebst. Alles, was mit dem CTOS der Stadt verbunden ist, kann zu Ihrer Waffe werden.
  • STRASSENGERECHTIGKEIT: Wenn Sie in der Innenstadt von Chicago leben, wo Gewalt am besten durch Gewalt beantwortet wird, haben Sie die Fähigkeiten, den Kampf auf die Straße zu führen. Besiege Feinde, indem du mit deinem Schlagstock verheerende Schläge abschlägst, oder erlebe ein Schießen wie nie zuvor mit einer Physiksimulation, die mit nichts in der Kategorie Schützen mithalten kann. Verwenden Sie eine Kombination aus Schießen und Hacken, um in jeder Situation Vorteile zu erzielen. Die Straßen sind so angelegt, dass Sie Ihren eigenen Angriffsplan erstellen können. Insgesamt haben Sie Zugriff auf mehr als 30 traditionelle Waffen.
  • HIGH OCTANE DRIVING : Ubisoft Montreal hat sich mit Studios wie Ubisoft Reflections zusammengetan, dem renommierten Studio hinter der preisgekrönten Driver-Serie, um Ihnen ein Spiel voller Leistung zu bieten. Setzen Sie sich in mehr als 65 Fahrzeuge mit modernster Physik und Handhabung ans Steuer und erkunden Sie die riesige Stadt, während Sie Missionen erfüllen.
  • ALLES IST UNTER KONTROLLE : Disrupt, die brandneue Spiel-Engine für Watch_Dogs, verwendet fortschrittliche Verarbeitung und Grafiken, um ein atemberaubendes visuelles und unglaublich realistisches Erlebnis zu bieten. Disrupt gibt Ihnen die Möglichkeit, die Geschichte, die Stadt und das Leben der Bevölkerung zu beeinflussen, wobei Ihre Entscheidungen einen Welleneffekt in der ganzen Stadt erzeugen.
  • DYNAMISCHE NAVIGATION: Mit Watch_Dogs können Sie nicht nur das ctOS der Stadt zu Ihrem Vorteil nutzen, sondern auch die Straßen. Schneiden Sie im realen Chicago durch Gebäude oder klettern Sie auf die Dächer, um Ihr Ziel zu erreichen.
  • NAHTLOSE MEHRSPIELER-ERFAHRUNG: Entdecken Sie neue Ebenen der Interaktion, Zusammenarbeit und Konfrontation zwischen Spielern dank eines brandneuen Multiplayer-Spielsystems, das den Einzel- und den Multiplayer-Modus zu einem nahtlosen Erlebnis verbindet. Das bedeutet keine Menüs, keine Ladebildschirme, nur sofortige Open-World-Multiplayer-Action.
  • Bleiben Sie mit einer neuen Spielweise verbunden: Nehmen Sie Ihre Erfahrung mit einem bahnbrechenden Echtzeit-Begleitspiel über die Konsole hinaus. Diese innovative mobile Plattform ermöglicht es Spielern, sich mit Freunden zu verbinden und mit ihnen zu konkurrieren, auch wenn sie nicht an ihrer Heimkonsole sind. Das Begleitspiel Watch_Dogs bietet ein revolutionäres Dual-Screen-Gameplay, mit dem Sie jederzeit und überall spielen können.

kinguin loginAttention!From 1st January 2015 the European Union changes the tax regulations.Please choose appropriate tax region below.

Start selling now

Sign in
arrow login
100% verified sellers
A money back guarantee
KBP dedicated deals
Priority with our Customer Service
Support
FAQ
Frequently Asked Questions
Create a Ticket
Fast support reply
Chat online
Buy

Watch Dogs - Season Pass US PS4 CD Key

Watch Dogs - Season Pass US PS4 CD Key
Action Adventure Third-Person Shooter
PlayStation 4
United States
N/A
Languages:
English
Release date: 27 May, 2014
Earn up to $0.20 with Kinguin Mafia! Learn more!
This is a restricted product and it can be activated and played ONLY in United States

This is a restricted product and it can be activated and played ONLY in United States

Requires the base game Watch Dogs on PlayStation 4 in order to play.
Price: $4.08
include
+
Kinguin
Buyer Protection

You are protected against any quality faults of this products caused by the seller (invalid, duplicate keys etc.).

