Ninja Krowns Icon
Ninja Krowns Title
Ninja Krowns sammeln
Ninja Item zerreißen
25
Ninja Voucher einlösen
Ninja Pack
How to spend Ninja Krowns
crazy free_weekendNinja Pack
0

Kaufen Resident Evil Revelations 2 Deluxe Edition XBOX One CD Key

75
XBOX ONE
Region Free
Kann aktiviert werden in - Vereinigte Staaten
Gehen Sie zur Produktbeschreibung
Produktbewertung
Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen für dieses Produkt. Sei der Erste, den Artikel zu bewerten!
Bewerte dieses Produkt und erhalte 5% Rabatt auf den nächsten Einkauf
Veröffentlichung: 25/02/2015

Enthält 22 Artikel: Barrys Kommandant-Kostüm, Claires Rodeo-Kostüm, Moiras Urban Ninja-Kostüm, Natalias Lottie-Kostüm, Raid-Modus-Charakter: Albert Wesker, Raid-Modus-Charakter: HUNK, Raid-Modus: Album-Lager A, Raid-Modus: Album-Lager B, Raid Modus: Albumspeicher C, Raid-Modus: Teilelager A, Raid-Modus: Teilelager B, Raid-Modus: Teilelager C, Raid-Modus: Throwback Map Pack, Raid-Modus: Waffenlager A, Raid-Modus: Waffenlager B, Raid-Modus : Waffenaufbewahrung C, RER2 Episode 4: Metamorphose, RER2 Episode 3: Urteil, RER2 Episode 2: Betrachtung, RER2 Extra Episode: Little Miss, RER2 Extra Episode: Der Kampf, Resident Evil Revelations 2 / Biohazard Revelations 2

Zu Beginn der Geschichte von Resident Evil Revelations 2 kehrt die Fanliebling Claire Redfield dramatisch zurück. Als Überlebende des Vorfalls in Raccoon City, der in früheren Resident Evil-Spielen dargestellt wurde, arbeitet Claire jetzt für die Anti-Bioterror-Organisation Terra Save. Moira Burton nimmt an ihrer Willkommensparty für Terra Save teil, als unbekannte Streitkräfte das Büro stürmen. Claire und Moira werden bewusstlos geschlagen und erwachen später, um sich in einer dunklen und verlassenen Haftanstalt wiederzufinden. Gemeinsam müssen sie herausfinden, wer sie mitgenommen hat und zu welchem finsteren Ende. Werden Claire und Moira es lebend schaffen und herausfinden, was dazu geführt hat, dass sie auf diese abgelegene Insel gebracht wurden? Eine Geschichte voller Wendungen lässt die Spieler auf Schritt und Tritt den nächsten Schritt erraten.

Auf der Suche nach seiner vermissten Tochter trifft Barry Burton auf die abgelegene Gefängnisinsel und trifft die brandneue Figur Natalia Korda, ein kleines Mädchen, das über eine seltsame Kraft verfügt, die es ihr ermöglicht, Feinde und versteckte Gegenstände zu spüren. Mit dieser Fähigkeit zusammen mit Barrys bewährten Kampffähigkeiten müssen die Spieler zwischen den beiden wechseln, um die mysteriöse Insel zu überleben und Moira zu finden. Da hinter jeder dunklen Ecke furchterregende Feinde warten, muss Barry seinen Munitions- und Waffenvorrat mit Bedacht einsetzen, im klassischen Survival-Horror-Stil.

Resident Evil Revelations 2 entwickelt den episodischen Kapitelaufbau des ursprünglichen Resident Evil Revelations weiter und wird ab dem 24. Februar 2015 zunächst als wöchentliche Reihe von episodischen Downloads veröffentlicht haben Zugriff auf jede Episode, wenn sie veröffentlicht wird, zusammen mit zusätzlichen Bonusinhalten. Jede Episode in Resident Evil Revelations 2 enthält Raid-Modus-Inhalte und zwei vollständig spielbare Szenarien, die sich auf die zuvor angekündigte Claire- und Moira-Kampagne und die neu bestätigte Handlung von Barry und Natalia konzentrieren.

kinguin loginAttention!From 1st January 2015 the European Union changes the tax regulations.Please choose appropriate tax region below.

