Ninja Krowns Icon
Ninja Krowns Title
Récupérer mes Ninja Krowns
Recycler ce produit Ninja
25
Utiliser mon code promo Ninja
Ninja Pack
How to spend Ninja Krowns
crazy free_weekendNinja Pack
0

Acheter Assetto Corsa + Dream Packs Steam CD Key

Acheter Assetto Corsa + Dream Packs Steam CD Key

Steam
Region Free
85
Peut être activé dans - États-Unis
+GratuitNinja Krowns Icon
Achetez et réclamez le jeu pour recevoir un bonus Ninja Krowns
En savoir plus sur le Monde Ninja
Offre promue
Cette offre est promue par le marchand et n'est pas forcément la moins chère.
Vendu par
USA Software & Games
171
positive
0
neutre
0
négative
57871 terminé
6offres, prix le plus bas$8.62
Recommandez ce jeu et gagnez$0.62par clé CD vendue.Rejoignez nous en 3 minutes.
Aller à la description du produit et offres

Clé CD Steam Assetto Corsa + Dream Packs


Plate-forme: Vapeur
Date de sortie: 8/11/2013

        

Description du produit


Comprend 4 objets: Assetto Corsa, Assetto Corsa - Dream Pack 1, Assetto Corsa - Dream Pack 2, Assetto Corsa - Dream Pack 3

Assetto Corsa est un simulateur de conduite de nouvelle génération pour PC Windows qui reproduit des circuits du monde réel, ainsi que des voitures de route et de course. Le jeu comprend une carrière solo, des événements spéciaux et permet au joueur de créer et de personnaliser des compétitions hors ligne et des courses multijoueurs pour défier d'autres joueurs.

DREAM PACK 1 ajoute à Assetto Corsa le circuit légendaire de Nürburgring-Nordschleife et dix nouvelles voitures impressionnantes. Le circuit a été reproduit pour la première fois dans une simulation de course sur PC utilisant la technologie Laserscan, qui garantit le maximum de précision dans la reproduction de chaque détail de la piste. La sélection de voitures a été choisie par les joueurs qui ont voté leurs modèles préférés, et elle consiste en un mélange parfait de véhicules de différentes classes, types et âges, prêts à satisfaire tous les goûts des utilisateurs d'Assetto Corsa!
Voitures:
Alfa Romeo 4C, Alfa Romeo 155 Ti V6 '93, Alfa Romeo GTA, BMW M235i Race Car, GM Corvette C7r GTE, McLaren P1, McLaren F1 GTR, Mercedes-Benz C9, Mercedes Benz 190E 2.5-16 EVO II, NISSAN GT-R NISMO 2014 GT3

DREAM PACK 2 ajoute à Assetto Corsa le circuit de Catalunya (Barcelone) et sept nouvelles voitures impressionnantes dans neuf versions au total. Le circuit a été reproduit pour la première fois dans une simulation de course sur PC utilisant la technologie Laserscan, qui garantit le maximum de précision dans la reproduction de chaque détail de la piste. La sélection de voitures consiste en un mélange parfait de véhicules de différentes classes, types et âges, prêts à satisfaire tous les goûts des utilisateurs d'Assetto Corsa!
Voitures:
AUDI R8 Ultra 2014, BMW M4 Coupé, BMW M4 Coupé Akrapovic Edition, FORD GT40 MKI, LAMBORGHINI COUNTACH 5000 Quattro Valvole, LAMBORGHINI HURACAN GT3, RUF RT12 R RWD, RUF RT12 R AWD, Scuderia Glickenhaus SCG003

DREAM PACK 3 ajoute à Assetto Corsa le circuit légendaire de Brands Hatch (Royaume-Uni) et huit nouvelles voitures impressionnantes en neuf versions au total. Le circuit a été reproduit à l'aide de la technologie Laserscan, qui garantit le niveau maximum de précision dans la reproduction de chaque détail de la piste. La sélection de voitures consiste en un mélange parfait de véhicules de différentes classes, types et âges, prêts à satisfaire tous les goûts des utilisateurs d'Assetto Corsa!
Voitures:
ABARTH 500 Assetto Corse, FORD Escort RS 1600, LOTUS 25, LOTUS 72, LAMBORGHINI Gallardo SuperLeggera. LAMBORGHINI HURACAN SuperTrofeo, McLAREN 650 GT3, MERCEDES-BENZ AMG GT3

Configuration requise


  • Système d' exploitation: Windows Vista Sp2 - 7 - 8 - 8.1
  • Processeur: AMD Athlon X2 2,8 GHZ, Intel Core 2 Duo 2,4 GHZ
  • Mémoire: 2 Go de RAM
  • Graphiques: DirectX 10.1 (par exemple AMD Radeon HD 6450, Nvidia GeForce GT 460)
  • DirectX: version 11
  • Réseau: connexion Internet haut débit
  • Stockage: 5 Go d'espace disponible
  • Carte son: intégrée
Évaluation du produit
4.7
3
Nombre de votes
Blk07ShelbyGT
Great game for sim racing and modding
paulstoica151
Good deal considering its giving you 3 (or really 6 dlc) and its cheaper than buying only the game. Search the web for kinguin discount codes and you can get 15% off
zvirotakcz
good games assetto corsa

