Ninja Krowns Icon
Ninja Krowns Title
Ninja Krowns sammeln
Ninja Item zerreißen
25
Ninja Voucher einlösen
Ninja Pack
How to spend Ninja Krowns
crazy free_weekendNinja Pack
0

Kaufen Shtriga: Summer Camp Steam CD Key

Kaufen Shtriga: Summer Camp Steam CD Key

Steam
Region Free
Kann aktiviert werden in - Vereinigte Staaten
Dieses Angebot wird vom Händler beworben und ist nicht unbedingt das billigste.
Gesponsertes Angebot
$0.41
Verkauft von
RoyWin4me
99.35% von 58064 Bewertungen sind ausgezeichnet!
Wir garantieren die Sicherheit der Zahlungen
Wir arbeiten schwer daran, die Sicherheit Ihrer Zahlungen zu gewährleisten. Unsere Abteilung für Betrugsprävention und -reaktion arbeitet 24 Stunden am Tag, um Transaktionen zu schützen. Wir haben ein personalisiertes System zur Erkennung potenzieller Betrugsfälle implementiert und eine Zusammenarbeit mit der Firma Ravelin, einer der weltweit besten Plattformen zur Betrugsprävention, aufgenommen. Wir geben Ihre Zahlungsinformationen nicht an externe Händler weiter und verkaufen Ihre Daten nicht an Drittparteien.
Empfehle dieses Spiel weiter und erhalte$0.02oder mehr per verkaufter Kopie.In 3 Minuten beitreten
Gehen Sie zur Produktbeschreibung und Angebote
Produktbewertung
Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen für dieses Produkt. Sei der Erste, den Artikel zu bewerten!
Bewerte dieses Produkt und erhalte 5% Rabatt auf den nächsten Einkauf
Fang den Geist einer toten Hexe bevor sie noch ein Opfer findet! Beim Sommerlager ging es stets um gute Erinnerungen und neue Erfahrungen. Aber die Kinder eines ganz bestimmten Lagers hätten im Leben nicht erwartet, von einem mordlüsternen Geist terrorisiert zu werden. Als du von einer Mutter engagiert wirst, nach ihrem verschwundenen Kind zu suchen, weißt du nur, dass die Kinder schneller verschwinden, als man "Raus aus den Federn!" rufen kann.
Nachdem du im Lager angekommen bist, siehst du eine schwarze Katze, die sich in eine Geistergestalt verwandelt. Dennoch ahnst du nicht, mit was du es zu tun hast. Während du an verspukten Orten nach Hinweisen suchst, knifflige Rätsel löst und Türen zu haarsträubenden Orten öffnest, näherst du dich stetig einer erschreckenden Wahrheit. Doch für die vermissten Kinder besteht noch Hoffnung, wenn du deine Ängste überwinden kannst. Falls dein Blut gefrieren oder sich deine Nackenhaare sträuben sollen, dann spiele noch heute Shtriga: Summer Camp!

Ninja Krowns Icon
Ninja Krowns Title
Claim Ninja Krowns
Shred Ninja Item
25
Redeem Ninja Voucher
Ninja Pack
How to spend Ninja Krowns
crazy free_weekendNinja Pack
0

Buy Shtriga: Summer Camp Steam CD Key

Buy Shtriga: Summer Camp Steam CD Key

Steam
Region Free
Can be activated in - United States
This offer is promoted by the Merchant, and is not necessarily the cheapest one.
Promoted offer
$0.45
Sold by
RoyWin4me
99.53% of 45931 ratings are superb!
Your transaction is secure
We're working hard to protect the security of your payments. We have a dedicated Fraud Prevention and Response Department working 24/7 to ensure safe transactions. We have implemented custom systems to screen out potential scammers and we have partnered with Ravelin, one of the world's best fraud prevention platforms. We don't share your payment details with third-party sellers and we don't sell your information with others.
Recommend this game and earn$0.02or more per sold copy.Join in 3 minutes
Go to product description and offers
Product Rating
There are no reviews for this product yet. Be the first to review it!
Share your thoughts about this product and get 5% off your next purchase

Shtriga: Summer Camp Steam CD Key

Platform:   Steam Release Date:   20/01/2014

Product Description

Capture the spirit of a dead witch before she claims another victim! Summer camp has always been about good memories and new experiences. But the children at one particular camp never expected to be terrorized by a murderous ghost! When a mother hires your services as a private investigator to find her missing child, all you know is campers have been disappearing faster than you can say "Rise and shine!"

After you arrive at the camp, you see a black cat morph into a spectral figure, but you still don't know the full nature of what you're facing. However, as you search the ghoulish grounds for clues, solve puzzles designed to stop you dead in your tracks and open doors that reveal bone-chilling new locations, you'll draw ever closer to the horrifying truth. You'll also come to realize there's hope for the missing kids as long as you overcome your fears and press on. If your spine could use a tingle, or your blood a curdle, then play Shtriga: Summer Camp today!

System Requirements

  • OS: Windows XP or later
  • Processor: 1 GHz
  • Memory: 512 MB MB RAM
  • Graphics: 256 MB
  • DirectX: Version 9.0
  • Storage: 800 MB available space