Start selling now

Sign in
arrow login
100% verified sellers
A money back guarantee
KBP dedicated deals
Priority with our Customer Service
Support
FAQ
Frequently Asked Questions
Create a Ticket
Fast support reply
Chat online
Buy

Resident Evil Revelations 2: Deluxe Edition XBOX One CD Key

Resident Evil Revelations 2: Deluxe Edition XBOX One CD Key
Action Adventure
XBOX ONE
Region free
75%
Languages:
German English French Spanish
Release date: 25 Feb, 2015
Earn up to $0.00 with Kinguin Mafia! Learn more!
  • Description
  • Activation details

Includes 22 items: Barry's Commandant Costume, Claire's Rodeo Costume, Moira's Urban Ninja Costume, Natalia's Lottie Suit Costume, Raid Mode Character: Albert Wesker, Raid Mode Character: HUNK, Raid Mode: Album Storage A, Raid Mode: Album Storage B, Raid Mode: Album Storage C, Raid Mode: Parts Storage A, Raid Mode: Parts Storage B, Raid Mode: Parts Storage C, Raid Mode: Throwback Map Pack, Raid Mode: Weapon Storage A, Raid Mode: Weapon Storage B, Raid Mode: Weapon Storage C, RER2 Episode Four: Metamorphosis, RER2 Episode Three: Judgment, RER2 Episode Two: Contemplation, RER2 Extra Episode: Little Miss, RER2 Extra Episode: The Struggle, Resident Evil Revelations 2 / Biohazard Revelations 2

The beginning of the Resident Evil Revelations 2 tale sees fan favorite Claire Redfield make a dramatic return. Survivor of the Raccoon City incident depicted in previous Resident Evil games, Claire now works for the anti-bioterrorism organization Terra Save. Moira Burton, is attending her welcome party for Terra Save when unknown armed forces storm the office. Claire and Moira are knocked unconscious and awaken later to find themselves in a dark and abandoned detention facility. Working together, they must find out who took them and to what sinister end. Will Claire and Moira make it out alive and discover what’s led to them being taken to this remote island? A story of twists and turns will have players guessing the next step at every turn.

Headed for the remote prison island in search of his missing daughter, Barry Burton meets brand new character Natalia Korda, a little girl who has a strange power that allows her to sense enemies and hidden items. Using this skill alongside Barry’s proven combat abilities, players will need to alternate between the two to survive the mysterious island and find Moira. With terrifying enemies waiting around every dark corner, Barry will need to use his ammo and weapon supply wisely, in classic survival horror style.

Evolving the episodic chapter set-up of the original Resident Evil Revelations, Resident Evil Revelations 2 will initially release as a weekly series of episodic downloads beginning on February 24, 2015. Players also have the option of choosing Complete Season or Full Bundle, ensuring fans have access to each episode as it releases along with additional bonus content. Each episode in Resident Evil Revelations 2 includes Raid mode content and two full playable scenarios focused on the previously announced Claire and Moira campaign and the newly confirmed Barry and Natalia storyline. 

Key activation

  1. Go to https://www.xbox.com

  2. Login to your account

  3. Hover over your account link (the top right of the screen) a menu will appear, click on the "Redeem Code" button.

  4. On the next page, click "Redeem"

  5. Enter your code

  6. Click "Confirm"

  7. Click "Confirm" again to assign the key to your account.

Unable to activate even after following the steps above?

Report a problem!

Are the instructions not clear? Let us help you!

LiveChat

Send a ticket

Live Chat
If you change the country of residence the retail price will include the tax applicable for that country, or no tax if outside of the EU
I understand