By disabling it the customer takes the full responsibility for any potential issues.

Sold by: AllGoodKeys
Check available payments

Available payment methods

{{ item.title }}
  • Description
  • Activation details

Stay connected to the world of Watch_Dogs!

The Season Pass contains a new Single Player Campaign featuring the legendary hacker T-Bone as a new playable character, 3 additional missions for the main game, 3 new weapons and 5 additional skins. It also includes a new mind bending game mode in which cyborgs are invading Chicago. Track them and take them down!

In a world led by technology, hacking is our weapon.

Features

  • HACK THE CITY :Watch_Dogs takes place in a fully simulated living city where, using your smartphone, you have real-time control over the city’s infrastructure. Trap your enemy in a 30-car pileup by manipulating the traffic lights. Stop a train, and then board it to evade the authorities. Narrowly escape capture by quickly raising a drawbridge. Anything connected to the city’s CTOS can become your weapon. 
  • STREET JUSTICE: Living in inner city Chicago where violence is best answered by violence, you have the skills to take the fight to the streets. Take down enemies by delivering devastating blows with your baton, or experience a shoot-out like never before with a physics simulation that rivals anything in the shooter category. Use a combination of shooting and hacking to gain advantage in any given situation. The streets are designed for you to create your own plan of attack. Overall, you will have access to more than 30 traditional weapons. 
  • HIGH OCTANE DRIVING: Ubisoft Montreal has partnered with studios such as Ubisoft Reflections, the acclaimed studio behind the award-winning Driver series to bring you a game bursting with horsepower. Get behind the wheel of more than 65 vehicles, each with state of the art physics and handling, and explore the massive city while completing missions. 
  • EVERYTHING IS UNDER CONTROL: Disrupt, the all-new game engine dedicated to Watch_Dogs, uses advanced processing and graphics to deliver a stunning visual and an incredibly realistic experience. Disrupt gives you the power to affect the story, the city and the life of the population with your choices creating a ripple effect throughout the city. 
  • DYNAMIC NAVIGATION: Watch_Dogs gives you the ability to not only use the city’s ctOS to your advantage, but the streets as well. In real-world Chicago, cut through buildings or climb to the rooftops to catch your target. 
  • SEAMLESS MULTIPLAYER EXPERIENCE: Discover new levels of interaction, cooperation and confrontation between players thanks to a brand new multiplayer game system that links the single and multiplayer modes into one seamless experience. That means no menus, no loading screens, just instant open world multiplayer action. 
  • STAY CONNECTED WITH A NEW WAY TO PLAY: Take your experience beyond the console with a groundbreaking, real-time, companion game. This innovative mobile platform allows players to connect and compete with friends, even when away from their home console. The Watch_Dogs companion game delivers revolutionary dual-screen gameplay that enables you to play from anywhere, at any time.

 

Key activation

In order to redeem Playstation Network Code please follow instruction below:

  1. Go to http://www.SonyEntertainmentNetwork.com

  2. Click "Manage Account" and sign in with your Sign-In ID(E-mail Address) and Password.

  3. Click on "Redeem Prepaid Card".

  4. Enter the code printed on the voucher or PlayStation Network Card and click "Continue".

  5. If the code is valid, you will be presented with a description of what the code will deliver to your account.

  6. Press "Redeem..." butto n to add the item or funds to your account.

Unable to activate even after following the steps above?

Report a problem!

Are the instructions not clear? Let us help you!

LiveChat

Send a ticket

Live Chat
If you change the country of residence the retail price will include the tax applicable for that country, or no tax if outside of the EU
I understand