Ninja Krowns Icon
Ninja Krowns Title
Nároku Ninja Krowns
Shred Ninja Item
25
Uplatnit Ninja poukaz
Ninja Pack
How to spend Ninja Krowns
crazy free_weekendNinja Pack
0

Koupit False Shelter Steam CD Key

Koupit False Shelter Steam CD Key

Steam
Region Free
Nejnižší cena
$0.73
Garantujeme bezpečnost platby
Intenzivně pracujeme nad tím, aby byla zaručena bezpečnost Vaších plateb. Naše Oddělení zabraňování podvodům a rychlého reagování pracuje dvacet čtyři hodiny denně nad ochranou transakcí. Zavedli jsme personalizovaný systém sloužící k zjišťování potencionálních podvodníků a navázali jsme spolupráci s firmou Ravelin, jednou z nejlepších platforem na celém světě, které se věnují zabraňování podvodům. Vaše údaje týkající se plateb neposkytujeme vnějším prodejcům a neprodáváme Vaše informace třetím stranám.
Prodejce
Chikiligames
99.20% hodnocení z 9085 je vynikajících!
Získejte až$0.03s Kinguin Mafií!Vstupte do 3 minut
Přejděte na popis produktu a nabídky
Hodnocení produktu
Existuje pro tento výrobek žádné recenze. Buďte první, kdo ji přečíst!
Ohodnoťte tento produkt a získejte 5% slevy na další nákup
Datum vydání: 20/04/2017

Wir schreiben das Jahr 1348, in der Nähe von Genua, einer damals mächtigen Handelsrepublik. Nachdem er seine Lieferung aus Asien übernommen hatte, war ein prominenter Patrizier Enrico Ampelio auf dem Weg in sein Dorf. Er stellte einen Einheimischen, Gaspare Emidio, ein, um ihn und sein Gefolge durch die Landschaft zu begleiten. Auf halber Strecke brach Enrico aus unbekannter Ursache zusammen. Einer seiner Gefährten, ein Priester namens Bruder Giacomo, schlug vor, dass sie sich ausruhen sollten, bis Enrico die Reise fortsetzen könne. Gaspare erinnerte sich, dass es in der Nähe ein Jagdschloss gab, das zu dieser Zeit normalerweise leer stand.

Nach der Eingewöhnung machten sich bald Zweifel in den Köpfen der Reisegesellschaft breit, denn die Symptome, die Enrico zeigte, waren allen unbekannt. Was passiert, wenn die Spannungen zwischen den Parteien eskalieren? Was ist die Natur der mysteriösen Krankheit? Ist einer von ihnen ein Wolf im Schafspelz? Wie werden sie bis zum nächsten Tag überleben?

False Shelter ist ein Survival-Abenteuerspiel. Der Spieler schlüpft in die Rolle des jungen Gaspare Emidio, dessen Arbeitgeber plötzlich krank wurde und der nun in der Wildnis mit Menschen überleben muss, die er nicht kennt und denen er nicht vertraut. Um zu überleben, muss der Spieler Rationen sammeln, mit seinen Parteikollegen argumentieren und herausfinden, ob einer von ihnen für die plötzliche Krankheit von Enrico Ampelio verantwortlich ist, und sicherstellen, dass sie nicht ihr nächstes Opfer werden.

Ninja Krowns Icon
How to spend Ninja Krowns
crazy free_weekendNinja Pack
0

Buy False Shelter Steam CD Key

Steam
Region free
+FREENinja Krowns Icon
Purchase and claim this offer to receive 1 Ninja Krowns
Learn more about Ninja World
Sold by
Chikiligames
362
positive
0
neutral
1
negative
5883 completed
Recommend this game and earn$0.04or more per sold copy.Join in 3 minutes
Release date: 20/04/2017

It is 1348, the vicinity of Genoa, a mighty merchant republic at the time. After taking over his shipment from Asia, a prominent patrician Enrico Ampelio was on his way to his village. He hired a local man, Gaspare Emidio to escort him and his entourage through the countryside. Half-way on the road, Enrico collapsed from an unknown cause. One of his companions, a priest known as Brother Giacomo suggested that they rest until Enrico could continue the journey. Gaspare remembered that there is a hunting lodge nearby, which at the time was usually empty.

After settling in, doubts soon filled the minds of the traveling party, for the symptoms exhibited by Enrico were unknown to all. What will happen when the tensions between the party escalate? What is the nature of the mysterious illness? Is one of them a wolf in sheeps clothing? How will they survive till the next day?

False Shelter is a survival adventure game. The player takes the role of young Gaspare Emidio whose employer suddenly got ill, and who now has to survive in the wilderness with the people whom he doesn't know and which he doesn't trust. To survive, the player will have to gather rations, reason with his fellow party members and find out if any of them is responsible for the sudden illness of Enrico Ampelio and make sure that they do not become their next victim.

Product Rating
There are no reviews for this product yet. Be the first to review it!
Suggested products