Ninja Krowns Icon
Ninja Krowns Title
Claim Ninja Krowns
Shred Ninja Item
25
Redeem Ninja Voucher
Ninja Pack
How to spend Ninja Krowns
crazy free_weekendNinja Pack
0

Buy Assetto Corsa + Dream Packs Steam CD Key

Buy Assetto Corsa + Dream Packs Steam CD Key

85
Steam
Region Free
Can be activated in - United States
This offer is promoted by the Merchant, and is not necessarily the cheapest one.
Promoted offer
$12.60
Lowest price$6.23
Sold by
USA Software & Games
99.20% of 77010 ratings are superb!
Buy now and getfree Ninja Crowns
Your transaction is secure
We're working hard to protect the security of your payments. We have a dedicated Fraud Prevention and Response Department working 24/7 to ensure safe transactions. We have implemented custom systems to screen out potential scammers and we have partnered with Ravelin, one of the world's best fraud prevention platforms. We don't share your payment details with third-party sellers and we don't sell your information with others.
Recommend this game and earn$0.63or more per sold copy.Join in 3 minutes
Go to product description and offers
Product Rating
4.7
3
votes
Share your thoughts about this product and get 5% off your next purchase
Blk07ShelbyGT
Automatic translation
Great game for sim racing and modding
0
paulstoica151
Automatic translation
Good deal considering its giving you 3 (or really 6 dlc) and its cheaper than buying only the game. Search the web for kinguin discount codes and you can get 15% off
0
zvirotakcz
Automatic translation
good games racing trim
0

Assetto Corsa + Dream Packs Steam CD Key

Platform:  Steam Release Date:    8/11/2013

Product Description

Includes 4 items: Assetto Corsa, Assetto Corsa - Dream Pack 1, Assetto Corsa - Dream Pack 2, Assetto Corsa - Dream Pack 3

Assetto Corsa is a next-generation driving simulator for Windows PC which reproduces real-world circuits, as well as road and racing cars. The game includes a single player career,special events and allows the player to create and customize offline competitions and multiplayer races to challenge other players.

DREAM PACK 1 adds to Assetto Corsa the legendary circuit of Nürburgring-Nordschleife and ten new awesome cars. The circuit has been reproduced for the first time in a PC racing simulation using the Laserscan Technology, that guarantees the maximum level of precision in reproducing each detail of the track. The selection of cars has been choosen by the gamers who voted their favourite models, and it consists in a perfect mix of vehicles of different classes, type and ages, ready to satisfy any taste of Assetto Corsa users!
Cars:
Alfa Romeo 4C, Alfa Romeo 155 Ti V6 ‘93, Alfa Romeo GTA, BMW M235i Race Car, GM Corvette C7r GTE, McLaren P1, McLaren F1 GTR, Mercedes-Benz C9, Mercedes Benz 190E 2.5-16 EVO II, NISSAN GT-R NISMO 2014 GT3

DREAM PACK 2 adds to Assetto Corsa the circuit of Catalunya (Barcelona) and seven new awesome cars in nine total versions. The circuit has been reproduced for the first time in a PC racing simulation using the Laserscan Technology, that guarantees the maximum level of precision in reproducing each detail of the track. The selection of cars consists in a perfect mix of vehicles of different classes, type and ages, ready to satisfy any taste of Assetto Corsa users!
Cars:
AUDI R8 Ultra 2014, BMW M4 Coupé , BMW M4 Coupé Akrapovic Edition , FORD GT40 MKI, LAMBORGHINI COUNTACH 5000 Quattro Valvole, LAMBORGHINI HURACAN GT3, RUF RT12 R RWD, RUF RT12 R AWD, Scuderia Glickenhaus SCG003

DREAM PACK 3 adds to Assetto Corsa the legendary circuit of Brands Hatch (UK) and eight new awesome cars in nine total versions. The circuit has been reproduced using the Laserscan Technology, that guarantees the maximum level of precision in reproducing each detail of the track. The selection of cars consists in a perfect mix of vehicles of different classes, type and ages, ready to satisfy any taste of Assetto Corsa users!
Cars:
ABARTH 500 Assetto Corse, FORD Escort RS 1600,LOTUS 25, LOTUS 72, LAMBORGHINI Gallardo SuperLeggera. LAMBORGHINI HURACAN SuperTrofeo, McLAREN 650 GT3, MERCEDES-BENZ AMG GT3

System Requirements

  • OS: Windows Vista Sp2 - 7 - 8 - 8.1
  • Processor: AMD Athlon X2 2.8 GHZ, Intel Core 2 Duo 2.4 GHZ
  • Memory: 2 GB RAM
  • Graphics: DirectX 10.1 (e.g. AMD Radeon HD 6450, Nvidia GeForce GT 460)
  • DirectX: Version 11
  • Network: Broadband Internet connection
  • Storage: 5 GB available space
  • Sound Card: Integrated